ankita_sidana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That was a long update...i must say
but a wonderful one
loved it totally
the way he wanted to drop her first, then returned back, gave money, made zaffer arrested and saved him...everything just for her
and finally sharing his past...beautifully written
i liked itt
her emotions were also explained beautifully
spclly the way she didnt let driver to speak but secretly wished afterward to become a girl of ambitions

This story is one of my fav now...which I have read on this forum
will wait for the final part
as u left a suspense at the end yet again
will they unite?
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
amazing update
they actually fall in love with each other
their past is horrible
now I'm really excited for next update
what next?????
attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely update...but romance to abhi bi nai aya..😆😆😆...sorry but i like fantasy stories hero heroine,romance 😉😉
blue24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
It was a very emotional update
Loved how raman told her about his past
Felt bad that she couldn't study because of lack of money
Overall fantastic update
Eagerly waiting for the last part

Rozy77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
fantastic part👏
it was nice and longg, just the way i love it😃
ur ending it so soon? the romance hasnt even started yet😭
but am sure you'll surprise us
please continue soon😊
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: RomComFan

Wonderful updates.👏👏

Thank you so much for the PM.

You write the characters with such compassion and understanding of who they are and I love them.

Love the flashbacks and the fact that they are starting to reveal their real selves to each other, looks like they are finally on their way towards their destiny... this is a really good AR and I am very much looking forward to the next update, especially since you yourself are so excited about it.😉

Thanks so much😃

But what's AR?

P.S. will be updating soonish...😃
OfTheHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

lovely update...but romance to abhi bi nai aya..😆😆😆...sorry but i like fantasy stories hero heroine,romance 😉😉

...but this was supposed to be a serious story😕... and one needs to develop story, sometimes before romance... and now I am feeling bad to disappoint my readers... I know Romance is necessity, atleast FanFics are their for this reason only... I am sorry...
Aye... I would be giving All the Romance in last Part... I think...😆
OfTheHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

best update so far noth side mysteries are out.

waiting for next part we are equally excited as you .
I guess confession would be there.
But both side stories are good.
thanks for sharing with us.
waiting for next update

Thanks so much!!!
I think I am gonna be tight lipped regarding the last update!
Its ma dream come true for me... and now I can't waver...😃

Will be updating soonish...😆
SIHI1234 thumbnail
Fantastic update yaar...only two things i want to say 1-zindagi me aap pyar ko nahi, pyar aapko dhundhta hai...and second aapko kabhi bhi kese bhi kisi se bhi pyar ho sakta hai...
in your story i dont understand the bond between raman and lady...is it love or something more than love but jo bhi hai bahot sachcha hai...you are an amazing writer yaar every word of your story feels like you writing it completely from dil se... ...
attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: OfTheHeart

...but this was supposed to be a serious story😕... and one needs to develop story, sometimes before romance... and now I am feeling bad to disappoint my readers... I know Romance is necessity, atleast FanFics are their for this reason only... I am sorry...
Aye... I would be giving All the Romance in last Part... I think...😆

aray dont take it seriously...i luvved this write up...but i cant work out with my fantasy world...i need a dhamakedar last part😆