braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: babita..

Part 1 :

Very nice start Manisha di 👏👏
I know when you start something, it's always a masterpiece ⭐️⭐️
I loved the sweater scene so much The way it had come up, it's like a cute romantic scene from Naina's side, and a bet winning scene from that of Sameer's !
But it's also clear from the very next scene that his vision is going to diminish and he will learn something very good and deep from this sweater !!!
Pandit has judged out what others are yet to realise and confirm ! Pandit is true to the reality that others are not indulging themselves with. The bet track is winning for no one but a lost to both Sameer and Naina after the disclosure and this is what Pandit has sensed and Sameer is not able to see.
Lovely start and now going to the next one,
Sorry i am so late 😳

lovees ❤️

Its ok Shona...no issues for being late...pandit saw what others couldn't see and he tried to put this idea in his mind that they all were wrong in playing with the emotions of Naina ...now he is trying to make out whether what he said is actually right or not😛
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: babita..

Part 2 :

Lovely and very thoughtful of you Manisha di 🤗 🤗 🤗
many of the viewers would have imagine this track, but your vision has topped them all !!!
Loved to see a confused Sameer, after all he must also see the dim light of the life in bet. He had infused a current in himself with the idea what Pandit has said last. And this is what he is facing here. He is going through an inner turmoil and not able to judge what is right and what is not.
It was really nice to see a different Sameer today who is worried for Naina, who wants to wipe her tears, who needs her to stop crying 😃
Nice to see him talking with some sense and trying to give her a notion that he may not be a good boy 😳
Good and bad thoughts are making him vulnerable, and may be his good ones will make him realise his love for Nania first and other things later !

Thanks for this very beautifully penned down story in progress di 👏 👏
Loving it to the core and will be cherishing your write ups again and again 😃
Will wait for the next one, keep updating
Huggies ❤️

Thanks a lot Shona for loving this part as well...he is not a bad person at heart...its just that he doesn't know what it feels to have a love in your life...love thats only yours...as he never had that in his life...now he is trying to make out the consequences of his bet...lets see what happens next...will be updating soon😃
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swatishubh

Truth can't be left hidden!

Lovely start and beautiful progress Manisha, so sweet of ya ❤️ 🤗
I just wish Naina is not much hurt with Sameer's bet of saying the 3 words to him! Just a wish!
Pandit has realised from the very eyes of Naina, that it's her real love for him, but sameer will be able to understand this soon? Or the disclosure will break down Naina?
Lots of queries, with only one answer : am with you Manisha, am and will be much satisfied with whatever you will present to us with the next updates! 🤗
Cud see an excitement in Naina's eyes while giving him the sweater she knit. Cud see the rolling eyes of Sameer with the much satisfaction of his bet nearing a win. But what i cud see more is the way Pandit has seen the reality out of the fantasy!
True that sameer had grudges, true that his heart can't see tears in her eyes, true that he is there for her if she is in a mess, and that's for sure! But the bet thing will take him miles away from her, and that will be the most difficult path he will have to cross!
I liked his good and bad minds not letting him have a sound sleep! Cos he himself knows somewhere in the corner of his heart that he is doing wrong. he knows the outcome of the revelation, but he needs to go ahead as he is not sure of things coming up!
Fascinating enough ⭐️ Lovely narration, elucidating every scene capturing minute details and making the script so easy for us to understand!!!
Nice weave! Awe inspiring if we see an aspect of a dreadful journey ahead for both Naina and Sameer!
Thanks sweetheart, for this superb story in making! Luv ya so much!
🤗

Wow Bhabhi...thanks a lot for such an awesome review...I tell you that you should write a fiction one day...would be waiting for that till we all get one...love you Bhabhi and I hope that you like my next and upcoming parts as well😃
Love you Bhabhi and God bless you always😃🤗
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Purely perfect,,, ⭐️👏

I so liked the dream sequence.. it has everything that we all have imagined.. too thoughtful Manisha dear... 👏👏

.he made the fist by closing his fingers but his heart was melting seeing her tears...he just wished she stopped crying anyhow.

This is what Sameer is in reality..??/ he has the upbringing of Nanu,,,n he cant see tears in the eyes of the one who is sad in front of him,,,😳
He has the limits of being a boy there.. he wants to do the needful but his manners are stopping him cos touching a dignified girl like Naina is not acceptable here.. !!!

Yeah Bro...he is a good person at heart and has his limitations...also he knows the type of grl Naina is...he can't take this liberty with her😊

Sameer looked at her surprised to see the trust that she has on him while inside he knew that he was doing everything for his bet only.

he has fears that Pandit has instilled,, he has the realisation that he is wrong...
n this is what surprising him that the trust she has.. that can be gone once she comes to know of him... the real him as of now.. !

Thats what he is trying to make out...whether all what Pandit said...its true or not...whether actually Naina loves him truly...and what could be the result of this bet😊

use apni life se jaane mat do...rok lo use...shart ko bhool jaao...bhool jaao...bhool jaao Sameer...

he likes her cos she is too good,.. ! Man !!! He is disturbed cos he knows that Naina is too good for him n he might loose her once the bet matter is disclosed..
The inner agitation is killing him inside.. n he is restless.. !

I liked your way to include his good n bad thoughts to tell him what he is n what he must be .. !

Awesome.. Loved it.. n will be waiting to find more... !
Thanks n God bless.. !!!

Thanks a lot Bro for loving the update...will be updating the next part soon😃
I always wait to read you😃

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinynew

Okay Manisha Di first of all I just wanna say that are you a fortune teller ?? I still remembered the os you had written once that Naina helps Sameer's Nanu , it was shown in the show too, then when I read the update today you mentioned sameer and naina's conversation regarding trust and that was shown in yesterday's episode 👏 You are amazing . I so loved this update . The antakshiri sequence was so I wanted. This update was perfect. I love good and bad Sameer.

I am waiting for more.
Thanks for the pm.😊

Really ...is it true😉
I'm so touched to read you Shiny...thanks a lot dear...God bless you dear...will be updating soon😃
worldequalsyou thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

He is in this dilemma bcoz of her goodness only...he'll soon realise his mistake...atleast in my fiction😆😉
I'll soon be updating😃

Can't wait for you to update 😃
You are too good as a writer.
can't get enough of your writing, please do keep on writing😉
-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful update as always
Loved reading every bit of it
Waiting eagerly for the next part
Thanks for the PM
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Thanks dear for your appreciation...you read it whenever you get time...no hurries...take your time dear...take care😃

loved it esp ---------
tum apne akelepan ko bhool jaate hon a...kya tumhe apni Mom ka diya hua dhokha yaad aata hai? jab tum usse baat karte ho...to kya tumhe apni life sundar nahi lagti...jaise uske liye tumse zyada important aur koi nahi...bolo kya aisa nahi lagta tumhe? 😳👏

update sooon plsss 😃
Antara1703 thumbnail
Interesting cant wait to read more
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Khamosh.

Beautiful update as always
Loved reading every bit of it
Waiting eagerly for the next part
Thanks for the PM

Thanks a lot dear for liking it so much...this fiction is very close to my heart as well😃
will be updating now😃