WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ankitasen

First of all, when a man comes to his home after a very bad day at work, he doesn't pay attention towards his wife even if she flaunts some smoking hot sexy attire. Real life is not some mushy Bollywood movie, so that scene was apt according to the situation.

"Dafa ho jao" was really bad. At the same time Ishita needs to tone down too. Whenever anything out of the ordinary happens, she thinks or at least expresses that Raman is cheating on her, be it marriage anniversary time or today. Even if it is for comedy, it's bland.

@bold...:bang on..totally agree with tht...life is not romanntic movie...n the tension n her face n his words just befre she came out was good enuf reason for him nt to notice...

@italics: this i dotn realy agree with... forget ishra...if ur husband is out of town..n u hear him say things like...how dare u call urself my wife... n expecting soemone else in his room...i will brwka my husband's head and then ask him questions... so each person has a different way of reacting...n when a wife says tht..it not necessarily means that she doesnt trust... it wud be a genuine question...

.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great post Shalz 😳
I agree with u completely. For a minute I felt I was the only one besides you who had felt it was a decent episode n there must be something wrong with me😆 😆
Him being concerned for Shagun after what he saw was natural. Had he not reacted and just ignored her😲 then he probably would not be my puttar 😳 And no I do not feel he is now influenced by Ishita and thus doing all this, NO. He would have done it anyways coz he is no Ashok or Param like you said.

Him saying Shagun hai to mere bachhon ki maa na...well as much as we hate it,it is a fact.
Imagine if few years later Adi gets to know this n questions Raman...that u could have helped her and u dint?? I think if it was any other girl who he knew he would have done the same.

Coming to the shitty stupid bg music...I mean common
Mei poori ki poori shaguniya ko ignore kar sakti hoon to bg music kya cheez hai. Cvs are stupid that's all.

Now coming to the ishra scene...hell I loved it 😆 😆
Kyaa karu mei ... I love to see them bickering, I love their stupid Nok jhoks I love them. Bas
He dint notice her n her outfit...coz he hasn't seen it only. He was shocked n then was fighting.
The scene is still on. So let's wait n watch.
Maybe I'm stupid and delusional but that's how I am about them.
Ishra rocks...for me 😆
U truly are my GML 🤗
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
nothing wrong raman loved shagun n out of humanity he searched shagun for being mother of his kids r someknown person. even shagun is not eligible to be called mother r humanbeing to d extent she done deeds in past if shown how well she may be reformed now.generally these ppl won't change in real but now showing shagun reform is looking funny n it's too late. nothing wrong if ishita-raman celebrate their honeymoon in searching shagun with intention of helping her thinking she is in some trouble. but cvs went over board n made it funny with their overwhelming creativity of bg song for raman-shagun,more than depicting raman situation the presentation looked funny n automatically which lead to viewers saying to cvs to cut some slack of their overwhelming creativity,which is natural. cvs for their hatke idea of adding bg song for raman-shagun n for d song selection deserve balti award in unique/hatke r nayi soch category 😆
ankitasen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalz_123

@bold...:bang on..totally agree with tht...life is not romanntic movie...n the tension n her face n his words just befre she came out was good enuf reason for him nt to notice...

@italics: this i dotn realy agree with... forget ishra...if ur husband is out of town..n u hear him say things like...how dare u call urself my wife... n expecting soemone else in his room...i will brwka my husband's head and then ask him questions... so each person has a different way of reacting...n when a wife says tht..it not necessarily means that she doesnt trust... it wud be a genuine question...

If it were for the first time, I would agree with you. But this has happened for the third time at least. First, she chose to believe Sanjana who was none but a stranger over her husband. Later she realized she was cent percent wrong. Second time, during their marriage anniversary time she MUed Raman again. Given the situation we could still over look it if she hadn't said "aj yeh sabit ho gaya ke apke aur Ashok mai koyi farak nahi hai"...really?? This time around she only heard Raman asking someone not to address herself as his wife and she instantly thought he's cheating on her! The dialog " ap unn sab mardo ke tarha nikle jo biwi ko gharme chodke bahar dusre ladki ke sath aiyaashi karte hai" was equally awful. That's why I said Ishita needs to check on her dialogs just like Raman needs to do.
mayasun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ankitasen

First of all, when a man comes to his home after a very bad day at work, he doesn't pay attention towards his wife even if she flaunts some smoking hot sexy attire. Real life is not some mushy Bollywood movie, so that scene was apt according to the situation. My take on that scene still remains the same even if he did not ogle her due to tension the expression which he portrayed were why were you here instead of Delhi I did not like that.

Call me a biased IshRa fan but I want romance all the time even in their fight.

"Dafa ho jao" was really bad. At the same time Ishita needs to tone down too. Whenever anything out of the ordinary happens, she thinks or at least expresses that Raman is cheating on her, be it marriage anniversary time or today. Even if it is for comedy, it's bland. I would have executed my hubby first before asking for explanation as to why he was expecting another woman in his suit poising as his wife when his wife was in Delhi so I kind of liked Ishita possessiveness in her hubby and fighting with him for that reason rather than showing her like a mahan bahu who understands all the things.

Edited by mayasundar - 10 years ago
mayasun thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalz_123

Maya...it is toally my take okay... so when ishita opened the door...he understood wat he said..abt biwi n all...so he was more shocked...n befre he cud react or take her new avtar...she was already frowning ...(i wud have too...)... n so during the fight it is hard to notice the sexy nighie... hain na???😳

Call me biased but I so wish he would have seen her in new look rather than fight. I want to see their romance all the time.

n abt tis time his dafa ho jaao... yaar...it is not like tht.. the poor guy has temper issues..i feel coz i have tooo...i say really nasty things to my hubby..n only to my hubby...(i call him my punching bag) n no one else... u ca say he takes her for granted...but may be tht is how hot headed ppl react...i ddnt support his ealeier dafa ho jaos ever...but this ws different..IMO...

Anyways I will agree to your take on dafa ho ja as I haven't seen the whole episode but the CV should change the dialogue they give to Raman it is not good as it shows Raman is not a caring person.

thanks for replying d.ddnt see u fr a long time..
I have a wedding at home so have been busy finally today I got little time to come and chat with friends and update one of my OS till end of July I will be on and off due to the wedding.

Mehak_KPian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Maya, sorry to bump in but when Raman knows that a women dignity it at sake. You cannot expect him to be normal and say "hey Ishita you did all this for me. Come lets have some private time."
mayasun thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mehak..

Maya, sorry to bump in but when Raman knows that a women dignity it at sake. You cannot expect him to be normal and say "hey Ishita you did all this for me. Come lets have some private time."

Hi Mehak,

I am not talking about full fledged romance here just one look which shows he is happy to see his love is here when he is totally frustrated with not finding Shagun.

They can fight all they want with their words but that one look should convey that Ishita means the most to him even in their fight that is what I meant by romance in their fight.

KP/DT can pull that look because they are such talented actor/actress.

Edited by mayasundar - 10 years ago
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mayasundar

Hi Mehak,

I am not talking about full fledged romance here just one look which shows he is happy to see his love is here when he is totally frustrated with not finding Shagun.

They can fight all they want with their words but that one look should convey that Ishita means the most to him even in their fight that is what I meant by romance in their fight.

maya..m prty confident puttar wl notice it tmrw...m 90% sure...😆 lets see...n i want romance tooo... we all want...hain na mehak...😳
ankitasen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Edited by ankitasen - 10 years ago