xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rockstar29

Ishu is behaving dum here why she needs to please simmi when she is so ungrateful and selfish.
Ekta serial lead heroine becomes sometimes doormat .
I hate to say if ishu do what panouti said I will hate her for this its bad example for womanhood.

So truly said I have a feeling that Raman will turn up at the last moment just in time as ishu starts bending down at pervy feet for aashirwaad and stops her.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Is Ishita's brain scrambled from the stress after her mother's accident? Seriously! 😲 "Simmi should never experience loneliness, so we've to do everything to make her happy" said Ishita to Raman. Did she really say that?🤔 Maybe Ishita needs someone to snap her out of her delusionary state of mind. No one has control over what someone feels or doesn't feel no matter what the situation. It's egoistical to think one has that much control over someone else's emotions. Simmi's misery is her choice. If she misses her husband, she is an adult, she can pack her bags and move in with her Paramji and his equally warped new friends. The Bhallas can give Simmi all their possessions and she will still be a miserable, nosy, ungrateful gal.

Simmi is the worst kind of backstabber, she is tattling to her husband everything that's going on in the Bhalla household and neither Raman nor Ishita have done anything to throw her out or call her out on her betrayal. Raman took Romi to task for his acts, Simmi's spying can have far reaching consequences for the family, so why isn't she being called out on her spying on the family for her husband.

For someone like Ishita to even give a second thought to the idea of touching Param's feet is preposterous, that too in consideration of Simmi's happiness on the occasion. It's a baby naming ceremony, the baby is too young to remember she peed on her ex-mami or that Ishita named her. She'll hear about it later on. Simmi has never been seen bonding with her child so why all the fuss around this event and her happiness? Ishita should remember that people pleasers are usually miserable people bec' they put other people's happiness ahead of what they believe in and their own self-respect.

Edited by MERARAI - 11 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

May i know

why Ishita did such a big hoo haa about the rape and demanded apologies and all if she was going to condone a rapist ultimately with faltu excuses like 'Simmi ke liye ' ?
r one seco

yeah she should have kept quiet is it because Param did not succeed that she forgot it so easily she should be shown not able to stand Param fo
nd also but the lady is cool.

She was insisting that a rapist must have rasams ...EXCUSE ME ?
how will she be proved bahu no one, I really don't understand exactly what does she want.

Did i hear right , was this bullshit propogated by Ishita ?

What 'Simmi ke liye '? Simmi needs treatment , counselling , she is not exactly right in her head !
KE LIYE is a big excuse for her.
That rapist has done a number on her and addled her brain ! How about sending her to forced counselling and getting her compulsorily divorced for the baby's future ? Getting pregnant does not mean u have to tolerate the jerk for life if he is a criminal , rapist or abuser ! No court in the world will give even visitation rights to Parmeet after his track record ! What bache ka baap aakhir woh hai and we HAVE to do rasam bullshit ! And what Simmi ke lye rubbish ?😲
I think no need to insult Simmy because the way Ishita is accepting Param obviously Simmy will think it was all Ishita dramas...
Why did the Bhallas organize a function if Simmi was not ready ? Had they talked to her about not making last minute faltu tamashas in their function ? Has Toshiji talked firmly to her about how much her brother is spending for her function , the fifteen lakhs given earlier have not been returned yet ! And this bimbo criticizes brother in public , does Paramjee Paramjee who does not spend a dime except has phokat sex with women ,insults his wife at every opprtunity and is openly friendly to his ex wife who gave him humilation and pain ?
When Simmy was not ready for it they should have avoided at the end simmy and Param was sitting for gifts as if they just got married.
Even more than Param , Simmi needs a slap from Toshiji and a firm get out go and stay with your Param if he means more to u than ur family who raised u .
I'm also waiting Toshiji slap in direction of Simmy cheeks... her father also can slap her because she really deserves it.

