DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
27 years of Dil Se
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
First of all I want to make clear that I have no intention of spreading negativity in the forum. After a long time I thought of just writing down everything i felt regarding this show.
When I first discovered this show I was fascinated about how unique this show was. The first thing I saw of yudkbh was on youtube.. the promo in which naina's vo says: Ye un dinon ki baat hai jab break up nahi, sach mein dil toota karta tha. Everything about that promo looked absolutly amazing to me. After that, I decided to watch the show. When I started watching.. the serial had already completed around 80 episodes, where naina comes to know about the bet. Believe it or not I actually watched all 80 episodes in 2-3 days. This show was one of a kind. The costumes, the realism, the music, the '90 wali feelings.. i absoluty loved every bit of it. I even started posting stuff on the forum which I never did with any other show before. I was watching yudkbh with full interest until delhi track started. When naina and sameer seperated.. everything changed. Sure, every relationship has its good and bad times but for the first time I was getting bored while watching the episodes. So I started skipping episodes. I didn't feel that excitement anymore for the show. It crossed its line for me when dadi gave pizza to the dog. Was this the same show as it was in the beginning? When sameer came to meet naina in ahm.. they litteraly just stood there and dreamt about romance. The realistic element was lost. They were so in love but didn't even bother asking each other how they were. They just stood there, dreaming. I felt like the show was losing its charm so I decided to quit the show. After delhi track was over I was so happy. I thought of watching the show again. Then shejun drama happened. Honestly I've never ever seen this much hate for a couple. Whatever somy and hema did can be wrong but what the fandom was doing was even worse. You can't even imagine what kind of sickening comment these both get on twitter. And let's get real we don't know their story. How they got treated on sets. We don't know. So why do we have to make such hateful comments? After shejun drama i completely lost my interest in the show. I felt like sameer and naina weren't real enough anymore and that their romance was getting cheesy and filmy. The bond between a couple should grow with heart to heart conversations. I felt like samaina did not have enough real conversations. All they did was staring and dreaming.No offence to anyone.. i just wanted to share my story of why I lost interest in the show. This is just my opinion.
you have the remote and electrical switches...so take best use of the same why writing your very true feelings to unknown folks.First of all I want to make clear that I have no intention of spreading negativity in the forum. After a long time I thought of just writing down everything i felt regarding this show.
When I first discovered this show I was fascinated about how unique this show was. The first thing I saw of yudkbh was on youtube.. the promo in which naina's vo says: Ye un dinon ki baat hai jab break up nahi, sach mein dil toota karta tha. Everything about that promo looked absolutly amazing to me. After that, I decided to watch the show. When I started watching.. the serial had already completed around 80 episodes, where naina comes to know about the bet. Believe it or not I actually watched all 80 episodes in 2-3 days. This show was one of a kind. The costumes, the realism, the music, the '90 wali feelings.. i absoluty loved every bit of it. I even started posting stuff on the forum which I never did with any other show before. I was watching yudkbh with full interest until delhi track started. When naina and sameer seperated.. everything changed. Sure, every relationship has its good and bad times but for the first time I was getting bored while watching the episodes. So I started skipping episodes. I didn't feel that excitement anymore for the show. It crossed its line for me when dadi gave pizza to the dog. Was this the same show as it was in the beginning? When sameer came to meet naina in ahm.. they litteraly just stood there and dreamt about romance. The realistic element was lost. They were so in love but didn't even bother asking each other how they were. They just stood there, dreaming. I felt like the show was losing its charm so I decided to quit the show. After delhi track was over I was so happy. I thought of watching the show again. Then shejun drama happened. Honestly I've never ever seen this much hate for a couple. Whatever somy and hema did can be wrong but what the fandom was doing was even worse. You can't even imagine what kind of sickening comment these both get on twitter. And let's get real we don't know their story. How they got treated on sets. We don't know. So why do we have to make such hateful comments? After shejun drama i completely lost my interest in the show. I felt like sameer and naina weren't real enough anymore and that their romance was getting cheesy and filmy. The bond between a couple should grow with heart to heart conversations. I felt like samaina did not have enough real conversations. All they did was staring and dreaming.No offence to anyone.. i just wanted to share my story of why I lost interest in the show. This is just my opinion.
First of all I want to make clear that I have no intention of spreading negativity in the forum. After a long time I thought of just writing down everything i felt regarding this show.