What are the bihari traits of siddhant ?

crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi i am bihari so i wish to know what are the bihari traits of siddhant ?? When i was in school the common perception was biharis are very intelligent , taken for granted that they are good in maths and science with a weak english. They are selfish sirf apna sochtey hai. They don't maintain cleanliness of homes . They are poor. They don't look good. I used to bullied that hey u r bihari ! saw hatred for biharis and even had to defend bihar and biharis when people started doing bashing.

Jhalli_gurl thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1. "Hum 2. love for literature (shayris) 3. smart 4. ambitious 5. disdain for South Indian food
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazygul

Hi i am bihari so i wish to know what are the bihari traits of siddhant ?? When i was in school the common perception was biharis are very intelligent , taken for granted that they are good in maths and science with a weak english. They are selfish sirf apna sochtey hai. They don't maintain cleanliness of homes . They are poor. They don't look good. I used to bullied that hey u r bihari !saw hatred for biharis and even had to defend bihar and biharis when people started doing bashing.

Bullied for being Bihari? Sorry to know. Don't let people get away with bullying.

I don't know anything about Bihari guys but watching the two Bihari boys on the show looks like they are ambitious.
I don't want to compare Sid with Vedant though. Siddhant has a heart of gold. He is caring, loving. He is the best son anyone can ever have.
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Welcome to forum..
In India every region bullies other.. we love to live together that way..
😃
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
1. Intelligent
2. Shayris

3. Drinking

4. Intense love 😆

This is what I feel 😳
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..

1. Intelligent

2. Shayris

3. Drinking

4. Intense love😆

This is what I feel😳

Food

Litti -chokha..yummie
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Food

Litti -chokha..yummie

By default!

I remember the first time I'd litti chokha - it was amazinggg. I was feeling so good after eating it.😳

Fun fact if you didn't know - chokha is not rice. Its raw potatoes and onion in mustard sauce 😳

North Indian food is LOVE
I'm high after eating desi food.
sheeluneelu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
you know what meri kabhi kisi se friendship nahi hui coz hame lagta tha ki friendship is all abt give take but when I joined bank I met a very kind hearted guy now I can say he is my true friend n u know he is Bihari ..extremely talented
we also mai ko hum bolte hai like Sid
n I like litti chokha jise hum chokha bati kahte hai
crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Thanks to all for showing love to Bihar and biharis. @sheelunelu litti chokha is called gakad bharta in madhya pradesh. @ajabdebaisa may u also try sattu ka paratha.
Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have no idea man, the only Biharis I have known are Sabziwalas and Autowalas, so I can't judge 😆