Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.
2.1m
Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago
Posted by: arhi00 · 10 years ago
Yes, Something the loyal and ardent fans of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein never thought would happen, something they never expected to witness will soon...
This is what you call an Agyakaari Beta' (Obedient Son). Star Plus popular drama Yeh Hai Mohabbatein s vamp Shagun (Anita Hassanandani) has left...
In the upcoming episode of Star Plus Yeh Hai Mohabbatein will be yet another surprise for the audiences as Raman and Ishita romance in their...
Posted by: hamzanuha · 10 years ago
What is Adi allergic to? The 'Being Good' allergy? Or The 'Not more than One expression' allergy?
Posted by: commotion1 · 10 years ago
Breaking the trend of celebrating actors' birthday on the sets, recently on the sets of Ye Hai Mohabbatein , Divyanka celebrated her hair
Posted by: BombayTroll · 10 years ago
It was like cvs serving us rosgulla after serving karela as after a mind numbing episode yesterday today they delivered a sensible episode today
Posted by: akdhalover · 10 years ago
Posted by: Spillthetea · 10 years ago
This kid is getting on my nerves now! Heheh messed it up Edited by PreeLicious_Tee - 4 years ago
Posted by: peace.. · 10 years ago
I see a lot of regulars on d forum becoming rockers, dazzlers, goldies, sizzlers dese days! - akshatha, vikas, aruna, anu, aishu, pooja, tweety,...
Posted by: shravani_2311 · 10 years ago
i am sharing star plus phone number... 022-61731111... i hav called thm nd complained abt yhm nd its tracks...thy immediatly cut off the phone..
Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 10 years ago
Posted by: gravshrav23 · 10 years ago
Why does RAMAN in that orange-ish shirt and that clean-shaven look make my heart do somersaults? HE LOOKS SOOO YUMMY IN THAT WHITE AND
Posted by: StunningS · 10 years ago
Adi is suffering from a disease, many people here assuming its cancer. So Raman and Shagun have to come close for Adi but there are stem cells...
Posted by: Akshatha19 · 10 years ago
Many of them has Doubt who will Raman believe, from articles OLv we get to know next seq ishita will blamed .
Posted by: RadhaIyer · 10 years ago
h
Posted by: lovepreet29 · 10 years ago
so is there anybody else who is scared of on location videos especially really current track cause I know I am really badly seriously don't know
Posted by: nuckts · 10 years ago
we all love i-f it gave us a new platform to put our views it gives us info about upcoming tracks so please tell me who are addicted to...
Posted by: abdul.w · 10 years ago
I think Ishra seperation hona chahiye for short term. Kyun ke we will get some really good scenes between ishra. She will be again in next door.
Posted by: K.S. · 10 years ago
just now i saw
Posted by: sanohi · 10 years ago
Leading celebs attended the Lions Club Gold Awards recently. Where Gautam impressed us, Divyanka didn't! Read on to know more... Lions Club
Posted by: Wings-of-Fire · 10 years ago
What are they doing?
Posted by: Nehz · 10 years ago
omg with the current track I am now convinced the CV's lack creativity. Same old drama and same old track ... I think the just watch 10-15 old tv...
Posted by: ishra_bestluv · 10 years ago
Today the episode was okay... I loved it when ishita blamed mihika for creating all the mess... that is so true... this shit has all started
Posted by: RamonaG · 10 years ago
friday Evreryone is excited about rinki coming home from australia saturday Adi tells shagun about how he taught ishita a lesson n shagun is...
Posted by: praveena_31 · 10 years ago
I am searching a story ishitha getting memory loss and forgot Raman and ruhi. Pls anyone help me to find that ss.
Posted by: --Sia-- · 10 years ago
Hello Guys ...I am back with song and pic of the day ..To tell the truth skipped last few episodes thanks to some feedback here and written
Posted by: geethavenkatesh · 10 years ago
1.Raman adi bonding 2.mihika and ishita unwanted drama 3.most important adi's and his stepmum story... After watching todays epi, i got a strong...
Posted by: Eyes-Wide-Shut · 10 years ago
Hello everyone! I am on the interview trail and currently stuck at an airport waiting for my connecting flight so I had the time to
Posted by: Let-It-Go · 11 years ago
A/N : Hii Guys. I am up with another OS but have taken quite liberty with the track, there is no Sanjana and Shagun's truth out in front of
Posted by: mishkatfanfrevr · 10 years ago
Nahi likh sakta..wowowow what a DIALOGUE ..loved it No MAN can GLOW in DADHOOD. The way KP makes RKB glow n blush Gosh this karan patel is just
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".