Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Priii...my BEG...fantastic post...agree with word to word...i will reply...as i hv replied to all posts,no way i would leave the comments of my BGDs..!!
PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

Priii...my BEG...fantastic post...agree with word to word...i will reply...as i hv replied to all posts,no way i would leave the comments of my BGDs..!!

Awww thank you 😳... I LABH YOU my mentor 🤗... yes yes you better reply...I'll be waiting 😉
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

my dear lazy bee...pehle see this 😆😉
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/107100188

am glad inspite of u leavin the post mid way,u came back...whom shud i credit for the comeback ishra ya wht i wrote?i knw i knw ishra...😆😉...

am glad to see u liked my take on dance...thank u so much dear...🤗🤗🤗

credits goes to both... IshRa nd U 🤗🤗...
i love ur posts bas can't help the lazy Meet in me who needs her fuel every now nd then😆... that time i took brk to eat something nd then forgot 😳
will keep mandraoing in ur posts in future too... no matter how much lengthy they r...
its bin quite time on IF, now m kinda used to of long posts😆
thanx to u for bringing positive atmosphere wid ur posts 🤗
looking forward to read manyyy moreee posts from u...
love u 🤗
Nichuss thumbnail
lovely lovely post...nikki...*big hug to u*

u wrote all the points of dance so so perfectly that...

u didnt missed a single expressions...or step...

the ishra dance...had a big symbolisation with each step...and

u wrote all the symbols...with perfect caps n explanation...😳

like u we all waiting for the future of ishra...

the ending of dance...*HAILAAA* what a position...

awww this reminded me of the shagun's ishra dream

sequence
PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nikki I'm going now... will hopefully be back later 😊
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: PreciousPri

My mentor ... hats off to you for 3.5 hours of this masterpiece 👏...

awww my student...thank u thank u...😉😉🤗🤗🤗...

I love the way you have beautifully described Ishita and Raman's EPIC journey to IshRa through this dance ... There is nothing more for me to add to that...except that I agree to each and every word 😳
jhooti kuch bolne ko nahi..toh yeh neeche ramayan kaise aaya?😡😆 ...jokes apart,am so glad to knw lik alwz u LOVED my take on dance...🤗🤗🤗

Right abhi my take
1) So ... when he like a GENTLEMAN .. walked over and came down to IRB was a lovely gesture by RKB... he unintentionally hurt her... so after verbally saying sorry ... he himself went over to apologise by this gesture of his and then his dialogues which were so heart felt...
dekho dekho...Mr Kachcha Aam hv nw bcome Mr Almost Paka Hua Aam..usika symptom tha yeh...😆😉

RKB extending his hand to her... was symbolic of a near 'proposal'... a genuine one which he did out of his own accord and asked for her hand... to accompany him in this journey of his... or rather theirs... FOREVER ...mere kadam se kadam mila kar chalogi?
mera bachcha...hw much he made PROUD there..!! so so perfect it ws...he won my heart with genuine heartfelt indirect proposal...👏👏👏..

And despite being extremely hurt and disappointed...(maybe I am seeing things... so correct me if I am wrong😳)... but do catch the way the puts her hand into his...a hurt and slightly hesitant initially ... but when she does give her hand...it was FIRM... the WAY she put her hand into his... it was like her saying... Yes... I will ...lets do this...together
Well i feel this way,she ws still caught up in the tsunami of emotions...But bcoz she is NOT the person who back out frm her commitments,she agreed to dance only for tht sake..!!
2) The dance... first of all... this is NOT a salsa competition... so whether they did salsa... or bhangra...or garba for that matter...I don't care 😃... what mattered to me was their CONNECT with each other... and their steps matched the song really well ... and oh I love this song
The yes-no-yes moves were really good... I was telling Shivu that I have a liking for these kind of steps... (yaa I'm weird 🤪😆)... and it was portrayed so well by IshRa/DivAn.
my gal U SAID IT...exactly this is no freakin competition...feelings should be givn the max importance...and am glad V DID...V DID..😉😉...haha...i love evrythin tht is TOUCHY TOUCHY which includes ur favs too...😆😆...

