cutie782 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Updates r getting interesting day by day...👏👏
Eagerly waiting for ishu's sweet tortures...
Do update soon...
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
finally read all parts
this is an awesome story
I really loved it
do pm m for next update if possible n 1 more request do update title when u update a new part with pg no .
Thanx
nrityab thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan

finally read all parts
this is an awesome story
I really loved it
do pm m for next update if possible n 1 more request do update title when u update a new part with pg no .
Thanx

she update everyday at night 10 to 11 pm
RomComFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wonderful update- Finally Ishu is going to become JKR! 👏
Lura thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Enjoyed reading waiting for the next update
JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
awesome update 👏
very much excited for next part 😉

VENBA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I read all the parts in one go...
It was just awesome and brilliant...👏👏
It was a unique Ishra story..
I loved it..
I laughed, cried and experienced all sorts of emotions...
You are a brilliant writer..👍🏼👍🏼
Please continue soon and if possible pme me...😊😊
cutie782 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Waiting for the next part...Do update soon...
sarayasriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
hai friends sorry for the late here is the next part

part-25

in mumbai:
vandu:amma,how is ishu?
amma:she is fine,everyone treating her in a goodmanner,but she is still thinking of vishwa,she asked me to take her along with me
vandu:it will be difficult for her to forget appa,u dont worry everything will be fine
amma(st):but i think raman was not being good with her,is he hurting ishu?

