sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Goyal also told Sid at the very beginning that his pitashri was investigating the crash and may have known the culprit.
if after all this, it turns out everything was a coincidence and there is no whodunit plot, then our watching this serial is also a coincidence😉😆
Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Such acute and sharp observations, Veda. Why haven't you joined the FBI? LOL. Highly possible considering your explanations. Let's see.
Veda1125 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fanclub99

I think kk ko sab pta h anu and sid ke bare me and . Also about sid ko clues mile h about plane crash and prabhakar muder . Guys he is kk he has power and most of the it he can put anyone on his surveillance. Kuki jab prabhakar par attack hua tha kk find out gun fire hue the and goel was behind it.

And sid ne bus ek case solve kiya h . I know kk ko pta h sid is intellegent . But direct board member me add krna and kise ko btana mat ye kuch smj nhi aaya .. and if you all notice kk always give different look to sid ,some mysterious look. But i am sure there some thing he wants form sid.
Kk know Karthik ne kuch kiya h , he want to confirm it with the help of sid.
Kk ko ye bhi pta chal gya tha shrikant case kaise jeeta tha. He has powerful contacts nothing is hidden from kk.
Sid and anu ki love story jada affect na ho .
I think bhagi 2 jaisa na isme kuch . Wnu aur kise se shadi na h o jae . .. later on she contacts sid for help

Hi, Have not seen Baghi 2. So don't know!
I don't think Anu will marry anyone else!

Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Great post Veda!!! 👏 👏 👏

One thing that had really struck me was Shrikant being so cold blooded about the fact that Siddhant could have died trying to protect him when Anushka was questioning him.

He was calm. collected and unfeeling about Siddhant's fate whereas he knew that Sid had consumed a lethal amount of cocaine to save his skin.

He was not even grateful at that time.

Yes Padma,
Same here! Shrikant is self centered and ungrateful!
When there was a raid in his warehouse after the 'Heera khulsa' he summoned Prabhakar and irritatingly asked him to sort the issues between baap and beta. Prabhakar gives him a look and thinks of something!
He was ungrateful even at that time!
Sid's lines- "India ko jita dena!"
Siddhant's first meeting with Shri, when the latter is watching cricket match. They discuss the drug case!

Cryptic lines by Siddhant!

Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

wow Veda that analysis of Srikanth, fabulous 👏.. that would be quite a twist... if the most unexpected, not so confident, and a not so strong character like Srikanth out of all turns out to be the devious one killing PS or flight full of innocents... but as of now he's still not in my circle of suspicion yet...

I am yet to check the discussions in this topic .. will be back again after reading !

Thank you @ munnihyderabad!
Will wait to hear from you!
Fanclub99 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veda1125

Hi, Have not seen Baghi 2. So don't know!
I don't think Anu will marry anyone else!

Yeah she will not..
Totally confused .. .
Looking atbthe current situation anu is hurt , and mad also i think sid should careful form anu.
I have feeling that anu sid ka chodege nhi is bar. Means in a good way.
Sid vs kk , anu vs sid i just gonna love this . :)
Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

We have been talking about Shrikant and SHARK as being in the list of the probable planners / executors of PS's murder for quite a while now.

Mainly for the air crash given that Shrikant is a trained pilot, etc. and one more plausible reason for Shrikant to nurse a grudge against PS is the fact that KK named him as the head of the Reddy group if Shrikant were to be found guilty in the drug case. This also ruffled a lot of Reddy feathers. hehe.

Having said this it will be very sad if any immediate member of the Reddy clan is responsible for Prabhakar's death.

I have always found Riddhi worthy of suspicion because somehow I can't figure her out. I don't know if it's because the actress essaying the role is not able to portray the appropriate expressions or simply because her role is meant to be ambiguous.

Padma,
Excellent points yaar👏
@bold- Shrikant is a trained pilot! He would know the technicalities! He also asserts his superiority!
Even if he is ungrateful, he knows the talent of PS and Siddhant! He oscillates! I feel he had a dislike for Prabhakar because he wanted an autonomy and PS ideologies clashed! But would he go as far as killing?
Hopefully he will have some values from KK.
I see him as an executor at this point!

Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

Hi Veda,

Have written a few posts on this, even last night, think on Lets Talk 70. my 2.5 cents again😆😉

Shrikant was made head of Reddy Trust, soon after he won the drug case. Had he lost the case, KK would have nominated Prabhz. So Shrikant is already having a good position at Reddy's mainly thanks to Sid.