Now the big moment... him coming to her ... seeing her tears... and again do catch the change in his expression .. from passion to concern... and wiping her tears ... and that too in such a way that it seems as part of the choreography 👏👏👏 and then he slightly brushed her lips too...I was in awe seeing this entire moment ...
this is wht took the dance to entirely another level..i cried OUT OF IMMENSE HAPPINESS..i just din expect RKB to do it..!! bt tht ws needed for Ishu...😳😳

In that moment RKB showed to IRB... how much she matters to him... how much he is aware that he unintentionally hurt her and is truly apologetic and will always be there to support her ...be there for her
its at this point onwards REAL ISHRA DANCE STARTED as nw Ishu also started dancing DILSE n not coz she ws committed to do the dance..!!

Which then smoothly moves on to the lift ... graceful and beautiful ... and now IRB's expression change... that gesture by her hubby was all she needed...and she was content...she let him support her in the lift ... even after her resting her head on his shoulder was so symbolic 👏👏
tht lift also indicated the new level to which IshRa hv taken their relation a STEP ABOVE frm their past status..!! and tht restin her head, indicated hw she WANTS Raman to hold her when she feels shes bein weak emotionally or physically and BE THERE FOR HER..!!

There is a part now where there seems to be an editing error ...but this is not the right place to discuss further ... so I will leave it at that 😊
only one error in the entire dance..bt it cant be ignored coz the bigger picture is much much much BRIGHTEST..!!

3) RKB once more told delusional airhead in her face to get her facts right....rishtey chune ya na chune se nahin bante ... and even lambu got lectured 😆😆..
baja diya dono ki aisi ki taisi...😆😉

4) IshRa after the dance... they way he lightly said did you think I ran away with Shagun😆... that was in his style lightly giving her reassurance...that in the end ...I will be here with you and for you ... Don't worry!! I'm not going anywhere...
he ws in a way testin her too other than ur intrepretation..bt her casual smile said it all tht SHE TRUSTS HIM AND SHE KNW this man standing infront of her belongs ONLY TO HER..😉😉...

You remember that 18th Apr epi... bedroom scene... I remember I had written in your thread that Thank God he went back to teasing IRB with one liners...itni sweetness ab aur nahin hazam hoti mujhse 🤣🤣... so his turn to his usual teasing one liners was fine by me... again it was becoming to sweet for me to handle 🤣🤣
17th Apr Epi...😆😉 ..not 18th...😛...they use their nok jhok to hide their true feelings..coz they nw abhi bhi time nahi aayi to DO IT if they let true feelings come out...🤣🤣🤣

And this is the only way they both can hide their true feelings...so before the truth comes out it must be hidden by Mr Dhakkan Bhalla 😆.. and that is what he did...phug na mat...warna phat ke is tamatar ke chilke se bahar aa jaogi 🤣🤣 ...kabhi karele ka chilka kabhi tamatar ka chilka...sabzi se upar aao🤣🤣 ...
thts Mr Tharki Bhalla talkin in him...this dress din giv him views lik blue dress one..🤣🤣🤣

Just look at this smart a** ...took all the credit for the dance himself 😎🤣🤣...but IRB seems to be comfortable with this now...it is the NORM for her and in a way is used to this special treatment... I feel 😆
mauke pe chauka kiya...😆😆

Ab kaunsa ...haan 5) ... Such a sharp and angry glare at those workers by RKB... the protective hubby ...and very carefully .. in his humour said hojayega .. sab hojayega...stress mat lo 😆😆... and opens her hair... God the look on IRB's face was PRICELESS... like WTH?! 🤣🤣... and RKB very ishmartly without making it obvious told the workers to stop this chichora pan ...warna 😡.. I liked that he didn't make it a public issue but got his point across perfectly
omggg Prii...guess wht kal mujhe yeh dialogue sweet lagi...bt when i read same line nw...GUTTER MIND ACTIVATED seeein "stress" word..🤣🤣🤣🤣...n yes i loved hw he maturely handled the situation...👏👏...

