Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krishy13

Munna/Munni is great if you aren't afraid of getting diabetes from too many sweets! 😆

They're gearing up for a leap soon...so who knows when the next celebration will be! The last 5x I've seen the show, they've either had a birthday party, Godh Bhari, or wedding to plan! Even the "evil aunties" in Munna/Munni are hilarious...one of them reminds me of Bala's mom but with a little cleaner tongue!

Runaway show = Ekta's show on Zee = the show with the intelligent professor falling in love with a guy who could've given 2 ishes about her for some odd odd reason beyond logic! 😆

---
Dictionary:
Munna/Munni = Star Plus's ridiculously long running show (Yeh rishta...)
Halwai = Star Plus's other ridiculously long running show about a female cop (Diya..)
Runaway = Ekta's show on Zee where Neel is currently the bad guy (Kumkum...)
MATSH = Ekta's show on Colors with Hiten & Gauri (Meri Aashiqui...)

...I wonder what non-YHM fans would refer to YHM as...

@ Red The Wedding Planner?
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry my mind is just all over the place today, but this just struck me. Hope I make sense...😕

Not so much before , but now I'm sadistically looking forward to the Ru IHY... It's going to hurt so bad, going to hurt us as much as it does them but i feel like maybe that will be the push that will force them to finally stop working behind the scenes and start working together.

No matter how close they get, no matter them accepting their identity outside of their children and Ru especially (which at this point seems like a distant dream...😒) - Ru will always be integral to their love story.

And seeing her pull away like that will maybe be the spark that's needed to bring them together and fight as a unit to retain custody of both their children. They need to remember that all their biggest victories was had only once they each contributed to the solution... and every time they worked singularly it never worked out. But they never learn. They need to be pushed to the edge to come together... and I think Ru's change in attitude (whether it be fake or real) will be that push... I just can't imagine anything worse so I hope it's the push.

At one point I had thought perhaps shared custody of Adhi would be better but clearly that is not okay anymore... but at the end of all this besides Ru being back where she belongs and ISHRA unity I really hope for a real conversation between Adhi and Shgun where he tells her exactly how much she has messed him up. She needs to know. Ru's lack of affection does not phase her as much as I believe Adhi's will. Because i do think she cares for Adhi in her own way- as she mentioned, he was the only one that was always by her side, and she needs to find out exactly how far he was willing to go because of her... no one else but her. Whether we will get that scene and whether that will make a difference for Shagun or simply push her to become even more atrocious and her ISHRA/Ishita hate grow once more is yet to be seen... Okay, probably that's what will happen, seems the CVs are determined to paint her as some sort of one track minded, cold hearted, cartoonish villan... but I hope we atleast get that scene. Adhi needs to say it as such as she needs to hear it...

Having said all that... I don't know if I'll be able to gold it together in any sense during next week... and however long it takes for Ru to return to ISHRA...😭

Please don't let it be too long... please CVs?

UGH! Emotional show + crappy day= 1 big depressing mess... *sigh*

PS: Sorry G, for talking about stuff that's not on the screens yet, I know you prefer to wait... but it all kind of tied int together and I couldn't avoid it...😳

Edited by RomComFan - 10 years ago
AngelSREE thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stylish_VJ

Res...will be back...but this 🤣

Iske andhar kaunsa bhoot ghuss jata hai from time to time?

🤣🤣
-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shadeslayer

This is nothing but - The return of the witch!!!

you guys find th best visuals as far as shagun is concerned

Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful analysis and I completely agree. This is an impossible situation for Raman, Ishita, Adi and Ruhi. There's no right way in here. All they can do is try to minimize the damage. The spoilers seem coherent except for one- that Raman will seduce his wife to sneak the papers. They are in this position due to their lack of communication. And it seemed that they understood the problem and were ready to share. But if the sneaking really happens it'd take them back to square one. Let's see.
Edited by Wings-of-Fire - 10 years ago
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: RomComFan

Sorry my mind is just all over the place today, but this just struck me. Hope I make sense...😕

Not so much before , but now I'm sadistically looking forward to the Ru IHY... It's going to hurt so bad, going to hurt us as much as it does them but i feel like maybe that will be the push that will force them to finally stop working behind the scenes and start working together.

No matter how close they get, no matter them accepting their identity outside of their children and Ru especially (which at this point seems like a distant dream...😒) - Ru will always be integral to their love story.

