Veda1125 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noexcuse

So for this job reddy pharma will supply medicine to Indian army? Not to another country? I thought he was talking about sending Siddhant abroad and away.

KK's words were implied for the Indian forces!
Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

Veda, very interesting perspective. Surely he will be able to solve the murder mystery in a better way I guess now.

Where is this Indian Army coming from ? any spoiler ?

Teri shaadi wala dialgoue had to be the dialogue of the day from Anu 😆 What look did KK give ? I need to rewatch 😆 But, you are right KK is very observant especially of Anu.

Nivi, No spoiler . KK said that Reddy pharma will be supplying drugs for next 5 yrs "country ka army"!
Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

IF seriously needs to add a jhappies and pappies emoji. For now ❤️ for the post. Excellent points Veda and thanks for the info on the tattoo. I noticed a trishul but didnt know what was written below that. He has a tattoo on his back too.

I am going to send link of your post to Kavi who had asked about the tattoo.

Pharmaceutical company connection is definitely there. But I wonder why he told Sid not to tell anyone about him getting inducted into the board of directors.

I am thinking there's a Patna connection too with Sinhas. Why else would Srivastavas belong to that place only?

Jhappies and Pappies to u as well my friend!❤️
Sid let out his secret to Anu..KK told him not to tell anyone😆. Mr. Bihari full form mein the. Anu kahin Riddhi ko ba bata de in order to justify Sid's priorities! Then Ridhi to Shrikant and/or her dad 😕.

KK may not want other folks to be envious of Sid like they were of Prabhakar with the position he had in KK corporation! Hence the secrecy! This is if KK is positive which I am thinking he is. His actions and expressions are very hard to decipher!

Patna connection with Srivastavas- Mamaji mentioned again about Madhurima! Maybe they will get her and hook up with Vedanta and leave Sidushka alone😆! Aur kuch hamra samajh mein nahin na aa raha🤪

Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: canapoem

Thanks for this post Veda

I was wondering what Sri's tattoo was as I could make out it is in Sanskrit.
But why Mahamrityunjaya mantra?

None of these people show such religious inclination? Just wondering aloud.

Very nice observations about Reddy's pharmaceutical business angle.

And yes KK observes Anushka keenly. He even knew she changed earings
How many men in our families have ever observed what the women wear right.

Hi, Thanks for the kind words!
I was under the impression the tattoo was the actors personal tatoo vs the character's. Maybe not! Did mhm or think much about it! Had made another post where I posted about Shri and his equation with KK, mom and Riddhi. He has been married for 7+ yrs, mo kids, mom is protecttive about him, Kartik's comment about him looking for a ' Shikar' prior to the party (post win in drug case by Sid)..I was wondering if he has an alternative sexual orientation nd is secretive about it, given Reddy's name. KK is mentoring Kartik, why not Shrikant?
Shrikant's character is power hungry yet lacks guts at the same time. I had made a post on this before!
The Mahamritunjaya mantra helps in protecting from death! Is this a hint towards impeding death????

My worries now for Sanjay and Shrikant!
Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

Indian army? He said that huh. I missed all of this. Gosh. Possible. They have used something to kill Prabhakar .

Yeah..I am always all ears for what KK says! Possible that they could have used some chemical from Reddy's pharmaceuticals!
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think kk ko sab pta h anu and sid ke bare me and . Also about sid ko clues mile h about plane crash and prabhakar muder . Guys he is kk he has power and most of the it he can put anyone on his surveillance. Kuki jab prabhakar par attack hua tha kk find out gun fire hue the and goel was behind it.
And sid ne bus ek case solve kiya h . I know kk ko pta h sid is intellegent . But direct board member me add krna and kise ko btana mat ye kuch smj nhi aaya .. and if you all notice kk always give different look to sid ,some mysterious look. But i am sure there some thing he wants form sid.
Kk know Karthik ne kuch kiya h , he want to confirm it with the help of sid.
Kk ko ye bhi pta chal gya tha shrikant case kaise jeeta tha. He has powerful contacts nothing is hidden from kk.
Sid and anu ki love story jada affect na ho .
I think bhagi 2 jaisa na isme kuch . Wnu aur kise se shadi na h o jae . .. later on she contacts sid for help
Veda1125 thumbnail
Shrikant and Ridhi are responsible for the poison that went on the manuscript!
As mentioned in the main post Reddy Pharmaceuticals and army are connected!
Abhay, the forensic expert stated that the poison was accessible to highly placed folks with military connection or something to that effect. When he said that on the phone, the camera panned on Shrikant for a few seconds 😆
Let's check out some scenarios presented to us-
1. Shrikant is power hungry but lacks confidence or is not trusted by his family for some reason. We will explore the reasons later.
The scene where he wants to fly the helicopter, mother helping him with the wearing his Jacket, KK taking off his jacket giving Shri and Ridhi an earful after he finds about the drug case. Ridhi has been entrusted by KK to keep an eye on Shri and give feedback to him on his actions!
2. Shrikant is antagonized by Prabhakar Sinha (PS)because ,PS's control over KK, PS finds about the drug case and gives him a time line to resolve the problem or else he will have to tell KK. At the time an announcement was to be made about Shrikant being the head of the Reddy trust and PS warns him that Reddy corporation's image should not be maligned!
Shrikant's monologue before he calls someone- Patang ke sath udne wale ?(not sure which bug)makhi ko bhi lagta hai uske pankh nikal aaye hai!

