BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

Res

***EDITED

Leo I think you have summed up almost everything I felt... nothing to disagree on your post, nothing much to add either.

The acting was really top notch again today.

I sometimes wonder how come these actors dont start laughing out loud when they are enacting things that seem so unrealistic to them!!! Like Shagun saying to Ashok. "Ek Aurat ko aur kya chaahiye, Pyaar aur care!" I am still laughing at that. And she said it with so much conviction too.

Haha

Exactly lucky

Now ditzy airhead has become pure evil vamp

You know things are low you start feeling for Ashok and like pervert
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Haha

Exactly lucky

Now ditzy airhead has become pure evil vamp

You know things are low you start feeling for Ashok and like pervert

@bold 😆

BTW - wondering yet, if it would have been better if Mihir turned out to be the culprit???
Shanig123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am actually laughing . what else next shagun is pregnant ? and Raman is responsible . Not bad . seems so unrealistic I am speechless . By Law Shagun cant leave the country till the matter is sorted out But then this show Is not real anymore so Raman will buy the lawyers too .
one thing though I will salute Ishita . and also Romi . I knew from last night that Raman will not give any explanation to the family nor to Ishita . I like it how he said it is a matter relating to Adi so I cant tell you . wasn't he the same man who promised her that they will do things together .
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

well siree you never know with writers and their bloody twists so wait n watch

agree bhai since it is a kekta soap even pigs can fly here
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

@bold😆

BTW - wondering yet, if it would have been better if Mihir turned out to be the culprit???

Well

I think adi being the one who did the accident has always been the plan

Mihir would have just taken the blame
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

agree bhai since it is a kekta soap even pigs can fly here

Exactly siree
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yes, but at least we would have been spared of the Shagun drama. thats what i meant
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
it will be fun if raman puts condition for ruhi that ruhi will not come without ishima and ishu will be invited to holiday and it could be ishra honeymoon 😆
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: titlee90

Raman still has the guts to ask for Ishita's trust. How can a man stoop so low? Ishita was always taken for granted but this time its intolarable. Previously he forced ishita to say sorry to adi. But this time he is trying to save criminals in the name of adi. what will he do if adi kills ruhi?? Then also raman will save adi for his obssessive love for his son. He is simply an emotional fool.

precap is another irritating part.

well yes but like ishita said he won't get any trust as you can't ask for it
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

it will be fun if raman puts condition for ruhi that ruhi will not come without ishima and ishu will be invited to holiday and it could be ishra honeymoon😆

nah

For Raman

Now adi ke liye is new buzzword

Ruhi ke liye has been left behind

He will find a way of taking Ruhi too haha