Karthik was annoyed when he heard that KK would nominate Prabhz if something went wrong with Shrikant.

Shrikant made ishara to Karthik during the match they were watching with Ridhi- clearly indicated that they both had planned the plane crash!

Both Shri and Karthik asked KK why he wanted to the post mortem of Prabhz?

Karthik wanted the airlines business coz he would be the CEO of that company. He was also annoyed with Prabz coz KK did not entertain Goyal on account of Prabz.

Karthik when drunk in a bar also said openly he wished he could kill Prabz!

So in terms of motive Karthik seems to have much more to lose than Shri. however , it seems both are working in tandem.

When the mine thing came up, Karthik was doing all the talking, but Shri knew about it. he got the file.

Sudhanshu had given money to both KK and Goyal. He would not gain anything by crashing the plane.

In terms of the motives and behvioural pattern presented to us -

Obvious are KK and Rao, then Karthik, then Shri with Karthik, Karthik and Heera, Heera , Goyal too had tried to kill Prabz But dont see why he would crash the airline...

I cant see any connection - why Sid has to go to Russia unless Reddy Pharmaceuticals is producing drugs in collaboration with some Russian company and supplying to Indian Army?

And if now Sid can work from India, then why was he pushed to go to Russia from day 1, giving him the carrot of BoD? If that work could have been done from India atleast for a while? Unless he wants Sid out of the way?

Really confusing

But if they plan to show Karva and SidUshka, and sicne this is an Indian show, the culprit could be Heera with maybe another SHARK...

Hi Sunita,
Unfortunately , I must have missed the discussion on the chat thread! Time difference being in different continents, I tell u😆.
Excellent points- my take-
Kartik to me is like Anu, honest but on the other side of the spectrum!
All sons trying to make the father happy! He is using Saam, daam dand bhed to get in good books of Appa.
His intentions are correct but his ways r crooked..like KK.
Siddhant was included in BOD because KK said they needed a high level management member to make this deal. It does not matter whether he makes it from here or goes to Russia. What I don't understand is 'staying for 1 year in Russia part '. Was that merely to help Sid realize where his happiness is, or KK thinks that Sid is so good , that he can stay here and take care of things!😆. KK telling Sid not to tell anyone abot being board member maybe was to protect him. He knows the sensitivity of the deal.
The last episode showed both Kartik and Shrikant knowing about his inclusion in the BOD. Only Anu knows so far!
SHARK- picture will be clear soon!
Last episoe-
Sudhanshu- Shrikant's FIL supposed to attend the meeting because both thought Sid will not make it.
Sid surprised them by showing up in the office.
Sudhanshu ha experienced first hand how smart and intelligent Sid is.

Shrikant ki timing- sending Kartik to honeymoon, achanak se Tirupati ki yatra (KK will never say no to Balaji yatra, he is God loving-fearing). KK is not on the board for Reddy Pharmaceuticals (nice angle), he does not know what is going on in details!

Nobody to vote for Sid! Both brothers said Anushka is disoriented, may/may not exercise her vote!

So they don't want Sid on BOD, but he will be anyways. Anu will vote for him!

Heera- I am fascinated by her role in all this! She is a Prabhakar empathizer..she will help Sid. Am curious to see if she had a past with Prabhakar! Why did Prabhakar have to put up with her, just because she was giving him evidence..don't think so
KK said she uses her looks and charms but he sees her as a friend!

Let's see what happens!

Karva- is happening for sure!!!! Too many hints ;)

Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fanclub99

Still guys we are missing some point ye toh vo points h jo vo logo chahte apn soche ..

Still there are some point we are not able think..
Kk reddys shark me sabko doubt ho bhi rha h nhi.
Guys .kuch aur alg dekhaya ho apn soch nhi pa re.
PB aur operator ka marna coincidence ho .

Sochne pe toh sab log PB ke kilaf h .. toh kya sab ne milke plane banaya kya marne ka PB ko. 🤣

You may be right! I always feel the mastermind is someone related to the past and using the present! He/She has yet to make an entry!
Edited by Veda1125 - 7 years ago
Veda1125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

Such acute and sharp observations, Veda. Why haven't you joined the FBI? LOL. Highly possible considering your explanations. Let's see.

FBI and all..Lol
Have been a great fan of Agatha Christie and Sherlock Holmes, Byomkesh Bakshi 😉
Thank you!