TamannaSethi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Oh... Fish...

New twist...

Kya yaar... M hamesha yahi dialogue bolti hu...

Mjhe yaad rkhna chahiye yeh TWISTER girls ka thread h... Ufff...

Thanks to you both... Maza aata h padne mn...

Dimag ke ghode daudte h... My brain keep rushing with new guesses... Hahah...

Gayu diii...

First of all awesome written twist..

What is this...?

Negative se positive bna diya Mihir ko...

Firstly I was shocked to read that Mihir asking Raman to go to Manali... Then Mihika's and his conversation... Made me feel sad...

And when that creep Gurveer entered and shot Mihika... I felt like shooting him that gun... Ehh...

What next... Mihir is not telling Raman's hiding place to that creep...

Wow... That was awesome... I liked it..

But no Ishra conversation... Ummm... Sad...

Btw... Its okay...

Now AATMA will compensate for it... Hehhe...

What are bringing? In Manali trip...?

I guessed something... But won't speak... Heheh...

Aatma... Bring it on.. waiting eagerly...
sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey girls what are you doing ;)
Mihir is again made positive.
End me Aisa na Ho.. Guru b innocent nikle n villain Raman Ishita hi Ho :P
Mihika Ki guest appearance thi???
rufana10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
gaya3 again u make mihir positive
who knows maybe asha will make guru positive in next update😆
and finally main villain will be ishra😆
enjoying this craziness of urs...keep it up😛
sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rufana10

</div><div>
gaya3 again u make mihir positive
who knows maybe asha will make guru positive in next update😆
and finally main villain will be ishra😆
enjoying this craziness of urs...keep it up😛

Haha...even I thought and said the same 😆
SushSathisha thumbnail
omg one more new twist how many twists more!!!
12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sush_rddt

omg one more new twist how many twists more!!!

Lot more to come 😉
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
@gaya wht was that??
ab mihir positive hain
guru ne mihika ko bhi mara
kitne sare twist hain yahan
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg what a new twist mihir is not bad only for his mum sake he has to do all ths gaya too good yaar thx
12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello all
I know I am very late. So advance mai sry

This update is a bit boring read at ur own risk

Sry for chotu update will give next one duper long promise

Part 14

It starts where it stops

*SHOT*

*SILENCE*

Guru : sry mihir but thum abb mere kise kam ke Nahi

( sry mihir but ur of no use to me now )

And he turns and walks out of the house

After guru goes out

Mihika : vo Chala gaya kya

( did he go )

Mihir : I think so

And both mihir and Mihika stood up

Mihika : uff mihir this bullet proof jacket is so heavy

Mihir : I know darling but it was needed and u must agree my idea was too good now guru bhai will search for ishra hear and they will be in manali

Mihika : but mihir y only manali

Mihir : Mihika I think mom ...mom ..is in manali

Mihika :(shocked ) what ????

Mihir : yes miku I heard guru bhai speak to some one the other day but I am not sure

Saying that mihir sat down on the ground worried

Mihika : ( hugging mihir ) every thing will be fine trust me aunty will be ok

Mihir : ( just hugged her more tightly )

The scene shifts to ishra

Ishra in airport

Ishu : what is going on I simply don't understand y r we going to manali and that too with fake id y can't we use our original passport

Raman : jaan thum stress kyu le rahi ho think we are going for our honeymoon ( with a wink )

( jaan y taking stress think we r going on our honeymoon )

Ishu : ( blush blush ) Kuch bhi !!!!( shy smile )

Raman :( st) ise tho distract kar diya par agar mihir Hume manali bhej raha hi then it is having a solid reason behind it

( now I distracted her but if mihir is sending us to manali )

Ishu ( st) I know u ravan Kumar ur only distracting me but dint u det any thing else but honeymoon

Hayeee how I wish it was true !!!! Too bad Murgan

Raman : ( st ) vaise mihir dint tell y he is sending us there is it really a honeymoon ... And he mentally smaked himself for thinking like that control beta

The scene again shifts to Mimi

Mihika : ( breaking the hug ) r u ok

Mihir : yes thank u Mihika

Mihika : bhuddu ram u don't need to thank me thank ur fate that I hear ur with guru and got to know ther reality that u dint kill nishu di or else ...

Mihir : ( folding his hands ) thank god I am still alive

Mihika : thank me not God

Mihir : u r my everything mike my god my world my everything

Mihika got emotional listening to that but controlled herself and said : bhoth filmi tha yar

( very filmy )

Mihir (grabbing Mihika and tickling her ) acha ji

And suddenly they stopped as if they realized something

Both to gether : shit we dint tell them mom is in manali

Hear the scene again shifts to ishra

They were in the plane

Raman saw ishu is getting scared she is fighting with her duppata and muttering somthing to herself

Raman :(st) omg how did I forget she is scared of height ( the devil in him wakes up ) abb ayega asli maza

Ishu : ayooo Murgan what should I do now plane God plz save me plz

And ishu and Raman entered the plane ishu was shivering with fear

R u fine asked Raman to ishu

Ishu : ya ya I am just a bit cold

Raman ( st) cold or cold with fear madum

Ishu : Raman u plz take the window seat I will sit in the corner

Raman : yar ishu I am not comfortable there plz na u sit that side only if ur not scared of height

Ishu : me and scared never

Saying that she went and sat on the window seat

Raman smacked

Raman. : ishu u never went to manali na there mountain climbing and paragliding are so good we will pakka go for it

Ishu : paragliding

Raman : ya any problem

Ishu : no no no problem but is it needed I mean I think we can just roam around do some shopping and temple visit and all

Raman : ( stiffening a laugh ) Ishu don't be a spoilt spot I know u will love it

Ishu ( sarcastically ) ooo ya y not

And the flight is above to take off ishu gets really scared and hugs Raman tightly almost jumping into his lap

Raman just is lost in his trace seeing her so closed to him he lifts her head up and makes her look in his eyes

They had a intense eye lock

He was so close to her there lips just an inch apart he was just above to kiss he when ...

--------------------

Ok people I end if hear for now

Next by gaya3

Edited by 12Singmeenu - 10 years ago
..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res...😳
------------------------------------------------
unres.... Thoda se late ho gaya na...

Yaay...mihika is saved nhi to yeh Gaya3 to mikhu marne wali thi...Mimi😳😳...Thank god Mihir has not kill Nishita...

Omg Romance...Awww... she is scared of height and he teases her😆😆...and then chance pe dance...😳😳😳...they hugged and almost kiss☺️☺️...Gaya3 plz complete it😳😳...

Ohhh to they dont why they have gone...chalo acha h mihir ne unhe doobara honeymoon pe bhej diya...it was amazing...

Gaya3 now update soon otherwise

Asha tere liye

I want next asap
Edited by --abha-- - 10 years ago