geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

I have crying yesterday too...the scene was so intense and I know Raman wasnt right too but my heart just went down to him

I could only see it as a husband's last resort to somehow get his wife respond back to his unrequited emotions for her. He couldnt confess to her directly how much he loved her but was hiding it all behind that harshness and furious urge to possess her!

If only it was the sensible and sensitive Ishita we all loved, she would have cradled him like a baby and brought him back to normal, sense his pain, caressed/healed his reopened wounds and assured him that she was just his. And none can take her away from him.

I know there would be arguments against this but this is my POV and my perception of that scene. If he really wanted to force himself on her, he could have done it no matter what but then he didnt and I knew he wont. He can never do that!!

Very well said!!! 👏
After watching today's episode.. I feel she better stay with Maniii
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

after thurs epi of last week..its today i CRIED for Raman when he ws cryin seein ishita "thankin" shani for evrythin..!!

yup...the woman has lost it...kavi n me were discussing...it feels like a marriage which has to be at her convenience...happy when she is happy..sad when she is sad..be.friends and trust all the people she thinks are good.
what if raman did all these things in front of her...?
in the accident track..inspite of raman being guilty as hell...and telling her it was for ad is sake...he told her even before that picnic..she still MU ED him...and then made his life hell...every family member including his own mother hated him then...

now. .no one will dare question mahaan ishita...she did similar things..lied...yes with riget intentions...but didn't she even realize with her own MU of shagun first..then even more ridiculous one of sanjana...that MUs don't have to be about ego and facts😲🥱

She will instead stic to her ego and call it self v respect. ...🤢

In real life ...this marriage would have been over long back...right now i just see raman wanting to talk ..he is aching to speak...but madam will now show him his place in the relationship👏
Dharanija thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

itna worst ki hum khud IshRa se juda ho gaye..!!

It was a painful realisation track for viewers also! 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
vidya read my post on pg 1 yaar...i hv nothin more left to say for ishra n ishita..!!
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i just wanna say...aftr tonites epi n the way things r shaping up..

IshRa ke liye i started watchin the show

nw i will continue watching Sirf Raman Ke Liye..!!

i feared this guilt track...n wow..it IS gonna happen..!! i am NOT saying Raman wsnt wrong...but Ishita ws equally too..!! it would hv been FAIR if i saw a track where BOTH were sorry for the MUs n all n BOTH longing to be with each other..!! But NO...a BIG NO...yahan pe sab karenge Raman...Ishita is DEVI...n Raman is DEVIL...so its DEVIL who hv to "loose" na...n Shani OH THE GOD SENT ANGEL-he will be the HERO of this track..!!

My foot..!! Am DONE WITH ISHRA...THANK U CVs FOR DESTROYING ISHRA to bits...!! This is NOT IshRa i loved...!!

Now YHM = Raman for me..!! i will CONTINUE to LOVE DivAn..!! But IshRa..not anymore..!! Jis IshRa ko i LOVED it ws ABOUT EQUALS... which sadly current IshRa is NOT..!! So yes TAKE A BOW CVs for destroying MY ISHRA ROYALLY...!!

ONLY good thing in tonites-Parmeete ws back..!!

Good post vyas..!!

--edited--

forgot to say this..

lik Romi,Sarika..now Simmo also turned UNBELIVABLE..she din giv a damn when a woman who ws her bro's wife said Param tried to molest her..

and today when an outsider lik Sarika said Param ws in a plan against Raman..ALL OF A SUDDEN uski dimag ki batti jali?

really CVs...do u think v r fools tht v cant see Simmo ka yeh UNBELIVABLE turn ws ONLY to start guilt track of Raman? what a "creativity"..!!

cant agree more dear! Ishra has lost that magic, atleast for me...
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

I have been crying yesterday too...the scene was so intense and I know Raman wasnt right too but my heart just went down to him

I could only see it as a husband's desperate attempt to somehow get his wife respond back to his unrequited emotions for her. He couldnt confess to her directly how much he loved her but was hiding it all behind that harshness and furious urge to possess her!

If only it was the sensible and sensitive Ishita we all loved, she would have cradled him like a baby and brought him back to normal, sense his pain, caressed/healed his reopened wounds and assured him that she was just his. And none can take her away from him.

I know there would be arguments against this but this is my POV and my perception of that scene. If he really wanted to force himself on her, he could have done it no matter what but then he didnt and I knew he wont. He can never do that!!

word vidya...and he was in tears throughout...
i literally broke when he started off by saying..aaj lecture nahi dogi...
the man just wanted her attention. ..and she irked him more by saying she wasn't interested in being there...

And Ishita could see he had been crying again...yes he was drunk...but.his face was wet with tears...not one word from her about kya hua...or concern on her face...she said she doesn't want to see his face...really. ...what kind of love is this? She was more concerned and caring dusing the DNA track when just one tear rolled down his face...when he was given anesthesia. ..and she apparently hated him at that point...pity🥱
Edited by bscorp13 - 10 years ago
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ishra magic is still there but only from raman site not from ishita site anymore
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice post Vyas...

But Sari baaten ek taraf.. One thing u said stayed in mind..

PARAM IS BACKK !!!!!

OMG !! Sachi mein.. !! 😲 🤪
Chalo bhai sab bhangre daalo.. The REAL CREEP is there ! YO ! 🥳 🥳
Bruce_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shani thinking Raman loves Shagun

I know from where he got this thought. Sangat ka asar 🥱
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bruce_L

Shani thinking Raman loves Shagun

I know from where he got this thought. Sangat ka asar 🥱

😆...shani has only ajeeb charm..no brains...so forget😆..waisecamma..i mentioned b you in my comment on pg 8