As far as Ishita goes , Raman should not even waste time getting angry with her . She desrves nothing short of silent treatment with no 'Ruhi ke liye' nonsense . Today's episode was an insult to women in general .
Today when Raman was talking she seemed so manipulative with her words...

Really appreciate your POV.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Is Ishita's brain scrambled from the stress after her mother's accident? Seriously! 😲 "Simmi should never experience loneliness, so we've to do everything to make her happy" said Ishita to Raman. Did she really say that?🤔 Maybe Ishita needs someone to snap her out of her delusionary state of mind. No one has control over what someone feels or doesn't feel no matter what the situation. It's egoistical to think one has that much control over someone else's emotions. Simmi's misery is her choice. If she misses her husband, she is an adult, she can pack her bags and move in with her Paramji and his equally warped new friends. The Bhallas can give Simmi all their possessions and she will still be a miserable, nosy, ungrateful gal.

Simmi is the worst kind of backstabber, she is tattling to her husband everything that's going on in the Bhalla household and neither Raman nor Ishita have done anything to throw her out or call her out on her betrayal. Raman took Romi to task for his acts, Simmi's spying can have far reaching consequences for the family, so why isn't she being called out on her spying on the family for her husband.

I really don't understand how come being a dentist she's shown as a woman with no brain because she never felt hurt by the words of others...
Initially this same Ishita used to wait to fight with Raman...
her character is completely fake.
simmi better not talk much about this uneducated woman because she's harsh, rude and so on...
Why Ishita is thinking that she can make simmy happy is she Param??
she can't see that simmy need only param so let her go...
why toshi did not utter a single word when simmy was badmouthing Raman is weird...Toshiji should have stopped her because at least in public with strangers simmy must control her toungue.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -roshnee-

I'm gonna be so mad at her if she decides to do it and bends even a little. Raman probably would stop her but I don't care. No one and nothing is more important than your self respect.

i also don't want Raman to stop her.. she should not have thought about falling on the feet of Param first of all because it is herself who should matter first to her if compared with simmionce it was Ruhi ke liye now it is Simmy ke liye...
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Again, ISHITA is OLDER by RELATIONS! that is what counts right??
Vedika211 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What they showed today was disturbing. If so some is related to you and attempt to rape you, you'll still have to confront them at the next family function. I unfortunately happen to know someone whose cousins abused her, but when she told her parents they never put her in such a situation again, where she would have to be around them. So things like this do happen, but they shouldn't show them on TV as normal. I hope Ishita refuses and the family supports that decision. Raman can then come I later and be proud of his Jhansi ki Rani.
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Good post Anju.
Yup... why is it always necessary for Raman to come and save Ishu😡? We keep telling that she is a strong woman. So, why can't we expect for once that she will fight this time also for her ownself? No need of the hero of the show.
I am bit bored seeing Raman doing heropanti all the time. It's something exaggeration from real life. Again and again I told it that in attempt of making Raman a real character, CVs rarely focus on reality of Ishita character. Hope this time, they do it and don't let her touch Param feet, and that too by her own. No Raman is needed, okay?
pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
she is thinking twice because this is a tv serial, they need something to create drama and tension. if this was real life, a situation like this would never come up because Parmeet would not be allowed in the party. no victim of sexual assault would want to be in the same room as their assailant, it completely goes against their victimology. CV's are trying to make ishita a typical indian bahu/doormat, but what she did today was very regressive.
ishita needs to look at the bigger picture here. so what if simmi is angry? the person simmi is longing for can't even be classified as a human. ishita wants simmi to find happiness through her characterless husband? that's unhealthy for her and eventually, she needs to learn to live without parmeet.

at the end of it all, she won't touch parmeet's feet. either raman will save her or she will stand up for her self respect. I'm just sad a situation like this came up.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Shagun warned Param to be careful at the naamkaran with Ishita there. Could that mean tomorrow Ishita is going to put him in his place ... and embarrass him in public, deservedly so. He is a glutton for punishment. He gets beat up verbally and physically and still comes back for more, like Shagun and Ashok.😆