HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: PremPBSB
Awesome update...continue soon. Thank u for pm
Great update prabh dii
Ishita's gifts for raman were plain adorableContinue soon
Their gifts to each other were lovely & I loved flirty Puttar! Not only was Raman not expecting a gift but what Ishita gave him was just amazingly heart-felt...just what he needed!
Wonderful update. Gifts were amazing especially the last one for me too. It's so thoughtful.
Originally posted by: kingmanu
That's a beautiful update
Especially when she was in his chair going through the pictures on his desk..Excited for future updates:)
Originally posted by: sush_rddt
Beautiful
Originally posted by: MysticRiver
Awesome..
nice one!!!
Nice Prabh..
Gifts exchanged r beautiful..He wanted her to be stress free..But her gifts gets the cake..He was moved & overwhelmed..Their love is unique & strong..Cont soon..
Originally posted by: traveller_girl
Awesome update
The gifts were lovely and the sweet moments they shared was just too goodifficultLoved itContinue soon
Originally posted by: shavetamehta32
awesome waiting for the next update
Originally posted by: peg_pionne
Amazing update i love the way they show their love each other with simple thing so continue soon đ
Wow.. Awesome...
Raman want to keep her stress free & he had suprisingly planed whole day for her...
& her gifts are really awesome.
Update soon..
Originally posted by: discipline
Superb update dear
Gifts from ishu to raman are so thoughtful and amazingPlz continue soonThanks for the pm
Great update
He fell for her again in ripped jeans?! đ
Loved the gifts
Superb update..
Ishita's gift to him ws adorable..such a sweet gesture..
Loved naughty raman..
Waiting for next
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...