Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I just wish ishra went together don't mind subbu on back
maybe he will turn negative
BTW doesn't subbu gets bothered as he just lost his wife ?? strange
1019702 thumbnail
This is giving me Deja Vu of Anjaam movie...
After Deepak and Madhuri's dance on chane ke khet mein ...ppl come and congratulate them calling them lovely couple ...and Shahrukh gets jealous...😆

Edited by RollingStones - 10 years ago
DiyaRathore thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

This is giving me Deja Vu of Anjaam movie...

After Deepak and Madhuri's dance on chane ke khet mein ...ppl come and congratulate them calling them lovely couple ...and Shahrukh gets jealous...😆

Looks like it's gonna turn out to be a Darr/Anjaam type track in the end.
Two classic SRK movies where he showed his true class.
Sadly AT is a very very poor choice for such role.
Only clicking selfies won't be enough. 😳

3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Raman doesn't look he was angry or sad but he wake with full confident and clear MU and ishira smile turn back with raman entry they way he put his hand on her shoulder with full right on her wow RKB rock I will miss KP Al lot yaar
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
looking farward to c tfs
waiting for dance sequence
thnks 4 wu
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaRathore

Looks like it's gonna turn out to be a Darr/Anjaam type track in the end.
Two classic SRK movies where he showed his true class.
Sadly AT is a very very poor choice for such role.
Only clicking selfies won't be enough. 😳

Those Movies have been Game Changer in SRK's Life...😆.
Let's see ...what Amit has in his pocket..if in case the track is goin that way.
wrizaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I thought these olv r of dance sequence
-DeeNaa- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved the way Raman reacted to the confusion! 👏
"Happily Married toh hai lekin mere saath"😳
If CV's handle this track well it will be amazing and lovely to see growth in IshRa's relationship.😃
I just hope its not going to be Mani Track Part 2🤔
mar_21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Aani for the OLVS & also for the written updates.
This particular sequence of their friends misunderstanding them was quite expected but loved the way how Raman claimed his wife with full confidence & possessiveness . Looking forward to this reunion party...Apart from the dance sequence, I'm sure we r gonna see some dark shades of a certain goody goody guy now ;-)
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs i am loving dis new side of raman , loveee it😳😉