samsi74 thumbnail
Amidst all this chaos I remembered something! It's time for II's pms!!! This is the first time I'm counting dates of a fictional character😆
Am I loosing it or what?😃

Seriousreader thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samsi74

Amidst all this chaos I remembered something! It's time for II's pms!!! This is the first time I'm counting dates of a fictional character😆

NO...You are ripe and ready for HSP's quiz...whenever she plans to roll it out..that is😆
samsi74 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seriousreader

NO...You are ripe and ready for HSP's quiz...whenever she plans to roll it out..that is😆

Good to know that 😊
nidhi.b23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

This is a compensatory holiday...folks have to sacrifice a Saturday instead. It's two-edged.😊

Ooo...then its fine..working on weekends is hell...but humko toh choose karne ka option bhi nhi diya..bus aa jao office...no off nothing...
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
arrey arrey yeh sab kya hai???my clock is showing wrong time???discussions going on at 4pm too...and nisha came in btw???i came after the exams read updates posted my texts and slept for a while...now 2 pages gone!!!!wow!!!first time in sosy something like this happening i think!!!!
Neha07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello Nisha!!!
Congos author madam on the last thread of the Teens. SoSy is 19!!! Yayyy!!!It certainly is growing at a neck breaking speed that its getting hard for me to catch up with it. 😭
U asked about me😲. Wow!!!I am speechless.Thanks 4 remembering me and no I have not abandoned SoSy and will never will.I have been trying to deliver a project that has been going On since n year now(I have got so damn saturtaed with it) but saala khatam hone ka naam hi ni le raha hai😡. I was happy that yesterday would be its last Sprint n we'll finally release it but naah. Abhi bhi 3rd party developed major functionality has unending list of bugs!!! So that is what that has eaten up my day and night leaving me with no time for anything.
Infact I am currently reading SoSy all over again loads of thanks to Vikas and all those who contribute to the index. It has made it so very easy for SoSy lovers to go back and enjoy the previous chapters. Thanks again Vikas and the group. I am on thread 4.Morse code wld be my fav chapter. Last night I enjoyed 'Does she sing',..It was such a fabulously naughty chapter!!😳. I am soon approaching the wedding all over again!
Seriousreader thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishruhi

arrey arrey yeh sab kya hai???my clock is showing wrong time???discussions going on at 4pm too...and nisha came in btw???i came after the exams read updates posted my texts and slept for a while...now 2 pages gone!!!!wow!!!first time in sosy something like this happening i think!!!!

This is thanks to the last three very striking updates😊
ishruhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: samsi74

losing it of course!!!join the train of 'crazy sosy fans!!!'...
ishruhi thumbnail

This is thanks to the last three very striking updates😊

👏 wow...so thats the thing!!!i too loved todays updates more than that reading 3 updates in a row is simply marvelous...and these dhamakedar ones made it more valuable!
Hsp.canada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I had not read the update as I was a dead log by my 8.40 pm and I knew she will be able to figure it out about the money and also that it will be a war of words. Reading the update I had a smile as I was like I am bang on.😆 I would have done the same as II in reality. As u have pointed it out that II has been married for only a month or two. RnB big mistake involving third party (Ved) in this. If he had spoken to her directly things would not be so ugly.
Ranjanji, plz don't feel guilty maybe this will bring pre nup might come in open.
II should not run to DII and Appa plz contain yourself and don't outburst at RnB. Your daughter is at fault as well. Imagine if Appa gets to know how much II is leveraged he will feel so guilty.
I am sure RnB will not talk to Vandu as she has a BP issue or Sam for that matter.

It's between the two, it should not be in public. They needs to resolved between themselves. This should lead to some productive outcome. ( can just hope for that)