EviSab thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
The National Board of Health will be declaring it as an epidemic any minute now. 🤣
This so epic!!! Why don't you twit on Star Plus' twitter? You are such an amazing personality dear..Keep posting. Hopefully it will catch Divz' attention since she explores YHM IF very often.

You are brilliant.
shana1234 thumbnail
🤣
Adi ki kasam track...omg
This is hillarious...please keep on bajofying cv's lyk dis...they brought it upon demselves. ...This looks lyk exactly what happened with the show... 🤣
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Love it. That's just so funny.👏
757315 thumbnail
Looved the last one with ishita and raman 10 second scene
We all will be making the " anyone alive posts " hahaha
This was EPIC

Send this to CVs they will laugh too hahahaa
It was tooo good man
afsanaanjum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Gosh! This is absolutely SUPERB Paru!🤣

The CVs do need some more leg pulling i swear!🤢 They better get over with this pathetic track soon and end it with some semblence of sense!

I absolutely have no words to describe this form of hilarity!😆 Call me inexperienced, but truly i can't comment more on this buddy!😆

Do keep them coming soon. We do need laughter breaks with all the melodrama out there!😃
Edited by afsanaanjum - 11 years ago
ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Brilliant ---- just brilliant...made my day.
And this was the highlight

CV No 1 : Ok this sounds serious. Damage Control. Let's get RKB to take off his shirt and Ishita in a towel in the same room for a ten second scene. They'll be making *Thud* *Faint* "Is anyone alive* posts for the next two days, while we sneak in two more days of court drama

No if only the CV's read this and follow through😉
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
🤣
this is supa rocking parul 😎

paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

Thats awesome...

Loved it!
Yeah of course...hum majhboor nahi hai! 🤣

@ red -- tell me about it. CV's think we will digest any drama they show ... overdose of Adi & Shagun is harmful for health 😛

Nice to see you here Vidya 😃
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nabni

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

What a nice post. Very Well written post.

I think you have read our as well as CVs minds very well.😆

Superb...👏

Its not difficult when they have so little on their minds nowadays 😛😆

The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg its hilarious do weite more
This is awesome and so funny man