happy007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
KK says or preaches one thing but does completely the other.

He says relationships are permanent and deal is temporary and yet he constantly tries to expand his business and power using whatever means necessary. I still remember Rao slapping that politician, that was wrong on so many levels. And KK completely approved Rao there.

Not to mention KK marrying off all of his children for money and power.
- Sreekanth's father-in-law is a Banker. So for money.
- Kartik's father-in law is rich as well and businessman too.
- Vedant is a cabinet minister and a possible PM candidate in the future and KK wants him for Anu.

Man I want Anu and Kartik to choose Siddhant and Purva respectively over KK (and his business ideas) and completely ruin KK's plans. Then we'll see how KK reacts.
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dplus

What do you guys think Riddhi is on Sidushka's side or not. This lady always gives me mixed vibes, can't fully make myself trust her 180 degrees turn around.

Even I was wondering just yesterday. Till then I had changed my mind about Riddhi.

But in the scene where she is trying to freak anu out about the lawyer thing and that KK would not agree to the marriage, after anushka leaves her, the camera focused on Riddhi's face and for a split second before she looked genuinely worried there was something else.

Either it's the actress who is not nailing the look/expression sometimes or my imagination (hehehehe very very possible - do have a look at the scene I am mentioning and tell me if I am just hyperventilating 😆) playing tricks or she is indeed fishy!

war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: noexcuse

Gut feeling. Building castle on air 🤣

the only way i see it possible is that anu will nag sid ki promise kiya hai and all. sid will get pissed and drag her to the temple and marry her in anger
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

the only way i see it possible is that anu will nag sid ki promise kiya hai and all. sid will get pissed and drag her to the temple and marry her in anger

Etna gussa? Anger marriage 🤣
Either way just get them married 😆 despo.
Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Siddhant is growing as Person with every episode and he will not going to do same mistake again so I don't think so he will be rude to Anushka. They are showing the growth in their relationship so the possibility of him breaking down in front of her in High and I honestly want to see one good emotional scene between SidUshka because if his still handling things on his own what is the point of keeping Anushka in frame? I don't think so she's just there to do only flirting with him.
50-50 Chance of bhaag ke shaadi
Meher_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
https://twitter.com/YPNTKHOFFICIAL/status/1004244567049175040

It's going to be one massive breakdown
Okay from 50 now the % of these two getting married goes to 20 or 30

Big no no for revenge track honestly 🤢
Edited by DrashtiDhamiDD - 7 years ago
happy007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh no!!!!

I don't want Sid to marry Anu right now. He is not in the mental state of marrying anyone at this point in the story. He will be too grief stricken about his father's murder. Man I feel bad for him.
Poor Sid. 😭

PS - NO REVENGE MARRIAGE, plz cvs 😕
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Even I was wondering just yesterday. Till then I had changed my mind about Riddhi.

But in the scene where she is trying to freak anu out about the lawyer thing and that KK would not agree to the marriage, after anushka leaves her, the camera focused on Riddhi's face and for a split second before she looked genuinely worried there was something else.

Either it's the actress who is not nailing the look/expression sometimes or my imagination (hehehehe very very possible - do have a look at the scene I am mentioning and tell me if I am just hyperventilating 😆) playing tricks or she is indeed fishy!

I have doubt on ridhi so much .. but the way she sometime support anu .. i think she will support anu and sid.
But at the same point I don't think she has guts to go against kk.
Pta nhi kya hoga suddenly sab chng ho gae h .. reddys me .. kartik sid se ache se bat kr rha h .
noexcuse thumbnail

Originally posted by: DrashtiDhamiDD

https://twitter.com/YPNTKHOFFICIAL/status/1004244567049175040

<font color="#14171a" face="Segoe UI, Arial, sans-serif">It's going to be one massive breakdown</font>
<font color="#14171a" face="Segoe UI, Arial, sans-serif">Okay from 50 now the % of these two getting married goes to 20 or 30</font>

<font color="#14171a" face="Segoe UI, Arial, sans-serif">Big no no for revenge track honestly🤢</font>

oh dear! What a picture! My heart just broke into pieces looking at this baby face crying so hard. I don't want marriage. Let him first get a grip on his life. It just shattered.
So, he goes to temple to pray. That's why kurta.
No marriage at this point.
noexcuse thumbnail
Did you guys read the caption? Dard ka dawa dard hota hai. Who will he hurt? It's not Anushka. He will target KK, I think.