lacchu21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lathika4u

ha ha ha OMG i can't stop laughing.. ha ha ha... what is karan doing???? is he dancing? OMG ha ha ha.... why karan, if you cannot do can't you refuse..??? ha ha ha

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=55843

thanks lathika ...OMg what is this....are they dancing or they doing some comic scenes.....😭🤣🤣
akshara with green dress 🤢😡...is this varsha dress ? i think varsha wear this dress for some other party or dance performance......
from this dance performance karan will get joker of the year award.😡😡..🤣🤣
musenartist thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My God!my post has created such a big controversy here! 😕
Renu di, Charu di, Ayesha and all the others, what I tried 2 say was that I felt, after seeing their performance that Karan ji's part in it is supposed 2 be funny...............all those moves of his was hilarious, but I didn't mean 2 say that the choreography was good.............as usual, it fell flat.............looked like an action song with KG kids.............and I do agree that Karan ji is very bad at dance(proved at SPA and Diwali), yet, this one didn't prove 2 be as bad as the SPA one................may be I was expecting worse from him...............SPA one was the worst performance given by anyone, ever.....................Diwali one proved 2 be better than that..................and considering the limited time they get 4 rehearsals after the shoot, I think their performance was justified this time............His chemistry with Hina ji and everything else was bad but still I do appreciate their hard work..............! 👏 That's was all I wanted 2 convey.............sorry 4 any offence regarding my previous post! 😔
snapfish thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
oh no 9 pages that means u guys cannot be writing good things about the their performance...I dont want to read 9 pages of negativity...plz some 1 post the You tube link na...
I'm hopeful that Karan and Hina will not dissapoint....I liked them in Bol na halke halke....
chalo will see to decide...
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lacchu21

thanks lathika ...OMg what is this....are they dancing or they doing some comic scenes.....😭🤣🤣
akshara with green dress 🤢😡...is this varsha dress ? i think varsha wear this dress for some other party or dance performance......
from this dance performance karan will get joker of the year award.😡😡..🤣🤣

only thing i liked was her hair style..
musenartist thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
can some1 tell me which movie was that song from?
Edited by yrkkhluvinangel - 15 years ago
sonalwade thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aksharas dress was varsha's dress
varsha has wear tht in diwali rishto ki
ankita2407 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrkkhluvinangel

can some1 tell me which movie was that song from?

its of "wanted" salman kahn starrer
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: snapfish

oh no 9 pages that means u guys cannot be writing good things about the their performance...I dont want to read 9 pages of negativity...plz some 1 post the You tube link na...

I'm hopeful that Karan and Hina will not dissapoint....I liked them in Bol na halke halke....

chalo will see to decide...

Karan is a pathetic dancer and so is Hina but look at the choreography of this song and the song itself 🤢 u think hritik roshan wud have done a good job if he performed on this with THIS choreography? 🤢
Edited by _charu_ - 15 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: yrkkhluvinangel

My God!my post has created such a big controversy here! 😕
Renu di, Charu di, Ayesha and all the others, what I tried 2 say was that I felt, after seeing their performance that Karan ji's part in it is supposed 2 be funny...............all those moves of his was hilarious, but I didn't mean 2 say that the choreography was good.............as usual, it fell flat.............looked like an action song with KG kids.............and I do agree that Karan ji is very bad at dance(proved at SPA and Diwali), yet, this one didn't prove 2 be as bad as the SPA one................may be I was expecting worse from him...............SPA one was the worst performance given by anyone, ever.....................Diwali one proved 2 be better than that..................and considering the limited time they get 4 rehearsals after the shoot, I think their performance was justified this time............His chemistry with Hina ji and everything else was bad but still I do appreciate their hard work..............! 👏 That's was all I wanted 2 convey.............sorry 4 any offence regarding my previous post! 😔

what ru talking abt? 😃 therez no controversy
-renu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

what ru talking abt? 😃 therez no controversy

appu....its unanimous....everyone agrees.....

"POODLE CANT DANCE SAALA" 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