*SPOOF* Kisne Udaya Amma Ko? - By Bobby Jasoos!

Indian_Isha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Ok, we are in a historic week of YHM where we are pulling out every strand of the remaining hair on our heads to zero in on the culprit! For many hundreds of episodes to come, we will all be still remembering this particular week for it made the entire forum go airborne!

Whether the culprit would be revealed today or not, what stops us from having fun exploring? Take a look at these highly probable suspects, given the fact that the CVs are holding a surprise for us! No spoilers, no news leaked on the suspect - all what we get to see are some mangoes and Adi's tuition! So much of hype to show Pervy? Nah! Well let's spoof around a bit! šŸ˜‰

*NO LOGIC PURE BAKWAAS SPOOF*

1. Raman - Adi ordered him to drive his car and ram into the first person they see walking on the road! Of course, aadarsh papa jo hai! He immediately obliged and hit the first person they saw, immaterial of the fact that it is his Amma! Adi ne kaha toh Amma kya, Bhagwan ko uda dega Raman!😃

2.Bala/Vandita - Both of them were subjected to the biggest tragedy of their lives this week - suspended and demoted! Feeling all gloomy and upset over the fact, unfortunately, accidentally hit their own mother losing control of the car! They drive a white sedan - Swift! In order to save their reputation in the family they are covering this mess up using a number on Raman's name! Waqt acche acchon ko badal deta hai! 😭

3. Mihika - Oh she is a sleeping volcano! No one knows when she would burst! Mihir insulted her dress sense or that she is a messy house keeper, Mihika outrageously drove Mihir's white sedan and hit her Periamma! She bursted out in the hospital following this incident! Mihir is saving her from disgrace using Raman's name! What a soulmate!😳

4. Rinky - Does anyone of you know this is why she is hiding? Yep! She took her father's white car and irritated by the fact that she is not getting lines in the show, she hit Amma in rage! She is anyway hiding, so just continuing to hide. Her boyfriend is helping her out of this mess. Rinky's mobile no. is registered in the name of Raman.😲

5. Mr. Bhalla/Toshi ji - Bhalla ji lost control of his white sedan which was caused by Toshi ji's never ending bak-bak inside the car! He literally wanted to punch Toshiji at that moment but unfortunately Amma took the heat! Kya Bhalla sahab aap bhi! Beta ke tarah aap bhi confuse ho jate ho! šŸ˜†

6. Iyer uncle - Oh he is totally pissed off by the Kakkad - Madhu story! He hated his wife totally since then! What's a better chance around? Took Bala's white Swift Desire and accomplished his plan!

7. Trisha - She loved Amma's Idli sambhar for the first few days, but then got royally irritated by the same menu! She decided to take revenge on aunty and took her down so that she will only get to eat Kichdi, bread and milk for a month at least! Chaalu ladki! šŸ˜•

8. Ruhi/Shravan - They playfully took their Dadu's white sedan and rammed into their paati! Logic problem? Well, if Adi can drive and hit Paati, they can too, why not? Shravan can sit near the pedals and Ruhi can stand on the seat and handle the steering! Logic!

Only Ishita and the maid Neelu are left - Ishita was at her clinic at that time so wouldnt have hit her! Neelu doesnt seem to drive! Sowmya aunty is in Chennai so she wouldnt have taken revenge on Iyer aunty owing to their bachpan fights!

If they are going to introduce a new character altogether, sowwie, I have no damn idea! šŸ˜†

- Bobby Jasoos!

Edited by Indian_Isha - 11 years ago

-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First one to read ur epic post n it cracked me up 🤣 🤣

Very gud attempt šŸ‘ 🤣 sorry but I couldn't control my laugh 🤣 🤣
Edited by risingstar01 - 11 years ago
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: risingstar01

First one to read ur epic post n it cracked me up 🤣 🤣

Very gud attempt šŸ‘ 🤣 sorry but I couldn't control my laugh 🤣

Thanks bud! Idea behind the spoof is to laugh in this tensed mohoul! Dont be sorry! 🤣
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Indian_Isha

Thanks bud! Idea behind the spoof is to laugh in this tensed mohoul! Dont be sorry!🤣

N U are successful in it šŸ‘ šŸ˜› šŸ˜†
Edited by risingstar01 - 11 years ago
cool_arpana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Isha this is 🤣

Aaj ke epi ke baad jugga jasoos ka report bhi de dena...

Rinki ka frustration was best🤣 How i wish the actors in their fretime make an offscreen spoof of this n release ...
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Indian_Isha

8. Ruhi/Shravan - They playfully took their Dadu's white sedan and rammed into their paati! Logic problem? Well, if Adi can drive and hit Paati, they can too, why not? Shravan can sit near the pedals and Ruhi can stand on the seat and handle the steering! Logic!

- Bobby Jasoos!

lol..Hilarious post Isha 🤣

Dont who is the culprit..but it will be great to see RKB behind the bars and JKR in action to save her Ravan Kumar..I think Mrs Jaga Jasoos Bhalla should hire Bobby Jasoos to save her patidev šŸ˜‰

Edited by _Deepika_ - 11 years ago
sai14 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
haha Isha, I love you for making me laugh this morning🤣
1. Raman - Adi ordered him to drive his car and ram into the first person they see walking on the road! Of course, aadarsh papa jo hai! He immediately obliged and hit the first person they saw, immaterial of the fact that it is his Amma! Adi ne kaha toh Amma kya, Bhagwan ko uda dega Raman!😃

aadarsh Papa 🤣 Ruhi will tie him to a tree if he were to do this.

7. Trisha - She loved Amma's Idli sambhar for the first few days, but then got royally irritated by the same menu! She decided to take revenge on aunty and took her down so that she will only get to eat Kichdi, bread and milk for a month at least! Chaalu ladki! šŸ˜•

🤣 Now you are making me crazy Idli Sambhar..

While we are this you forgot Subbu and Subbu's mom and Subbu's wife. Sowmya is Mihika's mom, right?

let's add baby Annanya too- she got annoyed that they weren't naming her so she got magic powers and got in the car and hit Amma šŸ˜›

Edited by sai14 - 11 years ago
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_aparna

Isha this is 🤣

Aaj ke epi ke baad jugga jasoos ka report bhi de dena...

Rinki ka frustration was best🤣 How i wish the actors in their fretime make an offscreen spoof of this n release ...

Jugga jasoos is the last one who would really find the culprit out and that is Mrs. Mathangi Bhalla! LOL šŸ˜†

Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Deepika_

lol..Hilarious post Isha 🤣

Dont who is the culprit..but it will be great to see RKB behind the bars and JKR in action to save her Ravan Kumar..I think Mrs Jaga Jasoos Bhalla should hire Bobby Jasoos to save her patidev šŸ˜‰

Thanks Deepika! 😃 I would be more than happy to be hired and wouldnt mind taking RKB as my salary! šŸ˜‰
Indian_Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai14

haha Isha, I love you for making me laugh this morning🤣

aadarsh Papa 🤣 Ruhi will tie him to a tree if he were to do this.

While we are this you forgot Subbu and Subbu's mom and Subbu's wife. Sowmya is Mihika's mom, right?

let's add baby Annanya too- she got annoyed that they weren't naming her so she got magic powers and got in the car and hit Amma šŸ˜›

Sai! I'm glad this made you laugh! 😃

Ruhi will tie him to a tree LOL šŸ˜† And yes, totally missed subbu's mom, wife n all - Subbu must be angry over Iyer aunty for marrying her off to RKB where he must have thought of 'maintaining' Ishu as well, as his second! 😔