traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ep is not important now as we have SPA to compensate.
Anyways here is the ep in short

Everyone rushing to the hospital.

Ishita thanks her and holds her hand and requests her to meet Raman as he doesn't any goodness is left in this world.
Ruhi wonders why she cannot refuse her.

Romi and Mihika comes to meet pihu
Raman taunts and shouts at him.
Mihika tells we came to see Pihu.
Ishita defends them.
She makes Raman meet Ru ands says he wants to thank you but is not able to tell.

The nurse tells pihu is consious now...she tells Raman only finish the formalities.
The doctor tells only the parents can meet.
Shagun and Ishita see each other and shagun signs Ishita to go.
Pihu says mumma, Ishita sees her and cries.

Raman comes with shagunand the doctor tells only the parents.
Raman tells exactly..I am her dad and she(to shagun) is her mother.I don't know who she is (to ishita)
Ishita cries and leaves and says I will wait outside.

Nidhi and Ruhi meet.
Ru apologizes for her behavior.
Nidhi tells so back to Australia now.
Ru recalls Amma,Ishita and Pihu and says no
Ishita might come between Raman and Ishita's marriage.
Nidhi tells ok...till then only.

Ishita cries recalling Raman's words.
He comes out of the ward.
She stops him and says you made me leave the ward...doesnt mean that I am not her mother.
I can claim her anytime and you have no right to behave with me like that.
She thanks Shagun for taking care of Pihu and tells i am good when I am calm otherwise it can get out of control.
Tell Raman I did not come back gm for him,he can be happy.
Nothing can change that I am Pihu's mother.
I can claim her if I want and no one can stop me from meeting her.

Raman says to Shagun to ask if her lecture is over.
He says why did you run away leaving me and children.
Ishita asks did you think why I left...my husband shouted at me and your words made me feel guilty and helpless.
You did not support me.
I thought I was a bad influence on my kids.
I went to die and commit suicide,you forced me.

Raman tells to explain to her that she cannot claim pihu and if I get angry nothing will be left.
(Still no effect...đŸ˜Č)
Shagun tells him to calm down.
Pihu hears all this and cries.
Nurse tells Raman that the doctor wants to meet them.
He tells him that Pihu's parents are coming.

Ru tells nidhi that she will meet pihu and come.
Nidhi thinks she has to keep eye on Ru so she doesn't play double games with her.

Shagun tells Raman that Pihu is not in the washroom.
He worries.
Ishita also comes and asks.
They all search for her.

Ru wonders why I feel like hugging her and am getting attached to her...I don't want any relation with her.
She finds her in the store room crying.Ru asks why are you crying and what happened.
She tells dont take me out or else haar vali aunty will take me with her
I heard her fighting with papa.
Ru says nothing will happen to you and hugs her.
Pihu cries.

No Precap

Do comment your views 😊
Edited by traveller_girl - 9 years ago

sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Raman is still delusional about the fact that he drove Ishita to suicide, he is just on and on about you left me and the kids. Only thing good was he did not shout, maybe his throat is tired of all the shouting and it was in hospital. Loved that Ishita is clear why she was there - she wanted all of them to be happy. She did not care if Raman marries Shagun or anyone, but she will not give up her rights to visit Pihu. And Shgaun ( big joke) was telling them how to behave😆
snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Viji waitng for ur review it would b very nice if u pen down all ishita's dialogues during d outburst to Raman "dil ko thandak milegi" heard it didn't have any effect on Raman but atleast will b good to see wat all she told.. It's just a request.. I DNT want to see d scene coz her words r not having any effect on Raman so asking for her dialogues hope u don't mind...
Edited by snehaseshan - 9 years ago
janani_divan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: snehaseshan

Viji waitng for urs review it would b very nice if u pen down all ishita's dialogues during d outburst to Raman "dil ko thandak milegi" heard it didn't have any effect on Raman but atleast will b good to see wat all she told.. It's just a request.. I DNT want to see d scene coz her words r not having any effect on Raman so asking for her dialogues hope u don't mind...

hey snehu we are sailing in same boat.i want to read those dialogue in hindi not in english yaar.i repeatedly watch that scene especiall for DT .her powerful acting will win anyone heart.i hope who are comparing ishita with shagun they got the answer today.
snehaseshan thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

hey snehu we are sailing in same boat.i want to read those dialogue in hindi not in english yaar.i repeatedly watch that scene especiall for DT .her powerful acting will win anyone heart.i hope who are comparing ishita with shagun they got the answer today.

Exactly I want to read Hindi dialogues... Waiting for any one of d forum members to post d Hindi dialogues
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Viji waitng for ur review it would b very nice if u pen down all ishita's dialogues during d outburst to Raman "dil ko thandak milegi" heard it didn't have any effect on Raman but atleast will b good to see wat all she told.. It's just a request.. I DNT want to see d scene coz her words r not having any effect on Raman so asking for her dialogues hope u don't mind...

I will try my best I will just concentrate on few scenes
But it's going to be very late. I'm heading out for shopping .. Daughter graduated high school .. Off to buy suits for her..graduation ceremony next week.. So I'm busy .. Unless plan changes and I go later in the day.
I'm sorry fir the inconvenience. Please bear with me.
Edited by Mdwst - 9 years ago
snehaseshan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

I will try my best I will just concentrate on few scenes
But it's going to be very late. I'm heading out for shopping .. Daughter graduated high school .. Off to buy suits for her..graduation ceremony next week.. So I'm busy .. Unless plan changes and I go later in the day.

I'm sorry fir the inconvenience. Please bear with me.

No issues congrats for ur daughter's graduation take ur time enjoy ur shopping.. Sorry didn't know u r elder to me so addressed u by ur name.. Henceforth wil address u as Viji ji..
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

No issues congrats for ur daughter's graduation take ur time enjoy ur shopping.. Sorry didn't know u r elder to meso addressed u by ur name.. Henceforth wil address u as Viji ji..

No no No don't you dare / ever do that.. Please address me by my name.. It's a request.. I'm still 20's in my heart so ... 😆 😉
Edited by Mdwst - 9 years ago
snehaseshan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

No no No don't you dare / ever do that.. Please address me by my name.. It's a request.. I'm still 20's in my heart so ... 😆 😉

Ok done viji 20 at heart..😉😆
priya185 thumbnail
đŸ„±đŸ‘ŽđŸŒ boring epi raman frustrates enough now even shagun is evil
Edited by -Priya- - 9 years ago