TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
''A spark of kindness starts a fire of love.''
Yes! If we rewind back to initial episodes and the latest one in bucket,Fire /Flames is something that have acted as catalyst or symbol of their new beginnings.
It was for Flames (game) only,they realised they were no more simply classmates rather friends.
It was for Flames(camp fire) only he could get to see a new side of her.
And it's the flame of love kindling in both hearts that is soon going to catch a fire,untamed and inexhaustible.

Its not only the physical Flames rather the raging flames in mind that have proved to be turning points in their story.
The flame of passion that consumed him when he held her dainty fingers in the vacant classroom.
Her flame of anger and despise for him.That literally turned into a battlefield.
The flame of words both spit through movie names,pani-puri eating competition.

Then came the Flame in which the sweet ''SORRY'' cake was baked.
The flames of temple's aarti which taught him lessons he never knew.

The flames of soul and body are now translating into words,into symbols.He is an ice of sorrow and she is fire of kindness,love.One glimpse of her ignites his eyes.The heat of her body melts the frozen parts of his heart.He walks through flames just to feel her warmth.

❤️
That was my POV.😳
Do share your views as well.

Samaina_1990 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wow!!! That was a PhD in flames...very well thought out n correlated! The best part was "he walks thru the flames just to feel her warmth..." lovely post n amazing analysis!!
braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Brilliantly written Minu 👏⭐️
I loved all of it and I would add something from my side as well if you permit😊

Fire being an epitome of rage,anger and frustration...That's burning in his heart since childhood and also after their initial interactions ...but fire or flames is as much necessary for life and humanity to flourish as is water...it was only when ancient human discovered fire that life took a step ahead towards development and growth 😊

Here also fire of emotions that he went through let him change towards being a better person and she is the one who ignited that spark in him... she who symbolizes the fire that protects us from evil powers...so she is the one who would bring out the Kundan in him after going through fire of struggle to bring her back in his life😃

Aag mein tap kar hi kundan banta hai😃
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samaina_1990

Wow!!! That was a PhD in flames...very well thought out n correlated! The best part was "he walks thru the flames just to feel her warmth..." lovely post n amazing analysis!!

Thank you dear. 😃
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samaina_1990

Thank you dear. 😃 PhD. 😆 I am already a research scholar academically. 😉
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Brilliantly written Minu 👏⭐️

I loved all of it and I would add something from my side as well if you permit😊

Fire being an epitome of rage,anger and frustration...That's burning in his heart since childhood and also after their initial interactions ...but fire or flames is as much necessary for life and humanity to flourish as is water...it was only when ancient human discovered fire that life took a step ahead towards development and growth 😊

Here also fire of emotions that he went through let him change towards being a better person and she is the one who ignited that spark in him... she who symbolizes the fire that protects us from evil powers...so she is the one who would bring out the Kundan in him after going through fire of struggle to bring her back in his life😃

Aag mein tap kar hi kundan banta hai😃

Wow in awe of the description of fire.I wanted to write a bit about the beauty of fire but then you have written it much more beautifully than I could have written.Thanks you darling for this. 😃
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aye hayee😳
Ye to dil le gya
Beautifully written Minu
Flames being d light of their story❤️
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Dnt write like this...i get goosebumps☺️...
The flames of soul and body are now translating into words,into symbols.He is an ice of sorrow and she is fire of kindness,love.One glimpse of her ignites his eyes.The heat of her body melts the frozen parts of his heart.He walks through flames just to feel her warmth.

I actually loved this...Literally felt the heat in me aftr reading this😆...

Well bought on the importance of FIRE in their relationship...This very AAG will keep them going now...cos once the flame ignited can b put off but that very spark that lits it...that lits a mighty flame is difficult to dimnish...to extinguish!

Edited by mehraan - 7 years ago
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
And they again had flames today in the dream sequence.Just remembered the post written months ago...😳
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wah Minu, kya likha hai. Yesterday you gave honor to Safety pin and today it is Flame 👏
Remember, this flame will seal their relationship - 7 phera around Aagni aka Flame 😃