Ruhi divorce has happened

Still Raman ishita are normal

Not worried

Bcoz she has kept alive d family tradition of divorces😆😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: momb24

I dont think they thought much on ruhis reaction to divorce.

The cvs know it was a bad idea to get them married,like a experiment gone wrong so quickly sorted it. Any girl would have been upset,when she should react she didn't.

Ishita is another weird one. I thought she will be thinking about adi and wondering about yug but that lasted one or two episode's and shagun took over. It was a set-up for shagun all along.

Well

True

I just thought about it

So put it out
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Bcoz she has kept alive d family tradition of divorces 😆😆

Ya

Must be proud of ruhi
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I sincerely hope cvs decide to show something other than ruhis nth love track next ...post thid first paratha ..aliya love triangle.. 🤢...

There were so many ways cvs could have made the older ruhi more relatable..I always thought during 11pm YHM that ruhi would be the best of both IshRa...Ramans cheekiness and sharpness..and ishitas helpful and empathetic nature ...

Funnily both IshRa were supposed to have been good students and worked hard and excelled in their professions ...i expected ruhi to be as driven and focussed .
But none of the IshRa kids seem to have any of the traits ..sadly..

Ruhi is the worst of the lot though ...
Edited by bscorp13 - 6 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
Lol
Serials come and go

Their trps never rises beyond a point

And goes off air

Yhm is still there

Getting decent trps

Haha

I know yhm will go too someday

But it is funny

New serials end quickly without any success

Yhm still running
kavi4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

I sincerely hope cvs decide to show something other than ruhis nth love track next ...post thid first paratha ..aliya love triangle.. 🤢...

There were so many ways cvs could have made the older ruhi more relatable..I always thought during 11pm YHM that ruhi would be the best of both IshRa...Ramans cheekiness and sharpness..and ishitas helpful and empathetic nature ...

Funnily both IshRa were supposed to have been good students and worked hard and excelled in their professions ...i expected ruhi to be as driven and focussed .
But none of the IshRa kids seem to have any of the traits ..sadly..

Ruhi is the worst of the lot though ...

They didnt show anything good about IshRa children. Or for that matter Mihika or Alia. Everything is always dressed up in vampie blouses and hovering around the kitchen and dining table. They could have shown independent women who are either working or studying. But no...they focussed on heartbreaks 😕

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Star Plus stayed top
amongst rival
channels with
Krishna Chali
London' the biggest
show. It was
watched by 74,400
viewers, followed by
Yeh Hai
Mohabbatein' with
73,800 viewers at
19:30,'Kasautii
Zindagii Kay' at
21:00 with 66,800
viewers, Yeh Rishta
Kya Kehlata Hai' at
18:30 with 50,100
viewers, Ishqbaaz'
at 20:00 with 45,500
viewers, Kullfi
Kumarr Bajewala' at
20:30 with 44,900
viewers and Dil Toh
Happy Hai Ji' at
19:00 with 41,000
viewers.

https://www.bizasialive.com/overnights-sony-tv-geo-tv-share-no-2-position-on-monday-in-uk/?
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Raman holding d gun...Ishita points it towards herself and tells him to shoot... He hesitates at first but then loads d gun and points towards her...she says I Love You Raman...
Elsewhere LD getting happy ...ek tere se do nishane...
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
So I guess today's episode will be a waste of time. ...
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
This sudha drama is so irritating.. And trust on this sudha is the weakest villain yhm ever had. . Sometimes feel simmi was also better