Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Coco spare me please. I am posting the Holi GIFs 😎.. Not able to find G's thread to spam 😆😳
-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IFollower

And Gan, to be fair...the other lady lead apparently only weighed 45 Kg (99.2 Lbs). Isn't it much easier 😉😉?

that's true😆...plus Barun is much taller than Sanaya...and munda works out religiously(atleast during the serial he used to)
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arunabhi

Coco spare me please. I am posting the Holi GIFs 😎.. Not able to find G's thread to spam 😆😳

🥳

Aruna - I creeped the AT thread yesterday hardcore for your Holi GIFs, and I must say...your commentary is absolutely FABULOUS!

Those GIFs = ☺️☺️☺️
Edited by krishy13 - 10 years ago
---CoCo--- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wanted to thank everyone for their response. You guys are very sweet. I was little nervous to start a post. Thank you G and Aru for your collages and gifs. These discussions feel incomplete without them.

Just Random thoughts:
My fear is Ruhi and Adi may end up resenting one another because both of them feel unwanted and unloved at the moment. They both feel that the other is more wanted and loved. In most cases when children feel this way they end up resenting their siblings.

Secondly, I purposely didn't mention Raman begging Shagun scene because it left a bad taste in my mouth. Because I saw the olv, I fast forwarded through that scene.

Again thank you for the support and responses.
Aru.Divan thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishy13

🥳

Aruna - I creeped the AT thread yesterday hardcore for your Holi GIFs, and I must say...your commentary is absolutely FABULOUS!

Those GIFs = ☺️

That commentary is reserved for AT .. That's mad *facepalm*

Thanks Krishy .. Posting them here 😳 without commentary 😆
Aru.Divan thumbnail
Long Pending Holi GIFs 😳

-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Veeann

He has carried her a fair bit though.

1. When her chappal broke when they were looking for Sarika
2. At the temple when he carried her around the hawan kund.
3. From the bathroom to bed on Holi
4. From her wheelchair to bed to steal letter
5. Carried her to the colour pool and dumped her in - on Holi

That's all I can remember off hand. ( This is so sad. I could do a PhD on this show. Get a life, Vee)

Oh, off topic, but my team won yesterday and we gonna take the world cup, so watch out India #BackTheBlackCaps

plus he made her sit on his lap and fed her prasadam and carried his MIL down the stairs...Puttar is good too. But honestly in the other serial, he would carry her just like that even when they hated each other and then after they got married..he basically looked for an opportunity to carry her or kiss her..I get they set a desi soap record of missed kisses..but they gave up oodles of cheek/forehead kisses though☺️😆

yeah I caught the last two overs of the NZ innings...nail biting...but I'm #IBleedBlue #WontGiveItBack 😃

Aru.Divan thumbnail

---CoCo--- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnePiece

Hey Coco, first of all thank u for this thread. I was looking for Gan's collages and stalked her till Insta 😛.

Though I am a silent reader, I enjoy this thread very much. G's collages, all ur discussions have become my routine. So, thanks again.
Coming to the episode, it was indeed a good episode in more than one ways. I will keep it simple.

The first thing was Ishita's dialogue which made complete sense today. Though I am yet to watch how long will she/they stand on it. That is what we or rather the audience were telling them all along. Secrets would never help any relation especially a couple. They will become the source of destruction most of the times. So, good going there.

Next, Ruhi's outburst - heartbreaking but true. No one fought for her. No one opposed Ishita in court. They could have discussed and found some other way but no. The GKC rant was thrown at their faces. I really hope Adi finds out what is happening around him. In fact I was surprised that he didn't ask why was he still at Bhalla's house when he clearly knew that the lawyer had given a letter to Ishita to get back Ruhi. Cvs convenience I suppose Also, the original bargain was to get Adi's custody in return of Rs.4 lakhs per month. So, if the other party has cheated by adding an extra clause, now that Bhalla's have proof that Shagun has cheated, wouldn't the original bargain still stand? Why would the kids exchange thing even come up? Since she has cheated, Ruhi should be back with IshRa and Adi as well according to the original agreement. I am no expert in legal formalities, so if someone can enlighten me, that would be great.

Raman's threat to Shagun. Aahh!! I loved it. Finally, CVs are meherbaan on Raman and gave him voice and I hope it is here to stay.
I would not like to delve into Ishita and Ruhi's condition as it would emotionally drain me and I cannot handle the feels. That was the reason I was away from yesterday's episode. I just can't 💔💔
Hoping that this pace would continue and that we get at least decent episodes like today if not the best.

On a lighter note, this gif 😛 --

Simmi was sensible enough to close the door and leave the couple alone. 😛 Everybody else would just barge in at all times without even knocking!! 😳😳

P.S: Gan, lovely collages as always. The IshRu one just breaks my heart 🥺

Hey welcome😊 Hope to see more in these discussions we have. You have pretty much said what we all agree on. Ruhi's heartbreak is hard for all of us. This little girl deserves her happiness just like Adi. Both children are suffering to due their parents mistakes.
@bold😆 That just cracked me up.
Aru.Divan thumbnail