6) In the bedroom... when he told her about her peeping pink bra...tumhari zaban aur dimaag ka connection cut gaya hain beech mein 🤣🤣 taiyaar hone ka itna shauk hain to dhang se taiyaar ho ......but but the dialogue of the day was tum waha worker ko lecture suna rahi thi aur worker tumhare peet pe picture dekh rahe the 🤣🤣🤣... and her Oops look and sincere sorry and thank you 👏👏.. and then one more one liner by RKB tumhara dimaag to bachpan se lapata hain 🤣🤣 and he leaves...
bhai ka line hai which u loved the most..its obvious..🤣🤣🤣...waise did u felt when he said she dnt understand nythin,i felt he ws indirectly tryin to say pagal aurat is NOT understandin my indirect signals which convey "i love u" msg...😆😆...

This was such a sensitive and yet NORMAL thing that can happen with anyone...and there was no awkwardness but a straight forward reaction by both RKB and IRB ... and I applaud the CVs for showing this on screen... again makes YHM unique to others 👏👏👏
yes they kept it very real..aftr all both r husband wife n dono waise bhi ek doosre haq jatana lag gaye hai..so yeh sab CHALTA hai..😆😉

7) JKR's Raavan Kumar urf kacha aam is slowing pak jaying 😆😆... and she is liking this new improved version of her hubby ...and that final smile ...seeing IRB's smile... that said it all... This Raavan Kumar's JKR ... this Raman's madrasan...this RKB's pagal aurat... is IN LOVE !!! Bas kehdiya na 😆...just look at her smile once he leaves if you don't believe me 😛😆😆
And one song comes to my mind after seeing her smile like this
"jadoo hain...tera hi jadoo...jo mere dil pe chahne laga...dewaane mere ye to bata kya kiya tune...mitha sa dard hone laga"
BRILLIANT song selection...hamari Ishu ko zor shor se pyaar hui hai..n best part she ws in a way ACCEPTING TOO...how cute ws tht...😉😉..

DT today again my respect for you increased ...for agreeing to do the peeping bra scene...something which is quite personal and not easy to show...it shows what a true professional you are 👏👏👏
i knw yaar...She is the BEST...Shes makin me respect her n admire her both as person n actress more n more...which is a rare thing as i generally dnt feel nythin towards actresses...😆😆..

Now DivAn!!! You are truly a phenomena...a FLAWLESS performance today with your dance...both actors par excellence and a rocking JODI 👏👏👏... your scintillating chemistry is to die for ☺️
my BB ROCKS...#enoughsaid..😉😉

Bas I'm done 😛
what a releif..😆😉

thank u Prii...DHINCHAK POST n thnx for lovin my post too..🤗🤗🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

lovely lovely post...nikki...*big hug to u*

u wrote all the points of dance so so perfectly that...

u didnt missed a single expressions...or step...

the ishra dance...had a big symbolisation with each step...and

u wrote all the symbols...with perfect caps n explanation...😳

like u we all waiting for the future of ishra...

the ending of dance...*HAILAAA* what a position...

awww this reminded me of the shagun's ishra dream

sequence

@red..
aww thank u so so much nichuu..n u knw na NOTHING...goes hidden frm my x-ray eyes..😆😉.. bt the steps itself ws self conveyin...so all i needed ws to tell same here...😳😳...!!

thnx for ur lovely comment n for lovin my post too..🤗🤗🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
replied all...once again thank u all for comments n likes..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
n yes spl thnx esp my BGDs...this thread hv reached 40 pages..🥳🥳...thanks all..🤗🤗🤗🤗
Nichuss thumbnail