Mayraa
Thank youuu
Will try to update soon

traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
And here's the 1st update of the story.

Hope you like it.

It was around late afternoon as the Bhalla and Iyer house was in full swing.
They all were going for a family picnic to a farmhouse.
But Raman had called up saying he had some clients over suddenly and would reach home late so he had asked the family to continue as per plan.
He would join them later.

I-Mummyji you all go as per the plan,I will also join you all later with Raman.

Si-Ahan...secret romance and all...nice

I-Kuch bhi...there is nothing like that.

M-Its ok bhabhi...we understand.
Ro-Haan...but come before the picnic is over

And all laughed
Ishita rushed off to the kitchen to save herself from further teasing.

The family was all set to leave.
A-Ishima I am going down with Romi chachu.

I-Ok beta...take care

Ruhi came upto her.
Ru-Ishima...I will miss you.Come soon ok

I-Ru bacha...it's for a little time only.I will come soon ok...till then you do lots of masti with dadu,dadi,paati,bua,chachu and chitti..ok

Ruhi kissed her cheeks and then went off happily.

Ro-Bhabhi don't be late ok...
Come fast with bhai.

As he giggled.

The families left then.
As Ishita waited for Raman she kept aside his clothes to wear and she herself got ready wearing a red kurti with white leggings.

Raman came by evening.
He expected no one to be in the house so opened the door and went about to freshen up unaware of Ishita's presence in their room.

As he opened the door...
R-Aaahhh...

Hearing him she also was going to shout out loud but seeing his expressions she giggled.His face was all pale and had lost colour as if he had seen a ghost.

I-Raman...are you ok
Looks like you saw a ghost...see your face

As she stifled a giggle.
R-Having a laugh here huh jkr.Have some shame your husband is all shocked and you are laughing.

R-And this shock is all because of you only.

I-Me...what did I do?

R-Then what...sitting with all open hair and wearing a red kurti.What do you think I will take you for...a fairy or what?

I-Chudail...How can you call me that...that also in the day...seriously raavan kumar.

R-Acha...if it was night it will be ok..huh?

He laughed and then continued.

R-Now what can I do...if I have married one...I can't help it.Imagine a person who expects no one at home is coming to his room and he sees this view,he will shout only na...

I-Jawab dena koi aapse seekhe
(One should learn how to answer from you)

R-Now stop your lectures and get ready fast.

I-Ohhh raavan kumar...I am already ready...you have to get ready.

R-Haan haan jkr...I will get ready in 10 mins. unlike you who will take 4-5 hours...

I-4-5 hours...seriously...don't you exaggerate too much...

R-Why...is it more?
I know you have to match your hot husband...so its ok.
And anyways you always look so irresistible finally so I don't mind it also.

As he winked at her and went to freshen up and get ready.

R-My naughty Raavan cum Ram kumar.
As she blushed pink.

They were not the typical lovey dovey couple but 2 people who expressed their love by their cute little taunts and nok jhoks.

They were soon off.
The light music their company as they chatted away.

Just then,Mihir called them.
M-Hello bhai

R-Haan bol
(Ya tel)

M-Bhai,the normal route for the farmhouse na...it is closed...some road construction so we also took the other path through the jungle.
We will be reaching in a few minutes.

R-Ohkkk...thanks yaar.

M- Where are you now? Left from home or still in office?

R-No no we are on the way already.

M-Ok bhai...see you soon

R-Bye

I-What happened?

R-Nothing much...tumhare doston ke ghar ke raaste jaana padega
(We have to go by your friend's house road)

I-Who?

R-Jungli jaanwar...jungle ke raaste jaana padega
(Jungle animals...we have to go by the forest route)

I-Kya kuch bhi bolte ho raman
(Anything you are saying)

R-Aur nahi toh kya
(Then what)
Good it's not that late in the night.

I-Oh...then we should go fast...it's already becoming dark.

R-Why ? Are you scared?

I- Not at all...when you are there then what's the need to worry.

Raman smiled.
R-But you know what it's good.
In this way atleast we can get some alone time.
Right na?

Ishita smiled shyly.

They were passing through the forest road now.Suddenly their car broke down.

They both looked athrough each other and then smiled as their memory reminded to the time when they spent time in the lodge...her polka dots...and then the events which led to that.

I-Phir se

R-Shh...lecture mat dena
(Don't give lecture)

I-Do something na

He looked at her with a hint of naughtiness in his eyes

R-Very bold

I-One track mind...I meant do something...start the car somehow

They both got down and were poring their heads at the front of the car when they heard a sudden noise from the surrounding jungle scaring them both.

That's it for now

Do drop in your views and hit the like button
Will be waiting
Buddy me for pms
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Cute update..
Ishita stayed back bcs raman ws late n family left for picnic..
Their bickering...hahah.i jst love their nok jhok..
Jungle k raste..ohh..scary hai kya
Waiting for next
SushSathisha thumbnail
Hetu hahahavwry funny and nice
Update sokn
BusiMusi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow beautiful updt i loved it. I loved the humor you used in the updt. Plz cont soon and tnx for the pm.
Nithya83 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update Hetvi.
Ishita stayed back coz of Raman.
Family never fails a chance to tease them.
Car got stuck in the jungle... nostalgic.😆
Hope the sound is not dangerous.
Update soon
Mad4Divz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update cntn soon thanks4pm
NINALOGY thumbnail
Nice update hetvi with little comedy
l really liked it
continue soon