cbu9198 thumbnail
we r not fools to watch ishgun & the biggest chamcha/dumb/worthyless hawaldar ghatiya drama
Why always present raman as Zero...
he is male lead ...
if all solved by above char
then raman kya dhindoora pitega

hate yhm cv

Riddhikappor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
worst ever actor to come in yhm cast is vivek Tripathi new waiter of DT household
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Riddhikappor

worst ever actor to come in yhm cast is vivek Tripathi new waiter of DT household

Can't you people just strop dragging this thing in all posts.. and all this just based on assumption? I have to say YHM mods failed in this badly. They couldn't control personal life discussion even after the constant warning😕.
himabindu.ch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't know about their off-screen details... and even I am not at all concerned about them... I just want our RKB back in form... He believes Ishita tooo much and in his love he not doubted her till now... It doesnt mean that Ishita can continue her stupid drama as far as possible... There is no point in hiding the truth from Raman after Ashok got to know everything... Atleast now she can tell every thing to Raman...
I wish atleast now Raman knows every thing and takes things under his control... In yesterday's episode uss duffer ACP ko hero banaana jaroori hai kya... We are waiting for the entry of Raman as the hero and again we are dissappointed by that duffer's entry... Please give some importance and screen space for our hero...
kras thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: himapriya

Don't know about their off-screen details... and even I am not at all concerned about them... I just want our RKB back in form... He believes Ishita tooo much and in his love he not doubted her till now... It doesnt mean that Ishita can continue her stupid drama as far as possible... There is no point in hiding the truth from Raman after Ashok got to know everything... Atleast now she can tell every thing to Raman...

I wish atleast now Raman knows every thing and takes things under his control... In yesterday's episode uss duffer ACP ko hero banaana jaroori hai kya... We are waiting for the entry of Raman as the hero and again we are dissappointed by that duffer's entry... Please give some importance and screen space for our hero...

I totally agree
nicegul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dont wry guyz...chaaro ka inta lamba master plan flop ho gya ashok k saamne that means...its time for the real actionby real hero...bcz at the end...hero hi bachata h sabko...i mean...it is evident right from the starting days...RAMAN se sab log chupaate h khichdi...and jab sab kharaab ho jaata h tab at the end raman gets to know evrything and then he sorts out things on his own...

Like u see..Param's fiasco...

Same thing will happen this time too...he will get to know at the end...or i guess...he heard ashok's convo with ishita...warna i was wandering...y ashok was repeating ALL RAM KAHANI infront of ishita...their drama n his plan to kill raman...