3. Shrikant to Sid- when Sid complaints of too much bheed ( directed at Anu) around him and he needs a place for himself- "JaldiI hi ek cabin khali ho jayega".

4. PS Funeral- He was helping with the arrangements - Guilty? He asked why post mortem was needed? Also when the before the pyre is lit KK and Kartik placed the sandalwood Sticks on the pyre but not Shrikant . Why? Hint by the makers!

5. Riddhi is absent from the funeral. It is by design and not by chance. Did she go to Russia? I want to see her passport 😆. After the funeral , Neeta asks Shrikant if he informed Riddhi about PS demise? His response she already knows, then clarifies that the news is all over the internet!!!

6. Anushka sharing her most personal and dear secret with Ridhi (about loving Sid) and asks her will u not take advantage of my secret. Who talks like this? Why Anu could not request Riddhi to not share her secret ? Her choice of words intrigue me.

KK/ Reddy corporation Philosophy about marriage and top management posts - One has to be married to reach top level. Why? Because marriage makes one responsible. How?
Shrikant's traits- Loves arts/movies as said by Kartik, artistic-, His cabin is also tastefully done- Sid looks around when he is first in the cabin! Thinks shadi Karke phas Gaye (To Sid- when he Is Looking at prospective bride picture). Also Kartik asks him- 'Koi Naya Shikkar Dhoond rahe ho' before the drug victory party ! What 'Shikar'? DoesShrikant have alternative sexual orientation and KK knows about it and does not agree with it? Is that why the marriage clause is included for top management ?
Shri and Ridhi have been married for long, no Kids..KK waiting for next generation ! He gives a nasty look to Neeta when she says something about It. Neeta is orthodox and has been shown shielding Shrikant.

Why would Shri kill PS?
Is he struggling to get independence and prove his own merit but is affected by the perceptions of the conservative society about homosexuality ?If this is the case, how does PS fit in this struggle ? Does a third party (mastermind ) know about this and blackmail Shrikant to carry out the task with help of Rao? Is Rddhi acting on behalf of Sudhanshu (He is a SHARK). PS had made enemies because of his ideologies!

Is Shrikant going to die?
He has a tatoo of Shiva with Mahamritunjaya mantra!
The mantra helps to overcome fear!!!
Shrikant - one of the meanings -another name for Shiva- One Of Glorified Neck. Poison is associated with Shiva! He drank the poison during the Samudra manahthan!
Ridhi- meaning - Wealth , riches. One of the power of Riddhi is power to change thru Rasa (Chemicals/ Drugs)!

KK is not the murderer ! He has said in the press conference , It was PS dream that Reddy corporation become the biggest and the best! So it is not only him that wants to become the best ! Also PS..
When KK has announced Rs.10 Lac Package to airline victims , Shrikant was not happy!

Long Post friends . Just my observations and theory ! These may turn out to be incorrect! If that is the case Siddhant Sinha to hai hi, case solve Karne Ke Liye!😆

Edited by Veda1125 - 7 years ago
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Here everyone should open a detective company in partnership.
Ye sab toh show bnae vale bhi sochte h ki ni pta nhi..

Pandalicious thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow Veda 👏

I've got nothing to add but I have to say those are very good observations and theories! You got me believing that it could be Srikanth and Riddhi too. Although I really hope it's none of the Reddys!

