Isha_Pathare thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Such a wonderful update di ishra convo was really nice healing part may start later but the process is started by somewhat gaining pains ishita may have forgotten for a sec about herself while talking to raman and playing with ruhi but when raman took ruhi frn her arms she suddenly came back to reality and tears trickled nice start of crossing paths really
monalisa123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Isha_Pathare

Thanks yes it gets easy for you and then you make easy for us to understand her turmoil NEVER AGAIN was the first writing of yours I read and I m in love with your writing hatsoff I m looking forward for reading more and hope this ss too will be successful as your last ones may more successful wish you luck 😊

You are such a sweetheart. Thank u for ur well wishes and for liking NEVER AGAIN. It is closest to my heart since it was a first piece I ever wrote. I am also writing its sequel:FROM NEVER AGAIN TO EVER AFTER. Please check it out if u haven't yet.
monalisa123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: misavelon789

👏really nice update. They began to know each other and ishru also bond with each other.continue soon dear..

Thank u so much. Will attempt to update regularly
monalisa123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abha2701

Awesome update. Raman and ruhi so cute . Princess story. Awww he copied her dialogue. So this is starting of new freindship. Life is uncertain , ishita will soon find happiness I feel. Lovely update. Continue soon.

Thank u abha
I believe that happiness doesn't come easily. In this story ishra will have to work harder to gain it. They will have to trade blood, sweat n tears to get their happiness. Everything is great in the beginning and than BAMM!!!!!!!
monalisa123 thumbnail

Such a wonderful update di ishra convo was really nice healing part may start later but the process is started by somewhat gaining pains ishita may have forgotten for a sec about herself while talking to raman and playing with ruhi but when raman took ruhi frn her arms she suddenly came back to reality and tears trickled nice start of crossing paths really

Yes isha,
Forgetting and than realizing will be the root cause of their pains.
Also agreeing with you- they will have to know each other's hurts to heal
It's a gripping story. I am getting more n more excited to write it.
Isha_Pathare thumbnail

Originally posted by: monalisa123

You are such a sweetheart. Thank u for ur well wishes and for liking NEVER AGAIN. It is closest to my heart since it was a first piece I ever wrote. I am also writing its sequel:FROM NEVER AGAIN TO EVER AFTER. Please check it out if u haven't yet.

thanks yup I m already active on reading its sequel after reading such fantastic ss how can I miss its continuing sequel when you posted that you were about to continue I was really super excited just that its bit mature sometimes😳 but I love raman's bonding with ruhi even though she is not her blood she is his princesses this is what called strong cosmic connection bakki ishra toh ishra hai 😳😆😉unka koyi tood nahi will always be waiting for your updates 😊
Isha_Pathare thumbnail

Originally posted by: monalisa123

Yes isha,
Forgetting and than realizing will be the root cause of their pains.
Also agreeing with you- they will have to know each other's hurts to heal
It's a gripping story. I am getting more n more excited to write it.

This journey of healing will be really interesting and mostly of ishita as she is at more suffered person in both as she even don't have support frm family and the support which raman has his princesses is the hurting issue for ishita her medical problems so as the story is progressing its making me more and more curious how will they do this and how will they get out of there previous relationships raman is almost out not fully but he is doing well while ishu is royally struck with a drunken husband well its all upto you how you want to continue well I believe you You will write bestest of it As you r excited to write more I m getting excited to read more wish you luck do continue sooner 😊
Anum_says thumbnail
Marvellous Update...
Beautifully written 👍🏼

looking forward for next update...
monalisa123 thumbnail

This journey of healing will be really interesting and mostly of ishita as she is at more suffered person in both as she even don't have support frm family and the support which raman has his princesses is the hurting issue for ishita her medical problems so as the story is progressing its making me more and more curious how will they do this and how will they get out of there previous relationships raman is almost out not fully but he is doing well while ishu is royally struck with a drunken husband well its all upto you how you want to continue well I believe you You will write bestest of it As you r excited to write more I m getting excited to read more wish you luck do continue sooner 😊

DITO to everything you said.
Love to have u here. Not giving any spoilers here. But I tell u it is fun to write. I am married, I work full time, no kids yet, just me n my hubs. And I am a homebody, so writing is something I do as a part of me time. It gives me utter sense of satisfaction and joy. And to have readers like you all is like a cherry on top with a dullop of whipped cream. 😳
Love ya girl

monalisa123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anum_says

Marvellous Update...
Beautifully written 👍🏼

looking forward for next update...

Thanks u anum. Will try to update soonish.