Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Actually this will be very good plot. Because niketan also doesn't know Saaransh's real ma is Pree's sis. He just knows Pree is not Saaransh's ma.

So he may 'plant' (i love this word now) some random girl as Saaransh's ma, who blackmails Rudra like anything.

Now Rudra hasn't yet had the guts to ask Pree the truth about Saaransh as they have just gotten over the MU, so Pree not aware initially of this blackmail & there could be some drama over it.

Ultimately at end of track, Pree has to confess in dramatic fashion that Saaransh's ma was her elder sis.

They get the truth out in dramatic fashion.

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: murdeshwar.maya

Is this news really true ? Mahima will have to marry Rudraksh then for Saransh ?

No ways I dont want to see if this really happens.

They can bring Rajeev back to expose Yuvraj but Mahima in a negative role no ways

Lol shes just making it all maya dont worry it's her thinking of who the new girl is we dont knw yet shes making her own story up

U knw what Mansi I like what u thinking but I dont wnat this to happen sorry my thoughts

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eloquent

Actually this will be very good plot. Because niketan also doesn't know Saaransh's real ma is Pree's sis. He just knows Pree is not Saaransh's ma.

So he may 'plant' (i love this word now) some random girl as Saaransh's ma, who blackmails Rudra like anything.

Now Rudra hasn't yet had the guts to ask Pree the truth about Saaransh as they have just gotten over the MU, so Pree not aware initially of this blackmail & there could be some drama over it.

Ultimately at end of track, Pree has to confess in dramatic fashion that Saaransh's ma was her elder sis.

Yh nyc track nyc idea

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

If she is 'plant', she will need to photosynthesise her revenge 🤣

yuvraj is creative,...he might be able to get her to do it for all u know and get away with it

CVS did get away with xxy for pree

Yhcfan1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishasully1993

Nahi yaar mahima alive not possible lol that would be freaky but does that mean keerti is dead then ... wow I thought that girl would fake it... but looks like this new entry somethng else

Maybe is rudra x gf lol 🤣

In a suit!? Maybe that’s his type! 😕🤣

Edited by Yhcfan1 - 4 years ago
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Sapna, can't believe our boy will have to sacrifice PreeAnsh as redemption for his deeds.

I thought Mahima will be positive but no....😔

She will be the one to separate

he has put pree through so much...he didn’t deserve to be with her this easily. Pree sacrificed so much before. Now it is Rudra’s turn to sacrifice
Eloquent thumbnail

Good morning to you Labs...🤗

What time there?

Here its good night time & time to set alarm fof 6:05 🤣

foresight thumbnail

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Eloquent thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

yuvraj is creative,...he might be able to get her to do it for all u know and get away with it

CVS did get away with xxy for pree

🤣🤣

Nichuss thumbnail

i liked this prediction....

woh Saransh ki maa nahi hae.......................

Saransh ki maa meri akka Mahima hae......................... tadaaaaa