in delhi:
at night

raman:in his room working in his laptop
ishu:in kitchen,mr.raman bhalla i will show u what i can do,it was my turn to take revenge on u,by saying she mixes constipation pill to upset his stomach,wow ishu i know u r very intelligent, only u get this type of ideas,now its time to watch raman kumar comedy night😆,she enters the room with a glass of milk
raman:notices her but still continues his work
ishu:going to him with an innocent face,mummiji sent milk for u,by saying she keeps the glass on the table,remembering the past incident that he may again hurt her
she starts moving out from the room
raman:decides to apologize her and calls her "ishitha"
ishu:kya aur kuch chahiye?
raman:no sorry for hurting u,by saying he takes the glass into hands
ishu:was in dilemma now,she starts scratching her head
raman:was about to drink his milk
ishu:ek min ruko
raman:kyuon?
ishu:u dont drink that milk
raman:why?
ishu:i mixed constipation pills in that milk to make ur stomach upset,she smiles saying that
raman:he was in hell shock what?
ishu:yes,u listened correctly
raman:r u mad?
ishu:u hurted me alot,so i thought to take revenge on u but u apologized me,so i stopped u
raman:if i wouldnt say sorry,if i would drunk it?
ishu:u would have spended the whole night dancing in washroom😊
raman:thum pagal hi kya?
ishu:listen if u again try to hurt me,u cant imagine how u will be hospitalized
raman:oh! then why u stopped from drinking this milk if u want to take revenge on me
ishu:because of my appa,he saved u today,when a person realises his mistake,we have to forgive them,she speaks sadly but today my appa forgot what he teached me,but i cant forget what he teached to me,by pointing her finger towards him,be careful with me,iam not an ordinary woman,she leaves the room
raman:opens his mouth in shock and talks to himself,see this woman is showing different shades,first a sobbing woman,now she became jhansi rani,hmm raman aaj thum bacch gaya
iss jhansi rani ki thalwar se,i have to be very careful,who knows still what weapons she hided to take revenge on me,now i have to cool mind he is about to drink the milk which was in hands,and remembers her words eh pagal ladki mujje pagal ban raha hu,no one knows to keep water in the room,he comes down to the kitchen to drink water and listens some laughs coming from the daadi's room,he half opens the door and sees
ishu:she is narrating what she did to raman in a greatway to daadi
daadi u have to see his face after learning my plan,he was frightened alot,i was unable to control my laugh seeing his facial expressions
daadi:laughs learning what she did to raman,ishitha why u forgiven him so easily,u got a nice chance to make him worry
ishu:now i too feeling the same,next time i will plan more powerfully
by saying they gives an hi-fi
raman:clears his throat to get their attention,both looks at him in shock,he looks angrily at them and talks,u both joined hands and playing pranks on me,daadi i will see u later,u see what ur raman will do,pointing his finger to ishu,thum room avungi na aab dekungi thumko,he smirks and leaves
ishu:daadi i wont go to that room,i will sleep with u
daadi:r u afraid of him,u r my grand daughter,woh ek bewakoof tha aajse vo thumko kuch nahi karungi,thum fikar math kar javo,bahuth late hogaya
ishu:leaves to her room sadly
raman(st):u played games with raman kumar bhalla,now i will show u other shade of me,he smirks
ishu:enters the room and sees raman coming towards her angrily,she starts moving back
daadi:comes to see whether raman was again hurting her
ishu:finally stopped by a wall,she was sweating badly,
raman:comes very close to her,she closes her eyes with fear
raman:by screaming he rushes away from her and jumps on the bed
ishu:opens her eyes with his screaming,she gets surprised by his sudden change of reaction,thumko kya hogaya bacche ki tharah bed me kyo nach raha hu?
raman:now its his turn to get sweating,he points to the place where ishu was standing and says stammeringly, vo cock cockroach
ishu:she takes a min to understand his words and looks at the place he was pointing she talks to herself eh rkb bada business man has a fear of cockroach,wow ishu aaj thumhara dhin bahuth accha hi,mujje aur ek muoka mil gaya ,she looks at him and says,it is cockroach not a dinoceros,u stop ur dance now by saying she takes the cockroach into her hand
raman:looks at her in shock and shouts thum saachhi me pagal hi,why r u taking into hands,maa doesnt have brain i always warned her to keep my room clean,u throw it why u holded that
ishu:did u directly studied MBA without any schooling
raman:what iam saying and what u r talking is their any relevance b/w our talk
ishu:ha iam saying u correct answer,i did many experiments with cockroach in my school,wait i will show u,by that she starts walking towards him holding cockroach in her hand
raman:thum math avo mera pass,u stop their itself orelse i dont know what i will do to u
ishu:u cant do anything ,now ur weakness is in my hands,its my turn to take revenge on u
raman:joining his palms arey meri maa,u think other way to take revenge on me,but please u throw that cockroach out
ishu:then u do what i say
raman:kya
ishu:ha now say 10times "mi raman kumar bhalla ek bada bewakoof tha" she says with a smile
raman:looks at her angrily and says r u thinking that i will say this
ishu:as ur wish if u wont i will throw it on u,she starts walking towards him
raman:hey kya hi thum mujje sath isi tharah games kyoun kel rahi hu,please u throw it,iam pleading u
ishu:then will u bully me again?
raman:no,not at all first u throw it out
ishu:ok this time iam leaving u,she starts walking out
daadi:smiles for their naughty teasing and leaves to her room saying bhagavan bahuth shukriya,raman realised his mistake,now he was turning over a new leaf
ishu:throws the cockroach out and comes inside and says,"i thrown it out"
raman:takes a deep breath with a sign of relief,and says eh pagal mi thumko choodunga nahi aab
ishu:keeping a puppy face,u changed ur voice within a min now itself u said something she says with an innocent tone
raman:mi thumko kaisa choodungi thum rkb ko thang karne ke liye koshish kiya by saying they starts playing "catch if u can"
raman finally holds her hand and pulls towards her,u r playing games with me
ishu:leave my hand she was struggling to get out fom him while raman was completely lost in her,ishu sees a pillow and throws it on him,dust falls on him he takes his hand and starts rubbing his eyes,he looks at her
ishu:mi ne kaha thana iam not ordinary woman,i will bring another cockroach if u try to bully me again
raman:thum pagal ladki,u r threatening me wait this time i wont leave u,he runs to her
ishu:rushes to the drawing room saying u cant and bolts the door
raman:shit why their is a partition in my room?by saying he sleeps on the bed reminscing his moments with ishu which was happened just before,by smiling he says acchi ladki lekin pagal,jhansi rani aagaya ye raman bhalla ka zindagi me
ishu:sleeps on the couch with a smile on her face remembering how she terrified raman

precap:raman buying dresses for ishitha

theshushreader thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yeahhh am the first one to comment.. had been literally waiting for ur update...fabulous... awesome hilarious update... OMG.. i couldnt control my laugh... aww ishu is too sweet.. she added constipation pills and wen he apologised she stopped him from drinking... aww thats too sweet... n d cockroach wala scene... hilarious boss... by god... hass hasske meri ithne buri haal hogaya ki mein aapko bathabhi nahi sakun... plsss do continue.. the story is getting fantastic day by day... i am totally in love with this...
Edited by yazhi - 10 years ago