preeti_25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

Twitter par kitne hai yaar but I want u to make some for me plz

aishu that missing part has been updated on hs ....go and see the updated episode of yhc.

i was the one who posted that three clips of edited scene

Edited by preeti_25 - 4 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail

preethi could u pls gv some gif siggies to aishu

i dnt knw where yhc gifs are posted

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti_25

aishu that missing part has been updated on hs ....go and see the updated episode of yhc.

i was the one who posted that three clips of edited scene

r u talking about tdy or yesterdy??

aishasully1993 thumbnail

hi aishu

this is april fools joke they are making i confirmed it

Yh I saw thankgod fr that I dont liek coipels who get married to other people after divorce it's sad and annoying lol

aishasully1993 thumbnail

yh i saw that episode on tv yesterdy i hope they show the cuts tdy cuz u could tell somethng was cut it wasnt editid well

btw are u preeti on twitter?

preeti_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

preethi could u pls gv some gif siggies to aishu

i dnt knw where yhc gifs are posted

nichu its not there in yhc gifs section ...they make it for themselves and share amongst their friends

preeti_25 thumbnail

yh i saw that episode on tv yesterdy i hope they show the cuts tdy cuz u could tell somethng was cut it wasnt editid well

btw are u preeti on twitter?

yes dear i am on twitter

aishasully1993 thumbnail

btw any1 know what episode were on from season1 what number is it tdy?

aishasully1993 thumbnail

yes dear i am on twitter

yh i read ur tweets 👍🏼

preeti_25 thumbnail

Yh I saw thankgod fr that I dont liek coipels who get married to other people after divorce it's sad and annoying lol

same pinch ...I too don't like marriages with other people...that is why i was hell against the fake marriage ...where ru literally married mahima ,...and they were calling it as fake marriage