ishra123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update. Ishra ki shaadi 15 days. Wow Waiting for ishra marriage and honeymoon Thanks for pm
DivanIsh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
RES
so sorry for the delay
finally UNRES

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

first of all i am angry with you

you had promised a long update on Wednesday but yeh toh short tha...itna chotu sa ki i am just craving for more

now you better update and a longer one

now coming to the update

sabse pehle Raman Mihir convo 👏 brilliantly you wrote..right amount of fun and laughter and also the deep bond they share...just loved it totally

then Dr. Batra and Bhalla Ji

again a sensible and cute convo

Dr. Batra is so cute...wants to do kanyadaan...such a gentleman

and last mein you added another suspense...Mihika angle...waiting to know what it is that she does not go out anywhere...i hope it won't be a problem for Ishra in future

and then the Ishra part...i have no words for it...it was so beautiful...his fear, restlessness, that tension...it all showed his deep love for her

and what do i say about Ishita

she is just so cute...coaxing Raman, honestly confessing about why she called Dr. Batra and then the attachment with the car

it was all so cute...i was like aww

and so since this is written by you...so hats off to your thoughts which are so simple, grounded and down to earth

The Bhallas scene 👏

such a lovely family moment

and yah the teasing part 😆😆😆

so engagement in 2 days and wedding in 15

more than Ishra i am excited i guess

please 15 days ki wedding sach mein 15 days mat karna...update fast fast

the phone convo 😳

shy ishu and flirty Raman

loved it totally

actually not just that

i loved everything about the update and i am just unsatisfied as i want to read more and more and more

the update should not end at all

khair very exciting precap so you better update soon

thanks for the PM yaar

please update soonish

love ya

Edited by DivanIsh - 10 years ago
mannatkhan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Enjoyed reading it
Ishra teasing scene was gud
So next will be shopping
Thanks for pm.
Cont soonish
janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update sap.
Wow you continuing this story,its good sap.raman is hell worried about ishu.

Awwe ishu removed batra no.from speed dial.
simmi always ready to pull their legs re.

muttu raman ka pyaar main kabaab main haadi..

Continue soon sap,waiting for ishra engagement and marriage.
SushSathisha thumbnail
awesome update sapna!!!
awee raman got so scared for ishu!!!
update soon
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sweet update
Engagement in 2 days
Marriage in 15 days
Shopping
Raman in speed dial
muthu his enemy lol
🥳 🥳
Update soon loved it
--S.Divan-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Finally !! Read all the parts in a go...
Amazing and Interesting story...
So Ishita is a psychiatrist here not a
dentist ...nice!! liked this change...
I loved this bubbly Ishita and her antics
alot...she is so cute yaar...
Loved her bonding with Dr Batra and
Simmi very much...
Raman flat on her in a first meeting...
and fall in love with her ...wow !! Ab ye
to hona hi tha...
Raman and Mihir's scenes are awesome
and his one liners are as always treat
for us ...
Ishita's son Muthuswami...haahaa
enjoyed this scene very much...
Raman proposed her but she refused his
proposal bzc of her past ...
loved his madness for her...
Felt very bad after knowing her past but
at last she confessed her love for him...
And Bhalla family also accepted her as
their DIL...lovely
Now waiting for their engagement and
Marriage...
And plzz PM me when you update next ...
Edited by riYa09guPta - 10 years ago
ruhi_ishra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cutieruhi

Yippee me first

Awesome update