Asmaara thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Always loved ashdeep fictions...and ur work was amazing, it made me to imagine and ship them more
Please continue it soon, will be waiting for it patiently!!
AMereWanderer thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Samaina_1990

Muskan! I already told you I adored this piece...and I already told you I want more (sharma nahi rahi Naina ki tarah :P)...your writing always gives me happy wali nostalgic feels...helps me connect to the characters so much better. Tbh, I'm not really a shipper but inke recent posts n discussions dekh ke ban gayi to pta nai hehe...on a serious note, pls continue this. I can't stand suspense...yaar mila do dono ko...n you put in a rain dance wala romance...mere mind me Kuch Kuch hota hai ka baarish dance music baj raha tha...I'm a total goner when it comes to rain n romance...perfect recipe for people like me!!

Love
Sur

Thank you so much Sur! Thanks to you that I ventured into an area that I always blushed reading...I'm glad to hear you liked the rain sequence...inspiration source:- 'Expectedly Unexpected' 😳
Thank you so much for your words of appreciation, I'm really happy to hear that my writing helps you connect with the characters and gives you the feeling of nostalgia!
Frankly speaking, I hadn't expected such a positive response; especially the demand of a next part. The reason why I kept so many mysteries in this OS was because I wanted to leave it open ended. Some stories just don't require an ending...I've seen this with positive ones and thought to write a slightly negative one with similar characteristics. Who was the 'she'? What had Randeep heard and what was his reaction? All these are suspenses waiting to be solved through individual imagination. By writing another part would force me to writing an ending; which I don't want. I don't want it to end. Do give commendable feedback on this idea of mine 😃

On another note, now that I know what you like, I'll make sure I add that in the coming chapters of my FF...I'll try my best to write more of such romantic scenes...but only possible under your motivation (update expectedly unexpected please...😃) 😉😆

Thank you so much !

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miiaaa07

This was so so beautiful! But please don't leave us hanging and continue the story if possible. I'm really eager to know what happens next.

Thank you so much! I'm really elated to hear you liked it! Unfortunately, this shall only remain an OS but always open to imagination... 😃

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Muski..please update this soon.. I can't sleep until I know what happened next n who was the 'she'

Your writing style is just fabulous n I love it

Thank you so much, my Madwadi buddy, Aarti!
I'm so sorry for this will only remain as an OS with an open ending...pakka sapnon mein aapko pata chalega kaun hai 'she' and Randeep ke reactions 😆

Thank you so much once again!
Btw, 'Roommates' kab update kar rahe ho? 😃

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: GiniRejith

Oh God I was Soo deep in reading that when the cliffhanger came I was like what why do d you stop!!!!!!!

Really loved your work and it was different from what I usually really all about samaina no ashdeep so I loved it very much.
Will you please continue this work I would really love to read what happens next please update soon...

Thank you so much for your words of appreciation!
Frankly, I never realized when my fingers typed up more than four pages 😆
Unfortunately, I have only planned this as an OS as I want to keep an open ending to it, free for imagination! 😃

Thank you so much for reading!

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandu80

Just wow. 😊 I am not a regular shipper but this has come out so beautifully that I couldn't resist reading it. You do have a brilliant way of expressing. It was as if Ashi herself was narrating her experience. Plus I am so disappounted that the story ends at a cliffhanger moment. Please we as readers need to know who the 'she' is and Randeep's response. Please update asap.😊

Thank you so much! I have started shipping them ever since Ashi posted a picture with Randeep at Raghav's birthday party...that one picture gave me jitters and unleashed my imagination to an unbelievable extent! 😆

Thank you so much...I'm glad to hear I could express her inner turmoil and expressions... 😃
Alas, this will only remain as an OS, open to imagination and filled with mysteries...keep guessing... 😆😳

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prerana167099

Hey don't end it abruptly and please don't let ashi in pain I love her too much and yes please let me know ff name you are talking out.

Thank you so much! Unfortunately I will have to leave it to an open ending free for imagination... 😃
My FF is 'A Broken Future of Togetherness?' and can be found under my username in the show's index page 😃

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly_nair

Nice story. But i have one suggestion dear plz change the names of character. It would be better if they are Samaina. Your characters are real life ppl. It's better to avoid those names.

Plz don't make it an OS. continue the updates. This is really a nice story. Waiting for the update.

Thank you so much! This was one reason why I was hesitant about posting this OS as it mentions real names. However, this is why I've only mentioned their name once and haven't posted anything too explicit. Thank you so much for your suggestions😃

Unfortunately, this will remain an OS open to imagination... 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samainadeewani

Thank you soo much for this beautiful piece of work

I loved it to the core
I'm getting so many ashdeep feels all thanx to you
Your writing made me visualize each and everything mentioned in the story
Really eager to know who is " she " and what will happen next
That " why randeep why " and him just saying " ashi "
I can't tell you how my I loved it
Eagerly waiting for the next part
Do come soon

Love
Laalchi reader

Thank you so much for reading and commenting!
I'm extremely happy to hear you liked it!
Unfortunately, I have decided to keep this an OS...
some stories don't have an ending...this is one such story
all the mysteries can be solved through your imagination...and thus the ending is open to creativity and imagination...

Thank you so much for reading! 😃

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: bmk28

@bold - Disheartened with this statement

@Bold blue - Happy to read this.. I would imagine happy ending only 😊

But sad to read about A going through roller coaster ride.. I love her way too much.. More than anyone else from the show.. And why cant the story be from R's side too!?

I guess I've been slightly too pessimistic over the past few days... 😆
I'm glad to hear you liked my idea...
OMG, your suggestion is actually brilliant...I'll definitely take that into consideration... 😉
Who knows, maybe you might get something like this... 😆