🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Originally posted by: truptishree
@jaswHiBold- I just loved this part.So true about Sameer's mehnat. TBH I missed that Naina who fell in love with Sameer at first sight and made us also fall in love.Now I just can't connect to her. Where is that girl who was not ready to go on trip for her friend because she was angry at her? Now she don't even care that her friend wanted to talk something important to her.About acknowledging others efforts yes we should do it more often to make them feel special and to tell them that they do matter to us.In this department I really appreciate Sameer. He always shows his gratitude to others.
[BR][DIV]Even Swati didn't know Sameer would put the posters in the night! It was a sudden decision taken by Sameer![LOL]Bina baat ke CVs Swati ko phasaa rahe hai![BR]
[BR][BR][/DIV]
Originally posted by: appukrish
I thought the blame game was for ratting out about erasing the SU off the black board which gave Shoo the idea of adding SU today on the posters.
[DIV]Actually, it didn't need rocket science to know Su was erased so it can be added too.Anyone from rival gang could have suggested it just by reminding black board thing but here CVs showed it as betrayal by insider was so uncreative. Faaltu ka drama that someone broke trust hence she did it.[8-}}][/DIV][DIV]Second, they did mention night plan and blame game started.What we are suppose to understand by this?[:[][/DIV]
Originally posted by: appukrish
The point here was not about the erasing or adding of SU.
The point was about who did it. Dumbo Shoo up until now didn't know that Naina was behind the erasing of Shoo from the black board.
Now once Swathi told her that, she played her game by giving it to Naina that the idea was hers to begin with.
Thanks Trupti. I am also in the same boat! 😊 Woh Naina kahi kho gayi hai!🤔 I too got attracted to this serial because of the loving, caring and solicitous Naina.Yeah, Sameer, the reckless guy has become sensitive, understanding and compassionate!
My favourite is Sameer and because of him I got attracted to this show but I love Naina also.
I just don't understand where is that girl nowadays?
For her me, my family and now Sameer is in the picture so he matters. Others can take high way.
During bet phase Sameer got bashing from me also for hurting her.
About Sameer I disagree with you. He was always sensitive and compassionate towards others it's just he hide it behind the mask of indifference.
We have already seen that before and after bet revelation.
It's just that those things are resurfacing and we are seeing him in new light.
If you ask me it has nothing to do with Naina. His guiding light was always Nanu.
After all he is Nanu's upbringing.
Originally posted by: truptishree
Hi jaswMy favourite is Sameer and because of him I got attracted to this show but I love Naina also.
I just don't understand where is that girl nowadays?
For her me, my family and now Sameer is in the picture so he matters. Others can take high way.
During bet phase Sameer got bashing from me also for hurting her.
About Sameer I disagree with you. He was always sensitive and compassionate towards others it's just he hide it behind the mask of indifference.
We have already seen that before and after bet revelation.
It's just that those things are resurfacing and we are seeing him in new light.
If you ask me it has nothing to do with Naina. His guiding light was always Nanu.
After all he is Nanu's upbringing.
You could be right Trupti. At that time I was heavily invested in Naina to notice much about Sameer!😃 Sameer grew on me during his redemption phase. I was impressed by his determination and steadfastness. From there on the graph on him went upwards. Regarding Naina, the graph is gradually going down. First disconnect being her not coming clean with Sameer after the mutual confession. I thought she would tell Arjun's involvement in paper stealing to Sameer post confession. So many years passed and she still hasn't told him this crucial information. Then during Manhoos phase, I thought she will examine the underline cause of Sameer's fear and fill up his insecurities in a matured phase. That also went for toss in ghanta ghanti. And now this breakup thing which had so much potential, Naina could have again made inroads towards Sameer's heart but... CVs made a total mockery of the breakup.
@ jasw
You could be right Trupti. At that time I was heavily invested in Naina to notice much about Sameer!
Sameer grew on me during his redemption phase. I was impressed by his determination and steadfastness. From there on the graph on him went upwards. Regarding Naina, the graph is gradually going down. First disconnect being her not coming clean with Sameer after the mutual confession. I thought she would tell Arjun's involvement in paper stealing to Sameer post confession. So many years passed and she still hasn't told him this crucial information. Then during Manhoos phase, I thought she will examine the underline cause of Sameer's fear and fill up his insecurities in a matured phase. That also went for toss in ghanta ghanti. And now this breakup thing which had so much potential, Naina could have again made inroads towards Sameer's heart but... CVs made a total mockery of the breakup.
Hi jasw
Bold- yes you are right about Sameer. His graph is really just going upwards but can't say that about Naina. From we see her it's going downhill.
The Naina we loved and admired she is lost somewhere in name of me,my family. Some may find it was her scarifies that she left Sameer for her family but for me it was plain stupidity on her part just like Sameer did during manhoos time and what hurt me most that she alone took that decision just by listening Shefali and gave up without any fight. It really made me wonder is she the same girl who made Sameer believe in their love and himself after Manhoos time?
About paper stealing. God! It literally makes my blood boil by just thinking about it.
No regret from Arjun and Naina the girl who claims to love Sameer.
If you see when this comes out it can go both the ways. Either Sameer will forgive both of them or he will feel betrayed by Naina and can think that she did all this for her selfish motives and she never loved him like she thought after bet revelation and I really hope that it could go latter way because that way we can see her redemption and she will understand the pain she caused him because of it and why he made that bet?
Because of this his Nanu got insulted,all were thinking of him as thief, his mom left him ,she didn't even acknowledged him as her son in MT.Abu.
So I really hope CVs will take this route to close that loop.
Underlined part- Don't get me started on this breakup. It had so much potential but they completely ruined it. They could have shown Sameer's journey towards SJM but no they chose to show him as Baba Sameer and they completely belittled his pain by doing that. Yes you are right they made a total mockery of his pain.
And what made me more angry that they tried to show Naina as Mahan and sacrificing FL for her family and Sameer desperately trying to get her back.
Once Anand approved their relationship that does it for Naina then who Sameer and what he went through who cares?
Remember that jumping drama she did? After that when they were talking in corridor she literally made fun of by asking Sameer were you really going to take sanyas?
Her pain was pain not Sameer's. I know I am ranting but can't help it as I said before I forgave her so let it be.
This one thing I don't understand what's the problem in talking and sharing their pain?
They used to talk a lot when they were in school. In fact now they are in adulthood so we can expect some maturity from them and a nice heartfelt conversation about the pain they went through. I know sometimes it's difficult to relive pain but when you are in relationship you have to share then only your relationship get stronger and survive the storm. Communication is the key of success in any relationship.