Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.
2.1m
Last Post on this Forum 7 hours ago
Posted by: -Neeva1906- · 9 years ago
https://web.facebook.com/SaasBahuAurSuspense/videos/vb.939745606046044/1141821182505151/?type=2 theater
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
TV Actors : Top 10 Insta Kings And Queens Of The Week - IN PICS...
Current TV Heartthrobs And Their Most Attractive Feature! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/current-tv-heartthrobs-attractive-feature/ --Karan...
Posted by: Zaalima_5 · 9 years ago
I remember one old ishra's mshroom wala scene.. when iyers and bhalla's plnned one picnic.. But in tht scene.. ishita got affected to mashroom
Posted by: traveller_girl · 9 years ago
Another hurried review Ep begins with Ishita having lunch with aliya and mani They are ignoring her Ru in vanity. Adi plans to add mushroom so
Posted by: Dhinchank · 10 years ago
OS Morning after Ishra Consummation It were mornings like these that Ishita loved, lying in bed and letting the sun rays in through the
Indian TV : Top 5 Scenes From The 3rd Week Of May 2016 http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-top-5-scenes-3rd-week-may-2016/ --Ishita's...
TV Actors: Top 8 Most Adorable Characters On Screen Right Now!...
Posted by: Ramyalaxmi · 9 years ago
Mihika iyer- Mihika arora (tried)- Mihika khanna-Mihika iyer- Mihika something (with fap tried)-as of now ended up as Mihika bhalla. In short she...
Posted by: monali15 · 9 years ago
before ishita's entry Raman did nt love ruhi bcoz of dis mole bcoz shagun have mole too nd shagun betrayed him. we like her mole she look
Posted by: Manavi_kesari · 9 years ago
adi became permanent dhol of yhm n adi crying wat to do after his dhol got bajoed once again On light note adi beta drink 24+drink n watch dis n
Posted by: gravshrav23 · 9 years ago
AYYO Murugan! new olv is crackling with possibilities... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRysFQOy7QI Ishita and Ruhi in the same frame..Ishita's
Posted by: sumiko · 9 years ago
In yesterday's episode Aliya and Mani are being misrepresented Mani saved her life Lost his legs Mani would have helped her to get back to her...
Posted by: ChanChanMan · 9 years ago
One or the other idea is always bugging me so here I am... thanks! UPDATE IN THE POST BELOW
Posted by: DivanIsh · 10 years ago
OMG...I can't believe it is a new thread already...When I started I didn't think in my wildest dream that I would reach here...And the credit
Posted by: Dhinchank · 9 years ago
WATCH HERE VIDEO
Posted by: svati12 · 9 years ago
[NOCOPY] MY FAVOURITE PIC Single Link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6O5ccfmEYc Multiple Links.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gwTOYnShfQ...
Posted by: Sri1091 · 9 years ago
Raman's expressions wen adi was saying ishita still loves him we can see his feelings there he is only angry on her for hiding from him and
Posted by: khansaeeda77 · 9 years ago
Its just all Unrealistic ,ramans behaviour is just not justfied with the screen play as bcos of ramans disrespect and ill behaviour ishita went
Posted by: Dhinchank · 9 years ago
WATCH HERE VIDEO
Posted by: YHM_MAM · 9 years ago
LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkiJCR9E7Y4 - Raman almost sees Nidhi with Ashok, but she escapes - Ishita forcefully feeding Ruhi -...
Posted by: monali15 · 9 years ago
kya ishgun ki mohabbtain yhm se viewer ki mohabbtain ko khatm kr degi ek taraf ishita ki shraman mohabbtain she must be thinking abt happy...
Posted by: snehaseshan · 9 years ago
Raman in Jan 2015 was watching this scene today were Raman was consoling ishita wen she was crying n saying that i'll always b sauteli maa for d
Posted by: -kri- · 9 years ago
This write up is based on last week's episodes right from Romi and Mihika's shaadi. cv's are once again rehashing YHM 1.0 by playing with the
Posted by: gaushiv13 · 9 years ago
In precap he is clearly saying tumhara Mani Does it mean he is under mu of ishmani relationship As he is saying I am between someone
Posted by: ishra_JD_club · 9 years ago
Small scene Ashokwa romancing with nidhi Nidhi see from mirror the raman is approching to her Nidhi immediately run away from there Ashok is
Posted by: svati12 · 9 years ago
Mihir to meet ishita soon.. Raj posted a pic mentioning BEAUTIFUL DIVYANKA n also dat dey r gonna met soon POST LEAP.. Mihir vl meet his ishita
Posted by: ChanChanMan · 9 years ago
Sorry but this irks me to no end I'm a diehard IshRaholic
Posted by: brihati · 9 years ago
Cvs r fooling viewers by showing ishra lolipop nd ishru scene... They r making this to hide sharam nd save trp
Posted by: sumiko · 9 years ago
Yes there was plenty of hitch Wonder if it was done by a witch Who put on the switch How did they so far reach Did somebody them teach It was of...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".