ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Today the episode was okay... I loved it when ishita blamed mihika for creating all the mess... that is so true... this shit has all started because of mihika... bang on was that...
Then the best scene of the day... RKB and his gesture... woh fab... Every passing second I can see his love for ishita increasing and increasing more...
The step mom part... frankly now I m sure that this track is all about ishita and Adi and raman and Adi bonding... if they had to get ishita out of house then what is the purpose shagun leaving behind Adi in bhalla house alone... this period is crucial... I think ishita has realised that Adi is pretending and still she will continue to care for him... We all know it is not going to be easy to solve this... so obvio drama toh hoga... may be when Adi falls sick that time ishita will blame herself... I'm sure raman will never blame her... and then ishita would probably end up checking the medicines and find out about Adi changing them... she will continue to care for him... and at the end Adi will realise that she is good... eventually shagun will return only to witness her loss...
I think so because shagun has been sent away for this purpose... Coz there was no way Adi was going to get close to raman or ishita in her presence...

Well this is my take at it... But dekhte hain kya hota hai...

SAKIVIAM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
best suggestion don't think.Because they don't think in ebd we get dissappointed.Just go through flow.
ishra123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
not only mihika.mani is also responsible
shravani_2311 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
itna expctatns yar...
we vl b fooled by cv's again...
so betr dnt expct nd olv is enough to spoil nxt week...

shagun went to dubai fr new year so she is out fr nw...nd vl b bak by nxt tues dnt worry...
nd drama nahi OTT nd much more to it...
so betr dnt expct any thing...
SurabhiA91 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Today the episode was okay... I loved it when ishita blamed mihika for creating all the mess... that is so true... this shit has all started because of mihika... bang on was that...

Then the best scene of the day... RKB and his gesture... woh fab... Every passing second I can see his love for ishita increasing and increasing more...
The step mom part... frankly now I m sure that this track is all about ishita and Adi and raman and Adi bonding... if they had to get ishita out of house then what is the purpose shagun leaving behind Adi in bhalla house alone... this period is crucial... I think ishita has realised that Adi is pretending and still she will continue to care for him... We all know it is not going to be easy to solve this... so obvio drama toh hoga... may be when Adi falls sick that time ishita will blame herself... I'm sure raman will never blame her... and then ishita would probably end up checking the medicines and find out about Adi changing them... she will continue to care for him... and at the end Adi will realise that she is good... eventually shagun will return only to witness her loss...
I think so because shagun has been sent away for this purpose... Coz there was no way Adi was going to get close to raman or ishita in her presence...

Hope this happens
Ishrafanno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for some much needed positivity.
geethavenkatesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ya even i ws feeling d same after watching todays epi😊
Initially he ll misunderstand ishita but surly cum to knw abt ishita... This is for adi ishita bonding only.. Many things are der whic r pointing towards tat...
1.Adi is totaly manipulated by shagun, nw against ishita before 6yrs against raman... Love is strong than manipulation
2. In recent episodes adi keeps on repeating tat ishita is not bad... May b she is good...
3.Adi hates raman becoz he thinks tat raman left his mom, but truth is shagun left raman for money... And remeber in one epi suraj tel shagun showing d newspaper tat if adi cum to knw abt the news he ll hate u...
This track ll end with happy family
Edited by geethavenkatesh - 10 years ago
ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geethavenkatesh

Ya even i ws feeling d same after watching todays epi😊

Initially he ll misunderstand ishita but surly cum to knw abt ishita... This is for adi ishita bonding only.. Many things are der whic r pointing towards tat...
1.Adi is totaly manipulated by shagun, nw against ishita before 6yrs against raman... Love is strong than manipulation
2. In recent episodes adi keeps on repeating tat ishita is not bad... May b she is good...
3.Adi hates raman becoz he thinks tat raman left his mom, but truth is shagun left raman for money... And remeber in one epi suraj tel shagun showing d newspaper tat if adi cum to knw abt the news he ll hate u...
This track ll end with happy family

Hopefully this will be all true... no separation... ishra always together... Raman Plz don't disappoint us... I trust you
geethavenkatesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hopefully this will be all true... no separation... ishra always together... Raman Plz don't disappoint us... I trust you

Ya he very wel knw abt adi, apshagun and ishita... Abt adi illness wen dont knw wt exactly happend so lets wait and watch... If raman ll not support ishita plz dont lose hopes becoz he ll b d one to bring d truth out... I am sure abt it...

sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I also loved how RKB told his mom when Simi was talking of divorce how he too had a bad marriage with Shagun and now he has found the right person!😳