PS73 thumbnail

I've lost my account n can't access it so made this new one...please can someone help me...I was using the name Pooja 1973...how can I access the old one...

fm99 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hi pooja...kash pta hta mjhy khuch to zarur help krti...ma to khud abhi recently senior membr bni..but ap to mjh sy bhi phly ki membr thi poor thing...ye IF admin bht behiss ha koi action ni ly rhy errors ka..😡

chaaru26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Idk what to do but I guess contact the mods if possible, probably they will be able to help...

PS73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hj42928

hi pooja...kash pta hta mjhy khuch to zarur help krti...ma to khud abhi recently senior membr bni..but ap to mjh sy bhi phly ki membr thi poor thing...ye IF admin bht behiss ha koi action ni ly rhy errors ka..😡

Thanks dear for your concern...I'm fed up trying since last night ...its so frustrating to start as a newbie...😡😡.Above all no one knows what to do...
PS73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaaru26

Idk what to do but I guess contact the mods if possible, probably they will be able to help...

Can u guide me how to go about it!!
munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Dear due to new IF you can not use symbols and space.You can contact the admin Vijay.he will be able to help you
chaaru26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PS73

Can u guide me how to go about it!!

If you want to contact Vijay the admin then please go to his topic, its the first on the forum, the site change one. Then click on his profile pic/name and then press message...You can use this method to send a private message to anyone
fm99 thumbnail

Thanks dear for your concern...I'm fed up trying since last night ...its so frustrating to start as a newbie...😡😡.Above all no one knows what to do...

ha ksi ko ni pta help kesy kry
fm99 thumbnail

ha ksi ko ni pta help kesy kry
PS73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaaru26

If you want to contact Vijay the admin then please go to his topic, its the first on the forum, the site change one. Then click on his profile pic/name and then press message...You can use this method to send a private message to anyone

Thanks dear...I will give it a try..😃hope something comes out of it...