Let's see what conclusion our Mr Bihari comes to.
Edited by Pandalicious - 7 years ago
Jhalli_gurl thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veda1125

<font color="#ff0000">Shrikant and Ridhi are responsible for the poison that went on the manuscript!</font>

As mentioned in the main post Reddy Pharmaceuticals and army are connected!
Abhay, the forensic expert stated that the poison was accessible to highly placed folks with military connection or something to that effect. When he said that on the phone, the camera panned on Shrikant for a few seconds😆
Let's check out some scenarios presented to us-
1. Shrikant is power hungry but lacks confidence or is not trusted by his family for some reason. We will explore the reasons later.
The scene where he wants to fly the helicopter, mother helping him with the wearing his Jacket, KK taking off his jacket giving Shri and Ridhi an earful after he finds about the drug case. Ridhi has been entrusted by KK to keep an eye on Shri and give feedback to him on his actions!
2. Shrikant is antagonized by Prabhakar Sinha (PS)because ,PS's control over KK, PS finds about the drug case and gives him a time line to resolve the problem or else he will have to tell KK. At the time an announcement was to be made about Shrikant being the head of the Reddy trust and PS warns him that Reddy corporation's image should not be maligned!
Shrikant's monologue before he calls someone- Patang ke sath udne wale ?(not sure which bug)makhi ko bhi lagta hai uske pankh nikal aaye hai!

3. Shrikant to Sid- when Sid complaints of too much bheed ( directed at Anu) around him and he needs a place for himself- "JaldiI hi ek cabin khali ho jayega".

4. PS Funeral- He was helping with the arrangements - Guilty? He asked why post mortem was needed? Also when the before the pyre is lit KK and Kartik placed the sandalwood Sticks on the pyre but not Shrikant . Why? Hint by the makers!

5. Riddhi is absent from the funeral. It is by design and not by chance. Did she go to Russia? I want to see her passport😆. After the funeral , Neeta asks Shrikant if he informed Riddhi about PS demise? His response she already knows, then clarifies that the news is all over the internet!!!

6. Anushka sharing her most personal and dear secret with Ridhi (about loving Sid) and asks her will u not take advantage of my secret. Who talks like this? Why Anu could not request Riddhi to not share her secret ? Her choice of words intrigue me.

KK/ Reddy corporation Philosophy about marriage and top management posts - One has to be married to reach top level. Why? Because marriage makes one responsible. How?
Shrikant's traits- Loves arts/movies as said by Kartik, artistic-, His cabin is also tastefully done- Sid looks around when he is first in the cabin! Thinks shadi Karke phas Gaye (To Sid- when he Is Looking at prospective bride picture). Also Kartik asks him- 'Koi Naya Shikkar Dhoond rahe ho' before the drug victory party ! What 'Shikar'? DoesShrikant have alternative sexual orientation and KK knows about it and does not agree with it? Is that why the marriage clause is included for top management ?
Shri and Ridhi have been married for long, no Kids..KK waiting for next generation ! He gives a nasty look to Neeta when she says something about It. Neeta is orthodox and has been shown shielding Shrikant.

Why would Shri kill PS?
Is he struggling to get independence and prove his own merit but is affected by the perceptions of the conservative society about homosexuality ?If this is the case, how does PS fit in this struggle ? Does a third party (mastermind ) know about this and blackmail Shrikant to carry out the task with help of Rao? Is Rddhi acting on behalf of Sudhanshu (He is a SHARK). PS had made enemies because of his ideologies!

Is Shrikant going to die?
He has a tatoo of Shiva with Mahamritunjaya mantra!
The mantra helps to overcome fear!!!
Shrikant - one of the meanings -another name for Shiva- One Of Glorified Neck. Poison is associated with Shiva! He drank the poison during the Samudra manahthan!
Ridhi- meaning - Wealth , riches. One of the power of Riddhi is power to change thru Rasa (Chemicals/ Drugs)!

KK is not the murderer ! He has said in the press conference , It was PS dream that Reddy corporation become the biggest and the best! So it is not only him that wants to become the best ! Also PS..
When KK has announced Rs.10 Lac Package to airline victims , Shrikant was not happy!

Long Post friends . Just my observations and theory ! These may turn out to be incorrect! If that is the case Siddhant Sinha to hai hi, case solve Karne Ke Liye!😆

OMG what an analysis! 👏

Are you a writer by any chance? If not, think about it.

This can definitely happen. I won't worry about the tattoo though it might belong to the actor and not the character. Srikant can be gay/impotent/sterile, so Neeta wants next generation from Karthik.

Riddhi and her dad can very well be the main culprits as her dad is the S of SHARK and he is the one who brought this sudden rishta for Karthik.

Your writing about Neeta being protective about Srikant makes me think that Srikant might not be a Reddy after all.