Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Originally posted by: Isha_Pathare
Awesome update yaar she poured her heart out and even raman to confessed with maturity and let her be herself hope she doesn't make him wait long ...
And our darling ruhi crys in ishita's arms while connected to raman superb cosmic connection boss waiting for next update ...this was awesome thanks for the pm
Wowww wowww! Amazing update! This story is so close to my heart! Totally loving it!
Finallyy Ruhi is out! Loved how Raman confessed. His care and concern and love is making my heart spread with warmth! Beautiful! Loved how u described Ishita's feelings. Heart Vs Mind!
Hope Ishita returns back to him soon.
Cont soon. Im waiting!
Originally posted by: Richajin
Wow... Love Ruhi more than I love u.. Waiting for her to come home.. Simply superb the way you portrayed selfless love... I think it will be Ruhi again who ll get them together... Update sooner than soon.. Wait for ur updates like anything...
Originally posted by: desire_nikki
firstly i am very sorry. for not commenting on previous parts...i am lil in active these days...but just read last 4 parts in a go...gosh... they were just perfect...loved it...
the bond raman and ishita shared...beautiful... i am just speechless...how u showed everything was just perfect...
plz continue soon...will be waiting eagerly...
thanx for pm...:)
Originally posted by: harichandana
Firstly kaan pakadke sry cudn't rply for the previous parts exams so bahut busy thi bt I must say they r wonderful updates loved d bond ishra n ruhi shared without any blood relationship or confession .so lovely n this last part was superb ramans confession brought me in tears cant wait for nxt update soonish n totally loved ishita dialogue tat ruhi is so comfortable with raman than her tat total part is amazing
Originally posted by: sahibasharma
very emotional yuar...
its good that even if she denied she did not utter any hurting words to him so as to hide her feelings..loved raman's confession...lovely partwonder what is in store for themcont soon
Originally posted by: arunabhi
Just read the last 3 parts in a row.. Loving the pace of IshRa relationship and happy to see a new Shagun
The last part was emotional, her past which is preventing her from accept her love . A longing Raman and loving Toshi .. Great story.. Continue soon
Why did Karan Patel tell Kasturi costar Shubhangi Atre, 'Tu khoob gaaliyan dena mujhe?' In an exclusive chat with India Forums, Shubhangi Atre,...
Exclusive: Udti Ka Naam Rajjo fame Divyangana Jain joins Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel in Ekta Kapoor’s new show for Sony TV Divyangana Jain...