Poll
Who would have been Raman choice ?(Please see below for poll details)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Thanks for your reply.As you said his only thought about asli ma for Pihu is Shagun same way he thinks about Ishita for Ruhi and Adi so if you watch the olv it did not even strike him to ask Ishita he was calling Shagun since he could not reach her and Ishita was available he took her so I wondering what would have happened once he convinced Ishita to go with him but Shagun showed up as we all know Ishita would backed out for obvious reason but I wanted to know what choice he would have made at that time because he is opening up to Ishita now and not talking to Shagun properly.
Originally posted by: rose1000
Shagun. He called Ishita as second choice only because Shagun was not available. It is also convenient and easy for him since he does not have to explain why, how, what...because if he explains that, he will have to accept his role in the disaster. Right now he is in denial mode and does not believe he has done anything wrong. Hence taking Shagun is convenient.
Originally posted by: mayasundar
It would be Shagun b/c while it's wronging Ishita...in Raman's POV - at this time what would be in Pihu's best interest? She deserves to know about Ishita but she's also 7 & seeing this fiasco with Ruhi. Shagun is her stability in life right now and honestly will be until Shagun betrays her b/c as seen with Adi, it's hard to kill 7+ years of love and attachment to anyone.He's seeing Ishita will not lay custody claims on her like she said in the early hospital confrontation and still coming to terms with her not actually having changed since 7 years back...but that's their relationship. He's made note of the bond Pihu and Ishita seem to share from early on but he's also stuck in his POV like everyone else is in their - so no shaking the status quo by Raman, Ishita, Iyers, or Bhallas right now
@Rose100 ,@Mayasundar,Ya I got the question..I meant like Ishita would not let him to be in that situation to choose itself by backing out ..So hypothetically Raman need not choose one...
But to answer your query,imho he would opt Shagun only😒
Shagun it's obvious ..
To him Shagun is Pihu's mom ...that's why his first call was to shagun ..in spite of ishu being with him.. He had no intention of taking her..
Ishu just happened to be there.. A convenience ..
This is what was shown ..
What bond did ishu and pihu share?...It's was just a neighborly aunt relationship.. That's it. Atleast this is what was shown on screen.. And what i saw, Unless I missed something.
But if somebody knows the exact words Raman used when he asked ishu.. Please pm me.. I would greatly appreciate it
Thanks in advance .
Originally posted by: Divya5377
It is nothing to do with ishu love..if Raman choice about love he would have picked Ishu but this is about Pihu..like Ishu Raman also respects Shagun for bringing up Pihu..even it hurts that's is the fact..Shagun may not have good intention to bring up Pihu her ultimate goal is Raman..I'm convinced with it..no matter how much white they have shown her..there is no feeing for Raman towards Shagun..no feelings at all
Originally posted by: rose1000
I think the TM is asking what Raman would do, not Ishita. we all know what Ishita will do. But it would be interesting to see Raman's choice since he calls Shagun Asli maa and has not rectified that. Ishita has no status at the moment.