Yeh Hai Chahatein is a show that airs on Star Plus
Last Post on this Forum 9 months ago
Posted by: Priyodorshee · 5 years ago
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/yeh-hai-chahatein-shoot-called-off-for-the-first-time-post-covid-19-relaxations_167651?ri=6 rv=6426
Posted by: VinithaDhawan · 5 years ago
Hey guys!!! This is a VM made by me on my current crush, Abrar Qazi!! He's acting in the show "Yeh hai Chahatein", which is amazing! If you...
Posted by: YHCstan · 5 years ago
https://youtu.be/fz24hA_zC3M YHCstan 2020-08-03 13:03:38
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDV93vSgY4C/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link https://www.instagram.com/p/CDWEebaCLQd/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDbrOR7BXlb/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Posted by: Dinahjane · 5 years ago
https://instagram.com/stories/sargun_kaur.luthra/2367322323526412683?utm_source=ig_story_item_share igshid=uyc2su0tgtvd Sargun wishes Abrar on...
Posted by: Akja · 5 years ago
Preeesha is a doctor and gps is a retired judge but they still have no money. Bechare gps ko pension nehi milti kya?
https://youtu.be/oZWANzwZ9Mg
Has Anyone seen Sargun's movie "Aswathama"? I was watching was quite surprised to see her in it. She played a very important role there....
Posted by: thesheowl101 · 5 years ago
Hey you guys, I am Shivali. Call me Shiva, and I have been watching this show from the beginning but as all of us, I hated how the story went...
Posted by: ananya269 · 5 years ago
I’m so annoyed with Yuvraj. He is really going overboard with his concern about Preesha. The whole “meri Preesha” and “mera Saraansh” is getting...
Posted by: darkstormm · 5 years ago
I though it was 10:30 but I saw an IG post made last week saying time slot change to 8pm so I’m confused. I’m from the US so I anyway don’t...
Does she still love Yuvraj? Does she still plan on marrying him? Akja 2020-07-31 15:19:16
I don’t actually think they’ll leave the house. But still I think it’ll be interesting to watch Rusha live with Preesha’s parents. Please...
How did Rajeev set up a trust fund of 50 lakh per month when he had no money himself?
Rudr has Saraanshs custody. Why does he not give Yuvraj restraining order to keep him away from Saraansh? And how can Yuvraj tell Rusra to stay...
It’s sad that Ahana and Mishka do not support their father. I’m glad that Preesha stood up for him, but I do hope CVs will address this issue in...
https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/melanie-pais-roped-yeh-hai-chahatein-200729?amp What do you think about the new entry? Who will she be?...
Posted by: Melkor · 5 years ago
Hey everyone!!! I am planning to make a small birthday video for Abrar in which we can compile our wishes for him and upload it on insta on his...
Posted by: Yashasviiiii · 5 years ago
So online trps this week YHC is in 14th position,also last time YHC was leading the star plus in UK...this week seems it got down a bit or may...
Posted by: RosyRosh · 5 years ago
Okay kudos to the show for bringing to light transgender issues, the lack of understanding and acceptance in society.. but WHAT was the need to...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDGHannB5Wo/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
Posted by: Love_Rudra · 5 years ago
So, I have few noticed few things about why niketan can be the villain. 1. He is Ahana and Mishka's dad so obvio he can't be good. 2. He arrived...
Many of us think that the lady in red saree can be Niketan. If that’s the case, then it’s a great track. It would justify why the lady isn’t...
Guys there are few accounts on instagram who are posting episode videos even after Abrar himself commented on their posts and posted a story...
Posted by: luxm6 · 5 years ago
I saw a neew pic of abrar with malika mam n tanu..on insta...is it new one?? Actually I don't know how to upload pic in forum...
I’m so happy that Niketan did not have any plans on taking revenge for his daughters ! It would’ve been so typical. He is a good person at heart...
Hello guys!!! My name is Vinitha and I'm new to this forum!!! I had started watching "Yeh Hai Chahatein" during this lockdown period!! And TBH,...
Hotstar removed some good episodes. Does anyone have them?? In HD quality?? Also how to download hotstar videos to laptop/mobile/PC?
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".