serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

I think

Custody track and new girl combined will give sleepless nights to ishita and cause lots of heart break to her

Puttar is gonna play a vital role in this track.. he can either distance himself for the guilt trip or become a backbone for her, if he chooses the latter, then next track would be probably the door to separation & not the current one 😛
drishtimaurya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
When Raman thot that Ishita loved mani then one night in the bar sitting with a stranger Raman says- She loves my daughter, my mum-dad, my brothers and sisters, actually everyone, but not ME!!!! And that seems so true!!
As a Bahu she maybe the best but as a wife she SUCKS!!!!!
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Serious
Did she spend time with ashok param or mihir the way she did with raman nope. On that basis raman should have misunderstood her in wrong way just because he was more betrayed by shagun. He should not love ruhi because he is better by his fir child too.

Now vyas will come and say
Sab theek hain
serious thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnr123

Exactly Ishita thinks that helping Raman solve problems relating to Raman's family members will make her a good wife, here I think Vandu n Amma n even Toshiji shud guide her to get close to Raman as a wife. Only doing chores like cooking fav dishes n keeping his clothes is not gonna make her a gud wife nor m saying she needs to sexually please him but she needs to understand him as well. Here Raman looks like throwing hints here n there n obviously coz he is more experienced so he knows but she is not seen as catching those hints. 😆 Somewhere Toshiji n Amma can say u two go out for dinner or coffee or take a break n have fun n we will solve Mihika problem, Simmi, Romi problem on our own. 😳

Amma is good @ breaking relations not joining them 😆 Vandu would be the correct one, as she will be a 3rd party down here.. Toshiji will look like she's defending her puttar, if she shuts down Ish @ any moment 😛

I think we will witness these past hints scene in a future scenario when she recollects all the hints.. may be after their love confession or while she's in a fear of losing Raman, CV's can use it anyway they want 😛
...EhSaas... thumbnail
Even mihika is not experienced in relation or marriage still she is handling her relationship very well
Problem started from that day when she decided to be good wife like ishita
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Serious

Did she spend time with ashok param or mihir the way she did with raman nope. On that basis raman should have misunderstood her in wrong way just because he was more betrayed by shagun. He should not love ruhi because he is better by his fir child too.

Sab theek hain

Arre Basic thing is CVs always wanted to portray her as a Bahu first n then a wife nothing wrong in that n I guess Raman too is happy that this one takes care f family more than himself 😆

Uske koi arman hi nahi bache abhi 😛 😉
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well sikand sahab said they would be going out of India soon

So I guess confession should happen in this travk
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Even mihika is not experienced in relation or marriage still she is handling her relationship very well

Problem started from that day when she decided to be good wife like ishita

Is Mihika a gud wife like Ishita I highly doubt so, Mihika is asking Mihir to forget her or something, Ishita so far has not asked that from Raman. 😆
...EhSaas... thumbnail
Megha
Do raman have any option left. Being good bahu does that mean u can't be good wife nahi na.
Even in start of Saathiya show gopi a dumbest bahu also try to work on her marriage
serious thumbnail

Serious

Sab theek hain

Raman's character is different from Ish, now why did u jump from Ish to Raman 😆 Raman has different issues to deal with when compared to Ish 😛 Ish main prob is she's hesitant to move forward in her love life & she looks forward for appreciation more than love 😆 First..the Punjabi speech & even recently when she was praised by Raman for her beauty, she just wanted him to carry on 😆