attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nichuss

if u clearly read the aticle... karan was angered of not getting covered for the promotion segment...

then obsessed fandom never realises...

support for good thing and make him realise he done mistake wen he is wrong...

we fans r the one asking media... for karan iv... its nt media...

so these all happened because of FANs...soi who really need bash n blame is fans...😃

the article doesnot gave a proper picture of the story so u cant say karan was angered for nopt getting bytes...nd obssessed fandom😲...
947708 thumbnail

if u clearly read the aticle... karan was angered of not getting covered for the promotion segment...

so these all happened because of FANs...soi who really need bash n blame is fans...😃

Sorry yar disagree on ur post kp shown in bad light all the time yaar the media always rubbish on kp personal life .
Kp did right thing .
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

We never did after we got to know KP didn't like giving bytes we just wished but never requested for one.
Secondly, I don't belive the article fully they have digested things from between because if that was sole ly the case then Y publish article after 3-4 days of the shoot??
Saari medias were present there that day
Y not wrote something then only😆

It still makes me wonder how come E24 and chugalkhor aunty didn't get the knew before
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

u went and saw on sets what happ actaully...😆
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

We never did after we got to know KP didn't like giving bytes we just wished but never requested for one.
Secondly, I don't belive the article fully they have digested things from between because if that was sole ly the case then Y publish article after 3-4 days of the shoot??
Saari medias were present there that day
Y not wrote something then only😆

It still makes me wonder how come E24 and chugalkhor aunty didn't get the knew before

chogalkhor aunty sudhar gaii abhi..and the best part is all talk as if thy went to sets and saw what happ..and i also saw dt tweet..come on...

we are all fighting woo any reason...actors would be busy with shoot...
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: immira

u went and saw on sets what happ actaully...😆

Hey Ishwar Yaa Allah yeh pukaar sunle
wish it's just a freindly nok jhok

Hope we get something good to hear after all this tamasha's
abhi ache din aaye hi the YHM me ki we got this
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: immira

u went and saw on sets what happ actaully...😆and as fans i car for ko and dt..and i will nt blame anyone as of now...as i knw how indian media works.thy dont spare msd sallu and srk...divan i can imagine how it would be...

MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Hey Ishwar Yaa Allah yeh pukaar sunle
wish it's just a freindly nok jhok

Hope we get something good to hear after all this tamasha's
abhi ache din aaye hi the YHM me ki we got this

gugu ji ipk forum mein rehne ke baad this is pittens yaar..😆
Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Whatever u guys
Divyanka socialised personal matter was unexpected

From such a professional heroine...

So it wrong wrong...

U cant change it 😆
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: sobha

Whatever u guys
Divyanka socialised personal matter was unexpected

From such a professional heroine...

So it wrong wrong...

U cant change it 😆

u will knw the trth in some time..if there is somethng in all this...😆tab tak see yhm...😆