-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

Can't you see she's an invader who's trying to usurp everything that's his! Who tolerates this kinda invasion? We need to inform the Avengers about Ishita and tell them that she's a threat to the earth and she needs to be eliminated!

And the Avengers need to send her to worm hole..where she deserves to be
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RomComFan

Param jiii!

Come soon... and slso bring Ananya out of whatever suitcase she's been packed away in...😛

I misss you! These 'villans ' know nothing, you're the best and only one to steal and strike fear in my heart... come show Dubbu/Ashok/Shaggy hiow it's done baby!❤️

im telling you i CAN NOT WAIT for Param! Even though they show ashok really dumb now, Ashok was one classy villain ❤️ and Param is super kameena
Subbu is 🤣 🤣 🤣 im sorry i just cant help but laugh aloud when he comes in front, his existence in itself is funny 🤔 🤣 kya karke phasaya Ekta ne amit ko pata nahi 🤣
OH AND APPARENTLY ANANYA IS BACK! simmi track has started i tthink NN seg tha with simmi crying and ananya there :D
Edited by serendipity. - 10 years ago
beckysharp thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appuss

yes!!! and it made me question why i'm even bothering to go to that thread.

Frankly I never venture out of our safe haven. Just read what you feel is ok.. and skip other posts ! I hv learned the hard way !
appuss thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AtiLuvsSanRaj

And the Avengers need to send her to worm hole..where she deserves to be

and also make sure she dont take re-birth.
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Ishita-

+1
If this wasn't a plan then it was extremely pathetic.. Just few mins before he told her that she will be his priority.. he will care about her feelings..
Everytime something goes wrong they blame Ishita.. why..
why don't they stop her then and there when she is actually taking a decision..

Yeah it should be something else than an angry outburst. They never showed his reaction later on so I am assuming there'll be a reveal later. Because if NOT. This was ugly and for them to behaving like the usual husband and wife with a nok jhok now is just pure LAME. And I am sick and tired of it.
-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

And now after all that happened, they'll come back to NORMAL BICKERING? How lame is this? Why can't they treat a track with the seriousness it demands. After he throws her out, says this is not her house. They'll be acting like roz jaisa jhagda hua? Their kids take it lightly because they don't know better. We aren't kids.. Can CV's stop dishing out all this to us thinking we're as naive as they are.

They're making a joke out of marriage, seriously. I don't think in any normal marriage this happens. Husband throws you out and you return back to normal like it's no big deal.. and we all know that is what will happen. We have had too much experience of it. 😕
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

Can't you see she's an invader who's trying to usurp everything that's his! Who tolerates this kinda invasion? We need to inform the Avengers about Ishita and tell them that she's a threat to the earth and she needs to be eliminated!

They await your call... look at all this destruction... only men and women in tights/pleather/spandex can save the poor Bhallas from hurricane Ishita.. Super RKB needs back up and the avengers are always ready to help a fellow superhero...😉
Edited by RomComFan - 10 years ago
appuss thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: beckysharp

Frankly I never venture out of our safe haven. Just read what you feel is ok.. and skip other posts ! I hv learned the hard way !

me too learnt it the hardest way as this is the first forum where i'm discussing a show😆
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Man Raman just defended Mihir to seconds ago and the next minute he was like leave the house. To ishita he was rather mean and rude. Even if it's his plan, what he did with Mihir was still fine but with Ishita he was extremely harsh and his reaction was not justified at all. Also I agree Anku I hate after all he said both are back to the childish fights, ishita shouldn't be speaking to Raman and give him silent treatment.
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thank you Tannvi Ishita Anku for LU and all who join in this discussion.🤗🤗