shravyarao thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Gurl!! This was hot n passionate☺️

Sameer's passion is so untamed.. n when Naina too let go of her hesitation, there's no stopping!!
Preeti😆

Thank you.

Sameer's eyes are like #goals, like how can u express romance like that with ur eyes, without touching.
Just imagine, the look in his eyes+his touch= Fandom flailing their arms dramatically, and blushing, just like preeti here.

Yaar, it's so easy to imagine romantic scenes between them, i mean you just need to see some of their eyelocks, And you will start blushing. That's the magic of sameer and naina.

It's just takes time to pen down the thoughts we are imagining, otherwise i can conjure up lot of scenarios if it's me imagining, like snap and there goes one
shravyarao thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhaaniladki

It was hot and passionate☺️and the scene after preeti entered was😳... Nice write up dear ... Pls write some more

Thank you dear.

Will definitely try to come up with something soon. All the credit goes to their eyelocks. And the romance sameer does with his eyes. 😆 😉 😳
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shravyarao

Thank you.

Sameer's eyes are like #goals, like how can u express romance like that with ur eyes, without touching.
Just imagine, the look in his eyes+his touch= Fandom flailing their arms dramatically, and blushing, just like preeti here.

Yaar, it's so easy to imagine romantic scenes between them, i mean you just need to see some of their eyelocks, And you will start blushing. That's the magic of sameer and naina.

It's just takes time to pen down the thoughts we are imagining, otherwise i can conjure up lot of scenarios if it's me imagining, like snap and there goes one

@bold
This cracked me up like anything🤣 #goals😆

Yaar I don't even need eyelocks for imagination☺️ just that penning them down needs art😆
shravyarao thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

@bold
This cracked me up like anything🤣#goals😆

Yaar I don't even need eyelocks for imagination☺️just that penning them down needs art😆

🤣 😆 😉 So true, for us there's need for eyelocks even, just thinkig about sameer and naina, we go hayee.. 🤗
Phoenix100 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
That was too hot and sensuous dear😳
How did you manage to write so amazingly... The passion, the love everything was so beautiful.. The way he said mine left me with goosebumps... Naina letting go all her inhibitions and willingly giving into their desires was the best.. Thodi der baad aati preeti 😆... Loved preeti's reaction on seeing them like that.. Teasing to banta hai😉... Waise sam should've locked the door😆... Too good... Loved it.

Do write more dear... Pls pm me next time.
shravyarao thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic567

That was too hot and sensuous dear😳

How did you manage to write so amazingly... The passion, the love everything was so beautiful.. The way he said mine left me with goosebumps... Naina letting go all her inhibitions and willingly giving into their desires was the best.. Thodi der baad aati preeti😆... Loved preeti's reaction on seeing them like that.. Teasing to banta hai😉... Waise sam should've locked the door😆... Too good... Loved it.

Do write more dear... Pls pm me next time.

Thanks dear, so glad you loved it!

I try to write amazingly because, u guys write amazing comments encouraging me.
Literally everybody getting involved in the story and commenting on it. Is what gives me the boost to write another one. So thanks for u guys, all for those who take time to comment. Thank you so much!

And will do! !

PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You left me with wanting to read more...aahhh, this was so extremely passionate and hot..
Thank you so much for the PM and keep coming with more of this!
shravyarao thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

You left me with wanting to read more...aahhh, this was so extremely passionate and hot..

Thank you so much for the PM and keep coming with more of this!

Thank you for reading! Glad you liked it.

Will surely try to come up with something, waiting for some dose of inspiration.
shravyarao thumbnail

Thank you so much 😊
MSK04 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Shravya - read both the parts in one go... 😳

This was sensuous to the core... They way you described Naina trying to zip up her blouse and Sameer being irresistibly pulled towards her. Poor girl thought she was imagining him but he turned out to be too real for her...

That "Mine" was just perfect... had a shuddering effect on me... Simply loved the way you described how Naina understood and recognized him as hers, the sense of acceptance and belonging, and that with him she could be free and do as her heart desires... If Sameer uttered Mine possessively, Naina left that stamp of possession on him by nibbling his throat... Superbly worded... and perfectly described how the desire and overwhelming need for each other crashed down all defenses and snapped all control so much that finesse was not given and was neither required... It was just the urge to touch and possess, to wallow in the hunger they felt for each other... 😃

The sisterly bond was again amazing to read... how they can talk of anything and everything under the sun... Their friendship is so natural... and loved the enacting. 😳

Keep coming up with more such work... Loved to read it... 👏
And please drop a PM to me for your next update...

Love,
Mou
Edited by moumita04 - 7 years ago