🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: Hsp.canada
I agree II should not run everytime she encounter an issues. II is impulsive and she was hurt. Vandu is doing the right thing and giving her guidance. It takes time to understand your spouse,family and expectation. She is new to all this cut her some slack 😆😆😆 it's fiction so we all want perfect, in reality the girl would be calling her frds, siblings and talking about it and looking for advice. Another thing with II is, she was very pampered and treated like a child at DII but at MM she is just learning to be the lady of the house and nobody turns mature overnight when you go from being Ms to Mrs. Speaking from experience 😆
Originally posted by: namratha.shree
R&B and II both are right and wrong in their places at the same time
Practically and sensibly R&B must not have been so nasty in the way he responded to her and II should not have come to DII for so long but the best part is both of them dont sweet talk or butter each other they are frank and the themselves with each other and I respect the relationship they share cos this is what matters
They might have issues but they will solve it even if they take their own sweet time they will solve it
About II coming to DII its a very clear act she needs to be constantly reminded that R&B needs her in his life we all know she is doubtful about what they both have so all this to feel important its clear in the sentence if he could not sleep without me he should have come to take me back Tuesday night itself that she wanted him to come tale her, she wants to hear it from him that she matters.she fears that a guy who doesn't care for his own fathers hurt might not care for her on day too.
And R&B's reaction is ungaurded and honest
He has lost his mother and has been in great pain and everybody keeps pushing him to talk to ranjan (no I don't think ranjan is guilty but R&B does) he is tired of hearing it from everybody,even more frustrated that he has to live in the same house with all the memories and II saying it was the last nail to the coffin his composture snapped
Plus he is possessive and could not just bear II fighting with him being on somebody else's side... It must have been hurtful
If II was all practical and behaved per the books...then she wouldn't be II right? There would be no story. Expecting a perfect reaction to every situation is far fetched imo. Whether we like it or not, she did what she did and will learn to better deal with R&B eventually ... but overnight expecting her to get the hang of reading through R&B's mind is being too harsh on her. She is reactive and that R&B certainly knows - In the same breath R&B is an introvert and that II knows as well ...
R&B is just being himself I would think, yes he was harsh spiteful and deliberate. And I bet somewhere deep down he knows that as well... I would give him time to speculate and recognise that he is not alone in it any more - like it or not II is as much vested in his grief as he is. What affects him affects her...
As far as babies are concerned, if this was for real... I am all with II...damn...they are just 2 months into this marriage...But for the romance part of it, a freak accident would make it an exciting read...😉