Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Originally posted by: bscorp13
Liked the episode today..Liked both ishita and raman today..Both were right in the way they reacted to mani...Liked aliya too...she stuck het neck out and asked her appa to see reason...First things first. .i loved the phone convo between ishita and mani. .finally ishita saud everything she should have. .mani asked forgiveness. .but ishita was bang on. ..when she was screaming to him to trust her. .what did he do...and what was the whole point of taking pihu away from the family..from ishita. ..what did he achieve by that..ishita was clear in saying she cannot forgive him easily for what he has done..way to go JKR...Raman and KP..stars of the epi for me...raman remembering pihu...very well acted...And call it bad case of timing or cvs ki chhoti soch..ishita as usual couldn't share that mani had apologized ..and raman confronted mani without knowing about ishita's convo with him...I am guessing ishita won't tell him later too..very convenient. ..Khair...the scene that followed was explosive...totally paisa vasool..Stuff I loved..the way RKB showed mani the paper ..that his son was innocent. .The way he said and explained that he was quiet all this time because he was worried about aliya too..he is only asking him questions now because his son has been proven not guilty..When he asked that how coukd he take away that one child of his best friend ..who had lived in the pain of being called a baanj all her life. .that one child who would have erased that tag forever..And as the father of a daughter how could he not see the pain another father felt ...And can his apology get pihu bavk fro, shagun. .can his sorry undo the pain his son felt...can he undo everything with his apology. ..All spot on...And ishita was right in questioning raman for his behavior. .but i couldn't disagree with raman when he told her that she has a big heart and can forgive mani..but he can't. ...oh how I wish ishita persisted and told him about her convo with mani. ...but no..cvs won't give us ishra on the same page...,Other good stuff..the whole family including raman were welcoming of aliya..thry didn't mind her being there at all...Mani is apologetic but agsin loses his brains in the precap..he us again making the same mistake he did in adis case...excellent ..then what was the point of all this feeling sorry. .mani is sadly the same..quick to judge and pass judgements..How did he not bother to call ishita and check. ..or think for a moment that the raman who just told him how he was worried about aliya and waited for justice to be done ..can never do something like what was being insinuated...strange...But i an sorry..mani has still not learnt his lesson. .he is still enamored by shagun and refuses to see and hear beyond her..the next time apology is going to be even tougher. ..
Originally posted by: kingmanu
Accha Raman gave lecture about ishita being baanjh👏
Ridiculous🤢It would have been nice if he had said that you blame me for making her cry then what did you do. But no.This show is lost. It can't get betterI thought leap is for restarting ishra love story but no it's for making mani villain.Thanks for the reviewDidn't watch the episode, just read reviews
Loved the epi...alia is responsible...ishra didnt forgive mani...raman gives BKT to mani and ishu to nidhi...raman crying and remembering pihu...loved it...and at end shagun...i hate her and ofcourse hate the precap from the bottom of my heart🤬