ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That was a sweet OS. I really hope there is a scene in the show soon where Ishita explains to Mani how good Raman actually is. And the drive in the end was beautiful.
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hey ruchi
Smashing OS.. beautifully and senstively written whether its the convo between the friends or between the couple
Below lines show their love. You dont need big gestures and shouting from the rooftops to show it.

"I am in Raman's query to Ruhi about her Ishima, I am in his taunts about my poor culinary skills but still gobbles down the entire pakora plate and still asks for more in name of Papaji, I am there holding Ananya when he plays with her, I am there sitting with mummyji when he smiles looking at us and he is there covering me with blanket when it falls down at mid of night."

Next time u write please pm if possible. Wouldnt want to miss a gem from you.
Also am curious..yeh tht kaise aaya..kc ka asar ya lu mein the bulb Aani and I lit😉😆
sreemoon thumbnail
Simple hai but besst hai 👏
Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
such tortures should keep coming😆amazing OS!!..loved it❤️
surbhimathur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thankyou so much for the pm. This was so very amazing! I loved ishita here! She was so in love in this writeup, the conversation between her and mani was nicely penned, glad that she didn't become too much angry upon him as he is genuinely concerned...coming to ishra LOL i really liked the fun dialogues here, typical ishra! Gay dialogue has become a hit congrats 😆
His concern was well depicted in their room and when he picked her up and took her to the car, the ending was very good. I liked her saying that she wanted to spend time with her husband not her riend, enough to shut him up!
Great one, keep writing! You are really very good!
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
U have an amazing capacity to emote thru ur writing. Every time. It amazes me truly..continue to write such amazing stories.
rutu83 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved the way ishita explained how she is there in raman's queries 👏
that gay line 😆
wonderful os- very sweet

thanks for the pm
Arooj.M thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
How sweet Raman was in this OS. Beautifully written dear, loved it!
-HoneyDukes- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome OS...
Loved the way Ishu explained her and Raman's relation to him.. I specially loved the part where she explains where she exists in his life.. The gobbling up the pakoras part was too cute.. 😆 😳

"I am a gay and I hate you basking all his attention."
- Ohh my days..This literally had me fall off my chair.. 🤣 I am still laughing like an idiot imagining Raman saying this..This has to be the best excuse ever for him to be J of Ishu and Naagmani.. 🤣 Too good yaar..

Loved the OS.. Thanks.. Keep writing more.. 😃

JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow beautiful OS dear..👏.kash shw mein bhi kuch aisa hota