And seeing her pull away like that will maybe be the spark that's needed to bring them together and fight as a unit to retain custody of both their children. They need to remember that all their biggest victories was had only once they each contributed to the solution... and every time they worked singularly it never worked out. But they never learn. They need to be pushed to the edge to come together... and I think Ru's change in attitude (whether it be fake or real) will be that push... I just can't imagine anything worse so I hope it's the push.

At one point I had thought perhaps shared custody of Adhi would be better but clearly that is not okay anymore... but at the end of all this besides Ru being back where she belongs and ISHRA unity I really hope for a real conversation between Adhi and Shgun where he tells her exactly how much she has messed him up. She needs to know. Ru's lack of affection does not phase her as much as I believe Adhi's will. Because i do think she cares for Adhi in her own way- as she mentioned, he was the only one that was always by her side, and she needs to find out exactly how far he was willing to go because of her... no one else but her. Whether we will get that scene and whether that will make a difference for Shagun or simply push her to become even more atrocious and her ISHRA/Ishita hate grow once more is yet to be seen... Okay, probably that's what will happen, seems the CVs are determined to paint her as some sort of one track minded, cold hearted, cartoonish villan... but I hope we atleast get that scene. Adhi needs to say it as such as she needs to hear it...

Having said all that... I don't know if I'll be able to gold it together in any sense during next week... and however long it takes for Ru to return to ISHRA...😭

Please don't let it be too long... please CVs?

UGH! Emotional show + crappy day= 1 big depressing mess... *sigh*

PS: Sorry G, for talking about stuff that's not on the screens yet, I know you prefer to wait... but it all kind of tied int together and I couldn't avoid it...😳

no no yaar...what you're doing is related to today's track as we have an idea about where the cvs are headed...and I also feel the same about Ishraru separation hint we're getting from the OLVs...and I just dont get it after developing the bit by bit bonding of Ishra as a couple, as parents how can the CVs continue showing them acting separately again...that completely defies character growth...and I truly hope not...let's see how goes.
-Gan- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire

Beautiful analysis and I completely agree. This is an impossible situation for Raman, Ishita, Adi and Ruhi. There's no right way in here. All they can do is try to minimize the damage. The spoilers seem coherent except for one- that Raman will seduce his wife to sneak the papers. They are in this position due to their lack of communication. And it seemed that they understood the problem and was ready to share. But if the sneaking really happens it'd take them back to square one. Let's see.

that's the biggest elephant in the room that we, the viewers, have been complaining about since Mani track...god knows when will the cvs take that route. It's hard to fathom that a couple who used to talk all the time, trust each other's decision ...now don't talk about stuff that is so close to their hearts and requires them to work together.
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail

Originally posted by: stylish_VJ

Res...will be back...but this 🤣

Iske andhar kaunsa bhoot ghuss jata hai from time to time?

I don't think any ghost enters her- it's more like the ghost inside comes out once in a full moon (or solar eclipse)!
Edited by Wings-of-Fire - 10 years ago
ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
I'm so glad Gan.. I'm so glad that you & I have the same thought process!! I'm feeling so positive about the OLV.. & as you very rightly said.. I believe going with the flow.. YHM has such raw emotions and that's what makes me believe in this, should I say... masterpiece ?? Let me write that last line coherently: ever since Shagun re entered, all us viewers had become, to an extent, pessimistic.. Well now, I see a glimmer of hope!! I feel proud; perhaps content!!

Also, this is the YHM which attracted me!! The urban set up, raising complex contemporary issues... This lays the foundation of YHM ..

Anything more to add to this, fellow YHMians?? 😊

EDITED

Yesterday I saw the epi & had such a strong feeling ke Adi ke dimaag mein zaroor yeh bura khayaal aayega!! I'm distraught!! No child, whatsoever, deserves THIS!!

Gautam; wow BACHA you have grown by leaps and bounds.. Somewhere, deep down in my heart, I believe ke yeh KP aur DT ki hi guidance hai!!
Edited by umeirah02 - 10 years ago
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

that's the biggest elephant in the room that we, the viewers, have been complaining about since Mani track...god knows when will the cvs take that route. It's hard to fathom that a couple who used to talk all the time, trust each other's decision ...now don't talk about stuff that is so close to their hearts and requires them to work together.

The CVs should really learn to play Zenga. That's what they are playing except they pull out the base block every time only to have the tower crash into a mess.