KP_DT_Fan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Nikki,
While reading your stories, it used to make me think y cant you be a good writer. I have deeply lost in your stories n definitely I will in my future as well with your stories. But I did not know you have such a sweet n beautiful voice. I have no words to describe it dear. I am very passionate towards reading novels n listening music. I am so happy n proud that I joined IF n thanks to ekta kapoor, YHM team n especially our DIVAN for making me joining IF which made me to know about you. From today, I am a big fan of you sweetheart. Please add me as your buddy. Now I am gonna listen to all your other songs.

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: manjusha7

woww. awesome yar.u r too good. very good singer u r .👏

yes i m also addicted to this song now adays.lyrics are fab of this song. n cz of Ishras wonderful performance, i got one more reason to love this song.
thnx fr pm dear

thnx a lot manju for lovin this song in my voice..🤗🤗🤗🤗...n yes so many reasons v hv to love this song...

btw if u wish to hear my further songs,then tell me i will add u frm my other ID which i use only to send my song updates pm..😃😃

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsagar

DAMM NIKKI...ARE YOU SUPER TALENTED...LOVE YOUR VOICE...YOU COULD GIVE SHREYA GHOSHAL, SUNIDHI CHAUHAN A RUN FOR THEIR MONEY! Listening you sing the song took it to a new level for me ! OUTSTANDING ...HOPE TO HEAR MORE IN THE FUTURE!!!!

@bold..
Ninz..hold on...😲😆...no way i'm nywhere near them...they r legendary singers yaar...comparison ho hi nahi sakte...bt am glad u find my singing good enough to compare to them...thank u..🤗🤗🤗...

i will add u frm my other ID,so tht u wnt miss ny future song updates of mine..😃😃...

thnx a lot for this wonderful comment Ninz..totally made me so happy..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Isma_A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

Isma such a wonderful comment...really happy to get such lovely GENUINE responses..🤗🤗🤗...

am glad too tht v met coz of YHM...u r one of my lovely frnz out here..🤗🤗

if u wish to hear my further songs,then tell me i will add u frm my other ID which i use only to send my song updates pm..😃😃

Yes! Add me! This cover was a such a beautiful preview! Picture abhi baaqi hai mere liye. 😃 😉
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isma_A

Yes! Add me! This cover was a such a beautiful preview! Picture abhi baaqi hai mere liye. 😃 😉

u can see purana picture here..😆😉

http://www.youtube.com/user/NikhilaChandran

manjusha7 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

thnx a lot manju for lovin this song in my voice..🤗...n yes so many reasons v hv to love this song...

btw if u wish to hear my further songs,then tell me i will add u frm my other ID which i use only to send my song updates pm..😃😃

yeah why not dear. plz add me to ur list.😊
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srkfan4ever-

Nikki chechiii🤗🤗

Brilliantly sung. You have such a super amazing voice.
Downladed the song and listened to it twice. 😎

I listened to your other song-Kitni baatein yaad aati hai too.LOVELY it is.Loved it very much. ❤️

aww my divi kuttiii...thank u thank u dear...🤗🤗🤗...

n am glad to knw u loved "kitni baatein" too..one of my personal favs..😃😃..

if u wish to hear my further songs,then tell me i will add u frm my other ID which i use only to send my song updates pm..😃😃

happenstance thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Nikki mujhe bhi add karna please!

And yes koi shaq about our views 😉 😳
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

Oh WOW Nikki you have a beautiful voice 👏👏👏

You should enter some show or something I swear - get into playback singing professionally your voice has that finesse and is so soothing to the ears and coming to the cover - wow this was gorgeous to hear, I am telling ya Nikki try out professionally - if this is the level of beauty of your singing sans any instruments or any enhancements - with those you would be fab ⭐️

Aani...i feel EXTRA HAPPY when my darling MJHT frnz lik u comment on my songs as my singing journey in IF started in 2009 in MJHT FORUM only na...so thtsy...

thnx so so much for such overwhelmin response..!! u knw i firmly beleive one HUGE HUGE PLUS of this song is its MUSIC...so i wsnt sure hw much my song would be good WITHOUT MUSIC...bt nw seein such awesome appreciations esp frm u-i feel ELATED...thnx so so much dear...ur feedback truly means a lot lot to me...🤗🤗🤗🤗
.Divyaa. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

aww my divi kuttiii...thank u thank u dear...🤗🤗🤗...

n am glad to knw u loved "kitni baatein" too..one of my personal favs..😃😃..

Sure chechi. Do send me a PM when you update another song.
Oh yes.I loved loved loved Kitni baatein. Sunke hi accha lagta hai.