sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Yes vyas..imagine all.this hype and they aren't even close to being slot leaders..going forward the story is known too...what other than..who is komolika and who.is bajaj is going to.attract viewers to continue watching ?
Much as content on t.v. is considered to be a weak point..fact lies that audiences will always like a well told new story over a well packaged same old story ...
It was a bad call and coming days the publicity campaign will.star again since EKs ego is on the line here...

And YHM trps can increase with any simple IshRa focussed mini track too ..like the cave track proved ...but it certainly won't increase with the aloo-chuhi pyaar and sudhaji's revenge naatak...this has been done to death and if cvs give 2 IshRa scenes per week their audiences have always been smarter 😆

Idont why , I feel that Hina is not kamolika. It all Ekta publicity.

Reason Hina is much older than Parth...Ekta earlier tweet would be wrong...Pairing is azzeb.

Just like naginmaa maaromancingg pearl onscreen brother..I saw in Insta ..I really liked water..he looked like karz movie...

I feel Hina name is used as brand here..

Anyways I maybe wrong tomorrow is the day star might pull the plug who is kamolika...

o
TheStranger thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I don't blame sp. I think Yhm cvs are not interested anymore and want to shut shop desperately. That's why they are showing stupid tracks despite knowing the pressure of trp game.
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheStranger

I don't blame sp. I think Yhm cvs are not interested anymore and want to shut shop desperately. That's why they are showing stupid tracks despite knowing the pressure of trp game.

If us star plus and CVS equal responsibility of Yhm now.

Moreover, I am not accepting digital Jodi award for ishra...as yhm fans to stopped responding to fake love .

Raj bhandan in Mumbai ,leg kissing duty started to show fake power to gain fake fixed award show, where talent does not matter.

If ishra wins then, it is due to so called trp bringing down loyal fans talent, who in love began to leave the journey halfway.

Best digital male Sikandar
Best female female Dayan
Best Jodi kzk2.

Thus above us my take on awards...based in star plus tweets and promotion of these three serials.

Also we fans are not active in twitter or Insta , for spa18, so nil..bkt...

Whatever outcome be we yhm true loyal fans will never think beyond ishra...hence no support after last year debacle.

Period..
Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Actor Reyaansh Vir Chdha who is
currently part of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein,'
says that his journey in showbiz has not
been independent of ups and downs.
But he has learned a lot along the way.
"I have seen a lot of ups and downs in
my career. There was a time when I
got shows back-to-back and then there
was a time where I had to wait for
another show to happen. So, the phase
where I was looking for opportunities,
that time made me a better person.
That period taught me a lot. If I would
have been working, I would have not
looked into myself so closely. This
journey has made me learn patience,
which is the key factor in this industry
to work and to succeed, he says.
Talking about his role in YHM, he says,
" This guy is a younger brother in the
family, who is studying abroad and is
flamboyant, very much like today's
youth. Karan is a positive character but
has many layers because he loves his
family and, at the same time, lives life
to the fullest. He has girlfriends, parties
a lot and is very social media savvy.
Ask him if he prefers negative or positive
characters, and he says, " I love both
positive and negative because both
have different shades. If you are
playing an anti-hero with both shades,
that is great then.

http://www.televisionsworld.com/newsalert-reyaansh-vir-chdha-joins-ye-hai-mohabaatein/
Ravf thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ruhi and aliya in blue party wears
FreeTheNipple thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
YHM is done. It is ironic that it took a 10:30 time slot change alongwith a crap track to finally get YHM to shut shop because YHM built its audience out of nowhere at 11:00pm. What a slap in the face of creatives.

At 7:30 it would have continued with this crap I don't know for how long which sometimes leads me to believe people still treat TV as an idiot box, just watch whatever is shown at a fixed time and forget it if it disappears. Although exactly opposite happened with the first time slot change which made YHM slot leader at two slots. Such a contradiction. No wonder producers are clueless as to what works and what not. Just shooting in the dark.

Considering the hype and ridiculous promotions, Kasautii's trps are embarrassing mirroring its plot at the moment. Ekta Kapoor must be clueless, she is serving the same story in Naagin season after season and that laps trp like no tomorrow and then she decides to reboot KZK, result is infront of her. Anyways it is too early for that show to say anything, still time to improve but seems unlikely.

People think just drama brings trp on Indian TV but it seems to be utterly false.

_.Mehak._ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So Raman's paralysis has been sidelined.
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In dat Rohan n Raman pic... BH is all decorated...ab kya occasion aaya!
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

In dat Rohan n Raman pic... BH is all decorated...ab kya occasion aaya!

seems sagai of alu parantha...😆
Ishradivanfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Balaji promoting yhm on there insta acc
R they fine ??
Pagal toh nhi hoga I mean they promoting yhm I'm seeing dream