Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: sapna_22
Wow wow
beautiful
i love all the pics
very nicely placed
but it was a chota update
hoping for a long one next time
plz plz jaldi update karna
Originally posted by: ...Forever...
So sweet...
Loved Shagun.. You know the reason very well...Loved the pics...
Mmm so romantic - I loved it!!!!!!
I have not been reading this story but having received this pm today (thank you so much for that by the way) I really enjoyed reading it and so I will go back and read it from the beginning!!!!!Please continue sending pmsYour writing is really very good and I enjoy all your stories that I have read - please continue doing so!!!🤗
Welcome back for the good break so you are back with fresh romantic update.😳 You made Puttar carry Biwi like a newly wed bride.☺️ But wrong timing to stop. 😉 Have to wait for next update don't keep us wait for long OK. Thank you so much for the update and Pm my dear. Have a wonderful weekend.🤗🤗
Originally posted by: janani_divan
Omg maya..awesome update yaar.
Pics speak more volume of their passion.
yeh shaguniya ko goli maro yaar..
thanks for pm..
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...